Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

MATTEL 1016331 Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™

Ready, set, spin!
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
40 out of 56(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Review 1 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manjo
Age:0-2
Relationship:Family
Bright
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: High quality
the colors are very bright and eye catching...really got the attention of the toddler.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammanise
Location:portland, Or
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
hard to find item
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Durable
we knew what we wanted but could not find it at a cost we could afford, mattel steped up to the plate with this one!
Review 3 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AntKaKa
Location:Southside , Al
Age:0-2
Relationship:Family
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 28, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: there are non
It was a big hit at the birthday party all the kids played with it
Review 4 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
zoomerfan
Great toy
Date:January 10, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: noisy
This toy is very entertaining. Is a little noisy, but a great toy for babies.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frog
Location:Washington State
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:January 9, 2012
Pros: Durable
I purchased this for my 8 month old grandson, he loves it!
Review 6 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rina
Location:Illinois
Age:0-2
Relationship:Family
Great toy!
Date:January 5, 2012
Pros: High quality
I purchased this toy for my nephew (1yo) and he loves this toy!
Review 7 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gamma13
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
fast and furious!
Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very fast and loud toy - the kids loved it! The one year olds and two and a half year old put everything they could find on the spinning track besides the cars!
Review 8 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darkcuda
Location:Florida
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Great toy for a child
Date:December 29, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a wonderful toy for the little racer in your life. It's a win-win for everyone!
Review 9 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
AmiM
Location:Saint Albans, WV
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Very Disappointed
Date:December 27, 2011
Cons: Not durable
I was very excited for my 22 month old baby boy to open this toy for Christmas. My friend had recommended it and it looked really fun! I was initially stoked after I put it together but that quickly turned into disappointment. After a short time of play the motor that spins the center started making this loud winding noise, horrible! Also, I think this toy should be for kids a little older because it is sort of violent. The cars thrash around really fast and it throws them out very hard. My son has a hard time focusing on what's going on. All in all I would not recommend this toy for younger toddlers.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntieA
Location:NC
Age:0-2
Relationship:Family
Big big hit!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, entertaining
One year old loved it! And 3 year old loved it too! Easy to play with. Colorful, lights, motion and noise - everything a one year old could ask for! Oh and safe!
Review 11 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandpapa
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Grandsons First Cars
Date:November 23, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I think he'lll like them. Your never too young or too old to play with race cars and II think my grandson and I will enjoy them. He's 1/4th year old and I'm 56.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neff1468
Location:Fairbor, Ohio
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Fisher Price Lil Zoomers
Date:November 19, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, lots of fun
Great item, perfect for little ones
Review 13 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazedAccountant
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
MY GRANDSON LOVES IT
Date:May 2, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this for my grandson for his 1st birthday and he loved it so much he didn't really care about any of the other presents he got. We couldn't get it put together fast enough!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KJ12345
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Lil Zoomers Spinning Sounds Speedway
Date:March 2, 2011
Pros: Durable
Cons: very noisy
My 4yr & 1 yr boys love this toy. But it is extremely noisy; I didn't expect it to be so loud.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price® Lil Zoomers™ Spinning Sounds Speedway™
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 27 out of 42
Quality: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5