Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

MATTEL 1016331 Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas

Snuggle up with soft, cuddly Thomas!
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Review 1 for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oma1
Location:Fort Myers, Fl
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Great puchase
Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: wish that the music played a little longer
I bought cuddly Thomas for my grandson as a Christmas gift. He really seems to like Thomas looked at ever inch of it, loved the music playing. He forgot that it was time to go to sleep (inwhich we have a hard time getting him to fall asleep some times) it relaxed him enough to fall asleep Thanks
Review 2 for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charo
Location:Connecticut
Age:0-2
Relationship:Family
Delightful, Cuddly Friend
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Perfect for a tot! Provides pleasure of a security blanket yet stimulates interactive skills. Sure to become bedtimes' best lullaby!
Review 3 for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meme7
Location:Williston, Vt
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:June 11, 2012
Pros: High quality
My Grand son loves this to fall asleep with.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMAANDGPA
FISHER PRICE THOMAS AND FRIENDS"GOOD NIGHT THOMAS"
Date:January 14, 2012
Pros: High quality
PERFECT GIFT FOR A LITTLE GUY. THIS BEATS OUT ALL THE STUFFED ANIMALS MY GRANDSON HAS. THE SOUND IS SO SOOTHING. HE HAS IT CLOSE TO HIM IN HIS CRIB AND HUGS IT BEFORE HE FALLS ASLEEP.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
limomof3
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
PERFECT for naps and bedtime!
Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: easy for child to activate sounds, "just right" size for sleeping with, stands up nicely on table, creates a nice a bedtime routine
This was my (almost) 2 year old's favorite Christmas present. He is afraid of the sound of real trains, (we live near tracks) but LOVES Thomas the Train, so I decided to buy it. It sits on his nightstand, and before nap and bedtime we say, "Goodnight Thomas" and then press the top of Thomas. It is easy for him to press as well. In a soft, sleepy voice Thomas says various phrases such as, "(yawn) We've been very useful today." "It is time to get some sleep." And the last sound is the melody of the Thomas theme song, but it is played very slowly as if Thomas is winding down for a rest! Very soothing and I am happy with my purchase.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelch
Location:Hatboro, PA
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Great Nap and Night toy
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, great for toddlers
Cons: packaging
This was a great purchase. We wanted something for our twin boys to cuddle with during naps and night time, but didn't really want just stuffed animals. The plush Thomas trains fit the bill perfectly--Thomas tells them they've worked hard all day and now its time to sleep! Plus, soothing music-wonderful to get the boys to calm down! Granted, my boys don't actually sleep with them :-), but they do play with them before and after sleep. I have many pros--good sound quality, very age appropriate....my only con is the way it is packaged--due to it being attached to the box, when my husband unpackaged the first one, he ended up ripping it (thomas, not the box). So be careful! Otherwise, great toy that I expect to have around for a long time.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lasalle
Location:berkley, mi
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
wonderful gift
Date:December 16, 2011
Pros: High quality
very pleased with product, i believe my new grandson will love it as he grows older. nice and soft. love the noises that it makes
Review 8 for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stayathomemom
Location:los angeles, ca
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Wow! TERRific, SOPORific toy
Date:April 26, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
Who wouldn't want a toy that is designed to make a toddler cooperate into going to sleep at night? What a marvelous idea! Every time you press Thomas' activating button he is guaranteed to say something that says how tired and sleepy he is, and it is just a short jump from there to "and you are tired too, aren't you?" This is a great parent helper.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price® Thomas & Friends™ Good Night Thomas
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5