Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

(Unknown)

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for (Unknown)
Review 1 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
billy5573
bezzerwizzer
Date:September 23, 2012
Pros: High quality
great game, the only sad thing is Mattel does'nt have replacement questions for us, so after playing it a few dozen times, you are seeing the same questions come up......it's a no-brainer, sell replacement questions, they do in Europe, thats where the game originated.
Review 2 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rkalogeris
Fabulous game
Date:February 1, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun!
Cons: need more cards
Love this game - played all through the holiday week and again when we had company this week. Challenging questions, great categories and a nice strategic twist on classic trivia games. Excellent and fast-paced. Just wish we had more questions as we've gone through them all several times.
Review 3 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdub
Super!
Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: High quality, great family game.
I had heard this was a good game. Found it at matel.com for the best price - ordered 3 ......gave 2 for Christmas presents, kept one to play on Christmas day. Super game. I have recommended to friends. So happy with my purchase!
Review 4 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KATI
Location:CLEVELAND, OH
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
GAME FOR ALL AGES
Date:December 29, 2011
I TRY TO FIND FUN GROUP GAMES FOR ADULTS. MY BIG SISTER AND HER HUSBAND ENJOY ENJOY ENTERTAINING AND PLAYING GAMES CAN BE A FUN ACTIVITY AFTER A WONDERFUL MEAL.
AFTER READING THE DISCRIPTION OF THE GAME, I THOUGHT THIS MIGHT BE JUST THE TICKET - USING THEIR VAST KNOWLEDGE AND THEIR TALENT FOR TIMING AND SCEAMING.
I GAVE THEM THE GAME FOR CHRISTMAS AND THEY ARE HOPING TO PLAY IT ON NEW YEARS EVE.
Review 5 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PleasantlyPleased
Location:Omaha, NE
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Amazing Trivia Game!
Date:July 21, 2011
Pros: easy to play, hours of entertainment
Cons: no extension pack
All of my friends and I agree that this is the most amazing trivia game we have ever played. It is simple enough to play, but can get very strategic if you desire a more complex game. It has 20 categories so you are alway guessing which one you will get. The only drawback is that we have played it about a dozen times and we know all the questions and answers already. There definitely need to be more cards or an extension pack.
Review 6 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GamePlayer
Great game with strategy
Date:April 30, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
Absolutelly love this game. Our family has a great time playing, but we've exhausted the cards as well. Please create more cards, Mattel! We need them!
Review 7 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BFinn
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Bezzerwizzer
Date:April 17, 2011
Pros: High quality
Awesome Game! Looking for additional questions card! Great family game!!!!
BFinn
Review 8 for (Unknown)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rick
Location:Colorado
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Bezzerwizzer
Date:April 3, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is the best trivia game I've played. Got on this site to look for a new set of cards. A good mix of easy, moderate and difficult questions and lots of catagories. We've played so many times that we've exhausted the questions. Mattel, if you're reading this, we need more!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.