Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

MATTEL 1016331 HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car

The R/C controller for this mini but mighty vehicle is built into the case!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Review 1 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SierraGramma
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
A 6 and 8 year old boys
Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Durable, nice that they come with batteries.
Cons: no idea as we had them for just one day.
The boys got them for Christmas and they are having lots of fun with their pocket toys. These are the first of this kind they have had.
Review 2 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommy0
Location:new york, ny
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
good
Date:March 27, 2012
Pros: Durable
I brought 2 for my son's birthday and he loves it. Its nice and small. Easy to carry around when going out.
Review 3 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mocerns
Location:Missouri,KC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
AWESOME
Date:March 4, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, can take anywhere
i am a hotwheels collecter who absolutly LOVES stealth rides.I hope my kids love it also.Thanks Mattel!!!!!!!! :]
Review 4 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sueb
Location:New Jersey
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
HOT WHEELS RC STEALTH RIDES Racing Car
Date:October 12, 2011
Pros: High quality
This toy is very cute. My 9 year old son Desperately wanted one and I was able to hold him off from getting it till his birthday recently. He was Excited when he opened the present and Very Happy to have it.
Review 5 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma4
Location:Bartelso, Il.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Made my grandson's day
Date:September 11, 2011
Pros: High quality
Bought it for our grandson for doing something for me. He was so happy. He carried it with him every where. it is very well made and looks great.
Review 6 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rolf
Location:Hawaii EWA beach
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
AWESOME
Date:August 16, 2011
Pros: High quality, awesome
This is a amazing hotwheel toy for boys! LOL! My son is not playing video games anymore thanks MATTLE!^-^
Review 7 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poppy
Location:Pa.
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
GREAT gift
Date:May 2, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
Gave to grandsons for Easter one for the 3 year old and one for the 5 year old. We were the hit of the day!! Thay both loved them. Carried them around all day.
Review 8 for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crosstitcher
Location:Yardley, PA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Even I was impressed...
Date:March 2, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, well made
Little race cars like this seldom impress me. They're usually broken by the end of the first day. However, after opening this birthday gift, my 10 year old grandson lit up like "the top of the Chrysler Building". It was quickly unpacked turned on - since all batteries were included (a real plus) and put to the test. All 4 grandkids really put it through it's paces for about 25 minutes. And I don't mean gently! 3 boys and 1 girl, ages 10,8, 6 and 3 can really come up with some death-defying tricks. The Stealth Car came through in tip-top shape, without a scratch, and was voted best birthday present!! I was truly impressed! Thanks Mattel.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HOT WHEELS® RC STEALTH RIDES™ Racing Car
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5