Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frozen DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll

Lace up your skates and join Anna from Disney's Frozen for ice-skating fun around the kingdom!
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Review 1 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CindyBear
Location:Torrance, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
So Cute
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
When I brought this home for my daughter she literally ripped the doll out of my hands. She enjoyed playing with it on the kitchen floor and really loved how Anna's leg moved during motion. The only thing my daughter didn't like is she tips easily.I would recommend this for anyone girl who likes frozen they will love it.
Review 2 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tweetlana
Location:California
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Anna comes to life
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: skating motion difficult for 5 year old to control
My 5 year old daughter loved this toy, even before she got to open the box. She quickly concluded that this is "a Barbie" due to the doll's size and features. Anna's costume is beautiful and well made. You can have Anna "skate on ice" or "rollerblade" by adding or removing the skate. The skating motion is fun, although it was a little hard for my 5 year old to work. You have to hold the doll just so in order to get all the motions. That was a little frustrating. Nevertheless, my daughter was very proud to get her own Frozen doll and happy to play with her friends and fellow Frozen fans. I can see her keeping and treasuring it for a long time, even after the novelty of "skating" wears off.
Review 3 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gems
Location:Lakewood, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Ice skating Ann
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: fun concept of anna moving on her own
Cons: she only does 3 specific moves over and over
My girls were very excited to "see" Anna skate. At first they were under the impression she would slide across the floor by being pushed. They didn't realize they needed to continue holding onto the little snowflake that fits around the skate in order to control the skating aspect. They were pleasantly surprised to see that she actually moved through a series of moves when they did so. My youngest got a little frustrated with not being able to get Anna to do the moves but once I showed her she needed to keep pressure down on the piece that attatches to the skate she got the hang of it.
Review 4 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Muzzy
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Doll!
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves this doll! She loves ice skating and loves making Anna glide back and forth. While she's gliding, Anna puts on a little show, moving her hands back and forth. I was a little disappointed that the doll didn't skate on it's own, but if your kids love Frozen, they will love this doll!
Review 5 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pita
Location:Los Angeles
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Daughter loved it
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
She is looking for the Elsa doll. One item the doll doesn't stand up easily.
Review 6 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LizCasey
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Cute Anna doll, but playability is limited
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: cute design, like how the body and arms move
Cons: doesn't stand on own
My daughter became quickly bored with this. It skates better without the skirt and cape on. It doesn't stand up straight even with the snowflake under the skate. It was fun for a couple of minutes. My daughter quickly set aside to play with her Frozen castle instead. Still glad that we have it, since it is a Frozen item.
Review 7 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindsayG
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 17, 2014
Exactly what it should be! Will definitely provide my daughter with hours and hours of joy!
Review 8 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arie
Location:New York
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Anna Skating Doll
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
I could not find this in my local store and was happy that it arrived so quickly. I also checked several online sites and it was not available. The price was also the same price as the sold out ones that I had checked online.
Review 9 for DISNEY Frozen Ice Skating Anna Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EDMIA
Location:Quebec
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Nice
Date:August 16, 2014
Nice but the skate are not removable a bit desapointed