Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sofia the First DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia

Princess Sofia and Clover the Rabbit are ready to throw the ultimate tea party picnic - and girls are invited to join the fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Review 1 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dash
Location:Los Angeles, California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Disney Sofia
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My granddaughter loved playing with her Sofia doll. She liked that her necklace had different sayings. She also liked the little rabbits fluffy ears.
Review 2 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommystoo
Location:Los Angeles, California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Little Girls Favorite
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, interactive
My daughter just loves this. She thinks the fact that Sofia and Clover talk thru the Amulet is great. She already loves tea parties, bunnys, and Sofia, so to put her favorite things together in one adorable package puts her over the moon.
Review 3 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalMomof2girls
Location:Southern California
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Magical & Beautiful Talking Sophia and Clover!
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, captivating/engaging, large pieces, interactive, worth the price, sturdy, highly entertaining
Beautiful interactive toy! My girls (ages 4 & 7) were amazed that Sophia could speak and recognize the different items and flavors of the cupcakes. They were blown away every time Sophia would say something. You hear Clover when he nears Sophia and he bobbles his head (on his own) when he sips tea! It's truly a magical playtime! They loved that the tea and picnic parts were bigger than usual - easier to handle and harder to lose. They loved that the blanket was big enough to add other toys to the picnic. They loved Sophia's beautiful hair and outfit. Lots of attention to detail (even the tiara engraved on the basket); quality; durable; lots of fun! Love that almost everything fits neatly into the basket for storage (except for dessert stand). I'm a mom on a budget, but think this toy is worth the price. The phrases are polite and sweet. It's entertaining for younger and older kids. It's the next level of tea time! We all love it!! Great gift for any Sophia the First fan!!
Review 4 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KASHA
Location:Hawthorne CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
ADORABLE AS ROYALTY !!!
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, perfect size
My daughter loves Princess Sofia, the Disney Sofia Tea Party Picnic is adorable, the size of the pieces is perfect. The Princess Sofia outfit is so cute ! my daughter loves that Princess Sofia recognizes each item and the phrases were a plus, is perfect for little girls,she feels like having a real picnic party with her best friend.
Review 5 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Koko
Location:Long Beach,CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
This was a great toy that kept my girls busy. Not only did my girls have their own tea parties, now they had Sofia to join them. The product is very age appropriate, items are not too big or small overall a great toy for little girls.
Review 6 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1BusyMom
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Adorable
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun phrases, interactive
My 5 year old daughter loved this! The doll and accessories are a good size. Adorable interactive toy. Really liked that the picnic basket opens and can be used to store tea party/picnic items.
Review 7 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tantabean
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Enjoyable Tea Party
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, not to big
It is fun to play with because it has a lot of ways to play with it. It is fun for imaginative play. Might be better if the hats/crowns stayed on better and if the teacups didn't slip off the hands so easily. The best part is that the doll can talk.
Review 8 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopaholic
Location:Redondo Beach, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Highly recommend
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter really loved how Sofia and Clover can talk. She really likes the little cupcakes and the really cute stand to hold both cupcakes. Very cute picnic basket holds all accessories. Sofia and Clover's voices sound just like they do on tv.
Review 9 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamaof3
Location:California
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Toy
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great animated toy. My daughter loves to press her necklace and hear the phrases. My daughter loves to pretend that she is at the Tea party with Clover and Sofia and drink from the mini tea cups.
I like that I can store the mini figurines in the picnic basket!
Review 10 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miasmommy
Location:Harbor city,ca
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best talking doll ever
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter absolutely loves this doll.
She loves the way the doll can stand on it's own and that it talks. I love that all the pieces that come with the doll are not a bunch of small pieces . Perfect for her age group!
Review 11 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndreaW
Location:hawthorne, califonia
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Tea time with Sofia
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
My 4 year old loves Sofia and has really taken a liking for tea time. This was a great way for her to play with sofia and a few other dolls at home. " They had a picnic party." This toys has inspired a tea birthday party.
Review 12 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marivin21
Location:Hawthorne,CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
good doll purchase
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: small parts
my daughter loved this doll it was very appealing to her she interacted in the character of sofia. the only thing i didn't like is the small parts it came with because it ended up all over the house but overall my daughter loved playing with the doll.