Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sofia the First DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia

Princess Sofia and Clover the Rabbit are ready to throw the ultimate tea party picnic - and girls are invited to join the fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Review 1 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Koko
Location:Long Beach,CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
This was a great toy that kept my girls busy. Not only did my girls have their own tea parties, now they had Sofia to join them. The product is very age appropriate, items are not too big or small overall a great toy for little girls.
Review 2 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1BusyMom
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Adorable
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun phrases, interactive
My 5 year old daughter loved this! The doll and accessories are a good size. Adorable interactive toy. Really liked that the picnic basket opens and can be used to store tea party/picnic items.
Review 3 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tantabean
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Enjoyable Tea Party
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, not to big
It is fun to play with because it has a lot of ways to play with it. It is fun for imaginative play. Might be better if the hats/crowns stayed on better and if the teacups didn't slip off the hands so easily. The best part is that the doll can talk.
Review 4 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopaholic
Location:Redondo Beach, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Highly recommend
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter really loved how Sofia and Clover can talk. She really likes the little cupcakes and the really cute stand to hold both cupcakes. Very cute picnic basket holds all accessories. Sofia and Clover's voices sound just like they do on tv.
Review 5 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamaof3
Location:California
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Toy
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great animated toy. My daughter loves to press her necklace and hear the phrases. My daughter loves to pretend that she is at the Tea party with Clover and Sofia and drink from the mini tea cups.
I like that I can store the mini figurines in the picnic basket!
Review 6 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miasmommy
Location:Harbor city,ca
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best talking doll ever
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter absolutely loves this doll.
She loves the way the doll can stand on it's own and that it talks. I love that all the pieces that come with the doll are not a bunch of small pieces . Perfect for her age group!
Review 7 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndreaW
Location:hawthorne, califonia
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Tea time with Sofia
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
My 4 year old loves Sofia and has really taken a liking for tea time. This was a great way for her to play with sofia and a few other dolls at home. " They had a picnic party." This toys has inspired a tea birthday party.
Review 8 for DISNEY Sofia the First Tea Party Picnic Princess Sofia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marivin21
Location:Hawthorne,CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
good doll purchase
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: small parts
my daughter loved this doll it was very appealing to her she interacted in the character of sofia. the only thing i didn't like is the small parts it came with because it ended up all over the house but overall my daughter loved playing with the doll.