Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™

Hexcitement is in the air at Ever After High! It's time to spellebrate...time for Thronecoming!
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess01
Location:California
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Gorgeous doll
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, incredible doll
My daughter was so happy when she received this doll.
She liked the elegance of the outfit designed dress. It is a gorgeous dress. The package was designed accordingly with the doll. She was happy to showed it and play with her friend. Great doll!
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBMama
Location:Culver City, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Make Sure She Likes the Character
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter is a big Ever After High fan, but she definitely has her favorites among the cast of characters. Unfortunately she doesn't care much for Blondie Locks (probably something to do with her character on the animated show) so she didn't latch on too hard to this toy. That, said, the doll is beautifully made, durable and has all the right potential. My advice is to check with your girl to find out which characters she likes first.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomsterHi
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Detail
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is beautiful and very detailed. My daughter loves the EAH dolls and was excited to play with and add this doll to her collection. She likes Blondie Lockes' accessories (purse and masquerade ball mask) that match her dress.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isad
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful doll! Great quality and fun :)
Date:December 13, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, beautiful, comes with a stand
My daughter has just started playing with these dolls and this has been her favorite! This is the one she will "never ever" take outside. We read the story on the back and she loved that she is the daughter of Goldilocks., and the bookmark inside the box explains the story as well. The details are great, she loved her shoes, mask, and the dress. What she also really liked is the stand the dolls come with. The stand goes around the dolls bottom under her dress which is a little different than some other stands but it makes sense. It's great that they can stand without being held, this way all her dolls can stand together at the Thronecoming ;). She has asked Santa for the other dolls in this series!
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoupRMom
Location:Colorado
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll
Date:December 11, 2014
I recently purchased this doll as a Christmas gift for my 7 yr old. We haven't taken her out of the box yet but she is simply stunning and will make a huge impact on Xmas morning. I wish her hair looked softer (it's a little frizzy) but her gown and the accessories are exquisite.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomaLisa
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Just so pretty!
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
She is a beautiful doll. My daughter was thrilled. The dress is gorgeous. She has such a pretty face and it isn't overly made-up with makeup. My little one especially liked the strands of "real gold hair." She has strands of golden tinsel through her yellow locks, which makes her seem even more magical.
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chloebearsmom
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love Ever After High
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, adorable
My daughter loves Ever After High and Blondie Lockes is her favorite! This doll is adorable and has great detail, she is ready for the dance! I would give this doll to any of her friends and reccommend it to all who love dolls!!
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jennileee
Location:Los Angeles
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Daughter Loves It!
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: beautiful
My daughter was so excited to receive this. We think the doll is beautiful, and has a gorgeous dress. We like that the box gives the background story of the doll, so even if she hadn't heard of the story before, she could still imagine what this doll's personality is like. She also really liked the bookmark included in the package.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Star1220
Location:Torrance Ca
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Wonderful purchase
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loved it. So bright and colorful. Now she wants more of them. Thank you for a wonderful toy
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommystoo
Location:Los Angeles, California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love the details
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: High quality
Ever After High Blondie Lockes Thronecoming has wonderful details. She comes with this great mask, dangling earrings, adorable purse and necklace. Her dress is beautifully detailed. Her face is very pretty. My daughter just loves all the fashionable details. Great doll for this age range.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSA3
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter is 9 years old and loves the Ever After High dolls. She likes all the details (ruffles, cuffs, shoes, earrings, tinsel in hair, etc.) Blondie Lockes is a more modern and sophisticated version of the dolls she played with a few years ago. She would like to have other clothes, earrings, shoes, and accessories to change her in. However, I am not sure if such accessories are sold separately from the doll.
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
featherball
Location:manhattan beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
a lot of fun
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, lots of props
My 8 years old got this together with Briar Beauty of the same series of Ever After High as a set. She couldn't put them down for the next 3 days, the set comes with lots of props and the Thronecoming theme was a lot of fun for her to have imaginative play. The quality of the doll is top notch too, there are so many details in the doll, even in the packaging, we don't want to throw out the box!
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sassybelle
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Blondie Lockes
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: fun
Cons: needs more design in her face
This doll is beautiful.I love the hair and the mask.When I play with her I pretend she is going to a royal ball. Her dress is so elegant and I love her purse.
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PenelopeP
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Blondie Lockes Thronecoming doll has lots of great features. She portrays Goldie Lockes well. She is accessorized with a bear masquerade mask, poofy dress, invitation, and gold key. The book shaped box is also fun with a key hole, and things to read. It is also fun to mix ever after high dolls with monster high dolls.
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeemama
Location:CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Prom Fun
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves this doll. So sparkly and fun. Love how her hands move and with purse and mask. She is fun to play with the other after high dolls.
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gccm
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful doll
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Durable
Super cute hair and dress, my daughter loved the colors. She had trouble with the mask but no big deal.
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProductReview
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Thronecoming Blondie Lockes is a beautiful doll. Great for little girls that love sparkles. The beauty of the doll grabs girls attention and makes them want to play with this doll and act out endless fun ideas.
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
BLONDIE LOCKES OPENS OUR HEARTS TO HER FUTURE
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
One of the Thronecoming finalists is Blondie Lockes. She is very perky, with sparkly golden hair.
Blondie strutted out for Thronecoming in a light pink flowered underskirt with a stand out teddy bear pattern on a flowing blue dress over top.
Since Blondie's favourite animal is a bear. She chose a brown mask shaped in the likeness.
Capable of opening any lock, Blondie Lockes will quickly open your heart to love her too.
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny07
Location:Stayton, OR
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Belle of the Ball
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, beautiful eyes, great detail, well made
The EVER AFTER HIGH dolls are beautiful dolls and any girl would love to have them either for play or just to collect
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Blondie Lockes™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fiery12
Location:bernardsville,nj
Lovely Doll
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a very pretty doll and sparks the imaginative play for a long time. The ever after high dolls really are in tune with young girls. They are what the girls want to play with, beautiful, romantic, fun exciting dolls. My daughter loves her, one small thing though, she wishes her hair was down and flowing. More fun to play with long hair!
1 2 >>>