Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™

Hexcitement is in the air at Ever After High! It's time to spellebrate...time for Thronecoming! Four Ever After High students have been nominated for Thronecoming queen, and girls around the world will have the chance to vote for who they think should be crowned!
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
loski
Location:El Segundo, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Mask Not Good
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Durable
She really didn't like the product that much and said the mask wasn't that good.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anikita
Location:Astoria, Oregon
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Good Qualiity
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
The doll is beautiful and so is the packaging. My daughter will love it.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AndreaW
Location:hawthorne, califonia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great purhase
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Durable
glad I got this item for my daughter is loves it. She has already created a story for her.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lerinca
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
apple white
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter just loves this toy. She has commented on how beautiful she is. in the car she was making up stories for apple whites homecoming night. at the library she found ever after book and began reading the story behind Apple White. that mask that she wears is so cute. Her only complaints were that her arms don't bend and she does not have any underwear on. Other than that she just loves her. Time to buy the other dolls in the series.
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenrainbowms
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Elegant Ever After High Doll
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
Both of my daughters love this beautiful doll specially my 11 years old. She loves the color and the details on her gown. The doll’s hair makes her look elegant especially with the glance of the shine on it. My daughter thinks that instead of the purse, the doll should have a bronze color key to match her masquerade mask. This is a great quality doll that my two daughters enjoy playing with.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ninasmom
Location:Pasadena, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Most Gorgeous Doll Ever!!!
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
The details of this doll are amazing! My daughter is a big fan of "Ever After High" and Apple White is her favorite and this doll is a dream come true! She loves to play with it in the setting of the The Thronecoming that she has with Briar Beauty! She wants to collect all of them
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trixie
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Apple White should be crowned!
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Durable, sparkles
This version of Apple White is very delicate and beautiful. It was a fun addition to our collection. Her dress is pretty, but the mask was a little hard for my daughter to manipulate because Apple's hands/wrists are a little too movable. My daughter thought Apple's long gloves should have been another color because the pearl white gloves appear translucent. Overall it Apple White should be crowned queen because we like this doll the best!
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FeliciaB
Location:Long Beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My Daughter Absolutely Loves Apple White!!!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: too beautiful to play with!!!
My daughter is (7) years old and I bought her this doll along with the Storybook of Legends with Apple White. She absolutely loved that this doll matched the main character of the book.
Apple White is such a beautiful doll and my daughter really likes it. The dress is really gorgeous and very detailed. I like that it comes with a stand and brush too.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyCee
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
I vote for Apple White as Throwncoming Queen!!!
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: not enough glitter
Once my 7 year old got her hands on this doll she could not wait to open it. She was in awe with the detail of the packaging so much so she even peered through the key hole hoping to gain a glimpse of Apple White's attire. The car ride home lasted no longer than 15 minutes and I kid you not she couldn't wait to open it and add it to her collection of Ever After High dolls. As we were set to open the Thronecoming Queen-Apple White she made sure that I opened it ever so delicately so she may use the background for pretend play to invite the other Ever After High dolls to the Thronecoming Masquerade Ball.
She loved the masquerade mask that came with Apple White and the fact her skin is as white as snow just like her mother Snow White. Apple' White has gold glitter hair which matched the golden specs placed ever so delicately on her thronecoming gown. Now there are two things that my daughter wanted to see more of---glitter not only on Apple White's hair but on her face and arms this would add to her "enchantment appeal" as well as having her masquerade mask ruby red because after all it would match her namesake "Apple White".
Other than those two critiques the doll is perfection for her and she is hoping to add the other Ever After High Thronecoming court to her collection. She also hopes in the future to be able to take part in Thronecoming by having her very own dress to match Apple White's (maybe an idea for Halloween or a dress up option to take home with the doll). That would be her Ever After Dream......
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beachmommy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
So Pretty the Kids Are Fighting Over Her
Date:November 8, 2014
We have had Thronecoming Apple White for only a few days now, but my girls, ages 5 and 9, both love her. They have kicked the Barbies off of their horses and out of their dream house, and the Ever After High girls have moved in. It can be difficult to find a toy that both of my girls enjoy, but this seems to fit the bill. The 9-year-old is willing to play with her little sister again, which is music to my ears. The Ever After dolls have a slightly teen look to them. I don't love their big eyes and pouty faces, but my kids like this look. The dolls seem like trendier, more up-to-date Barbies. They have both added Ever After High dolls to their Christmas lists, and are arguing over who gets which doll next. This morning, they watched an Ever After High cartoon. I did not even know this existed. They are hooked.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soso
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, beautiful
It is a very beautiful, high quality product that my daughter enjoys playing with.
"It's cool!" - My daughter
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cristinita
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Lovely doll
Date:November 8, 2014
My daughter loves this doll. Appearance is elegant and romantic but modern. Clothes and accessories are well made and can be arranged in different combinations.
Love that she can bend the knees and wrist.
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyB
Location:California
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Absolutely Gorgeous Doll!
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, beautiful
My daughter is delighted with this doll - she thinks it is so beautiful. She says that she loves all the details in the outfit and accessories. As a Once Upon a Time fan, she loves the fairy tale theme and that the doll has a modern quality too. This is a perfect addition to her doll collection.
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jprincess
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter rarely stays that entertained with dolls, but she played with this one for a while when she first got it. The doll is very sparkly including her hair. This really caught my daughters attention.
The stand was a plus also. She enjoyed bruising her hair, putting her mask on and setting her on her stand.
The story that came with the doll seemed to be Little mature for my 7 yr old daughter but I kinda paraphrased what the Thronecoming was that Apple White was going to,
Overall, sparkly fun doll that even catches my picky daughters eyes.
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
ALL EYES ON US!
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
Apple White, as adorable as ever, enters the masquerade to cleverly give us a taste of what will be coming up next, apple cider with a touch of nutmeg to give everyone a spicy good night. Remember, the party is just getting started.
But, will Apple White be sidelined by an unexpected hic-cup, or will she stay as Thronecoming Queen?
Don't leave even if the clock strikes twelve because you never know what hexcitement may be about to happen!
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowandice
Location:Cornelius, North Carolina
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Thronecoming Apple White
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
This doll was a big hit with my granddaughter for her birthday. Exactly the doll she wanted.
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Apple White™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peacechild
Location:WI
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
quality
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent doll for imaginative play and collectors at an affordable price. Beautiful, quality craftsmanship. We really enjoy her.