Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™

Hexcitement is in the air at Ever After High! It’s time to spellebrate…time for Thronecoming! Four Ever After High students have been nominated for Thronecoming queen, and girls around the world will have the chance to vote for who they think should be crowned!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shai
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Most amazing play experience
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
This doll according to my 7 yr old is very pretty , has lots of accessories so fun to play with, has great detail on her dress, and likes the gold definition on her wings. Having pink hair adds to the girly draw. Her high heels are fun as they wrap around her legs also making it less prone to be misplaced.
She has a pretty tattoo on her face that adds to her charm. My daughter has enjoyed many imaginative and fun hours of play with her friends and her special ever after high doll.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Girls
Location:Santa Clarita, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Sparkly and Beautiful!
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter LOVES that she is super sparkly! Her dress is beautiful! She also loves that the wings can come off and that the wing holder looks like a necklace. Very nice design! All details are so beautiful! My daughter loves the shoes that go all the way up her leg. She is a great addition to the Ever After High family.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PenelopeP
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
So Awesome
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, very detailed
The box, with C.A. Cupid in it, is a great gift to open. The details of this doll is so incredible. My daughter pointed out all the cool details on her. A heart on the wings, sparkles in her pink hair, hearts on the skirt, angel wing earrings, cool shoes, purse and bracelets, and a highly detailed masquerade mask. Definitely a pretty fancy Cupid.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MykennaMonkey
Location:Saratoga Springs
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
This doll is darling! my daughter adores her! She has such great detail and she is so Pretty!
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
A must for all collectors!
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
One of my most favorite characters ever! Only thing missing is a leather quiver, arrows and pinkish red bow.
P.S. Impatiently waiting for a Ever After High Movie!!! Please fill my void soon!!!
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChristineQC
Location:Quebec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:August 14, 2014
Beautiful doll. Great details. My daughter loves to play with it and the other Ever After High dolls she received.
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suicidemilk23
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Gorgeous Doll!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, highly detailed
This was my niece's favorite out of all the new ones I got her. She loves the pink and gold. The outfits in this line are so fancy and detailed, we couldn't believe the prices were so good! We didn't have any quality problems and it hold up very well to play. She loves to display them on her shelves when she is not playing, so these would also be good for adult collectors.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neuphologist
Location:New York, NY
Age:13+
Beautiful collector's doll
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: High quality
Thronecoming Cupid is one of the most beautiful and detailed dolls of the EA collection to date. She features oversized gorgeous wings that look as if they belong to an aged marble statue from French cathedrals, sparkling pink dress with vines and hearts motifs, detailed masquerade mask with pegasus and breathtaking bronze gladiator sandals with pink tassel heels that match the tassels on her bag. A precious runway detail - her earring are ear cuffs! I would highly recommend this dolls as a gift for an imaginative kid or an adult collector.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laburenka
Location:USA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
I like it
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
I write a response through the translator
I adore this doll!
Basic Cupid at all it wasn't pleasant to me since it has ugly lips. But at this doll everything is fine! Smart dress, very beautiful face, long hair.
It is made in China.
THANKS! IT IS SMART!
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbreadforest
Location:Minnesota
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Cupid Gets My Vote for Thronecoming Queen!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: beautiful, favorite
The theme for this years Thronecoming is the “Enchanted Forest Masquerade” and Cupid is dressed in her finest as a nominee for Thronecoming Queen. There are so many things to love about this version of Cupid! Cupid still has her lovely bright pink hair, but this time it is heavily streaked with a light cotton candy color and metallic pink strands. Cupid’s lips are still painted with a heart, she has heart shaped highlights in her eyes, and she has some decorative hearts painted on her face.
Since the Thronecoming theme is a Masquerade, all of the students have a mask with an animal mascot. Cupid’s mask is a dark bronze color and features two flying Pegasus (pegasui?) that ornament the top of her mask. Cupid’s wings are positively angelic – they curl up to form a lovely frame for her face and the wings are painted with a pink and gold luster that shines in certain lighting. Cupid has an extremely elaborate formal dress with many elements of glitter, gold, hearts and flourishes. The dress is open in the front to show off her knee high boots. The boots have pink heels and a bronze acanthus leaf design. Cupid is wearing large bracelets, one of which doubles as a corsage with blooming pink roses on her wrist. Her other accessories include winged earrings and a small handbag.
Cupid is so lovely and beautiful. I cannot say enough good things about her. I have been collecting dolls for years, and this doll is one my favorites in my collection. Cupid gets my vote for the Thronecoming Queen of Ever After High.