Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™

Hexcitement's in the air at Ever After High™! It's time to spellebrate...time to get epic...time for Thronecoming™!
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maddsterling
Location:Toronto, ON
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: High quality
This product was delivered swiftly to my house, and nicely packaged. The product is of good quality and has been packaged appropriately.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalMommy
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
All around great doll
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
I have a 4.5 and 6.5 year old. They both love this doll, as do their friends. She is pretty, her wings come off and back on, she has a mask, and they create great stories with her. I like that she's not really creepy like some of the other dolls in the series. My younger one said she's the best toy ever!
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyL
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll!
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: High quality, beautiful, fun
This is a really pretty doll. The first thing my 6 year old daughter noticed was the lovely packaging. It allowed you to see everything inside clearly and the back of the package featured lots of information about the doll line and story. The doll itself is really beautiful and her hair is really pink and glittery. My daughter's favorite doll features are it's wings and pretty dress. She also loves the jewelry the doll wears. The doll stand makes it nice to play with and display the doll. The only thing she wished was that the mask was easier and more sturdy for the doll's hand to hold. The mask couldn't really be securely held/attached to the doll's hand. But this isn't really that big of a deal. This is a Lovely doll!
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny3b1980
Location:Drummondville, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Absoluetely worth it!
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: High quality
Could not find it anywhere and my 6 year old nearly cried when she opened her present to see Cupid! Once again, the faces are gorgeous and the dolls are fantastic to play with because of all the joint movement! Posing and imaginative realism at its best!
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
BEST DOLL FROM THE LINE!
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
Without a doubt, Cupid is most people's favoruite doll from the Thronecoming line. She looks stunning in her front-slit dress with those GORGEOUS sandal-boots. SO OBSESSED WITH HER ever since she came in the mail!
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lourne
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:13+
Modern Elegance
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: difficult to unbox
C.A. Cupid has never been more beautiful. The wings alone was enough to get me to buy this doll and the rest is still amazing. The fashion design is modern elegant. The doll is well built and the make-up application is superb. One of my most favorite dolls.
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyBear
Location:Torrance, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love it...best doll ever
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: High quality
Beautiful doll she has lots of sparkles, nice thick hair, body is flexible and all around good quality. my daughter loves to play with this one. But let me tell you this is a pain to unpack..
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProductReview
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Highly Recommend
Date:December 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, cute
Very cute and fun doll. The glitter and design of the doll is highly recommended. Allows for hours of fun for girls.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daddyto2girls
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My Gilrs LOVED her
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
My 3 and 7 yr old LOVE this doll!. They love the dress, which my younger said is, "very glittery!"
Lots of attention to detail. A must buy if your girls like Ever After High!
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teatime
Enchanting
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, detailed
This doll's face is very sweet, add to that her pink hair and gold touches and you have a very stunning doll. My daughter received the base model for this doll as a gift, but when she saw this Thronecoming version she had to have it. Doll came well packaged and in good condition.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tantabean
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Pink and Pretty!
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter loved the doll's pink hair and stylish dress! She loves how the arms and legs bend to make her move more believable!
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommyk
Location:Redondo Beach, Ca
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
C. A. Cupid
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
My girls love this doll !!! She is lovely and they really love costume and accessories.
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anikita
Location:Astoria, Oregon
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
She Will Love It!
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
The doll is well made and very pretty. The packaging is beautiful.
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coryjane
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great Doll!
Date:December 7, 2014
My daughter loved the pretty, sparkly pink dress and pink and purple striped hair. The doll comes with bracelet, wings and other accessories. My daughter particularly loved the doll's earrings and gladiator-style boots.
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tbot
Location:Ottawa, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
Excellent customer service and my girls are in love with these dolls!
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyQ
Location:Cole Harbour, NS Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent Buy
Date:November 10, 2014
Great Price, Looks Great & Shipped Fast.
My daughter will be thrilled at Christmas!
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommystoo
Location:Los Angeles, California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Pink Beauty
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter just loved all the adorable details of this doll. The gladiator type heals alone were enough to swoon over. She is a pink lover so this doll had all her favorites. Great pink accents, wonderful style, adorable accessories. She almost doesn't want to play with it and use it just as display so as not so ruin a thing.
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OXADRIANAXO
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Gorgeous gift!
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Durable
Love everything about this ever high doll! According to my 5 year old she loves her pink sparkly pink hair, the long "boots" with hearts on it, and best of all the ever after doll has the most beautiful dress with pretty designs.
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sherrera12
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter received this as a free toy for review. It was not something she picked for herself so this review may not be very helpful. She tends to like things like legos and cars therefore this toy was opened, played with for one day and then left alone. She stated she didn't like the body because it "wouldn't hold still" but that it had "pretty wings and hair."
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KDCH
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful
Date:October 12, 2014
The Ever After High Thronecoming doll is beautiful. The clothes are pretty.
The plastic stand was difficult to use and didn't come with directions to explain how to use it. It broke after my daughter tried to use it the 2nd time.
Overall my daughter likes it..
1 2 >>>