Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™

Hexcitement's in the air at Ever After High™! It's time to spellebrate...time to get epic...time for Thronecoming™!
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProductReview
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Highly Recommend
Date:December 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, cute
Very cute and fun doll. The glitter and design of the doll is highly recommended. Allows for hours of fun for girls.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daddyto2girls
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My Gilrs LOVED her
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
My 3 and 7 yr old LOVE this doll!. They love the dress, which my younger said is, "very glittery!"
Lots of attention to detail. A must buy if your girls like Ever After High!
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teatime
Enchanting
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, detailed
This doll's face is very sweet, add to that her pink hair and gold touches and you have a very stunning doll. My daughter received the base model for this doll as a gift, but when she saw this Thronecoming version she had to have it. Doll came well packaged and in good condition.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tantabean
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Pink and Pretty!
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter loved the doll's pink hair and stylish dress! She loves how the arms and legs bend to make her move more believable!
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommyk
Location:Redondo Beach, Ca
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
C. A. Cupid
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
My girls love this doll !!! She is lovely and they really love costume and accessories.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anikita
Location:Astoria, Oregon
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
She Will Love It!
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
The doll is well made and very pretty. The packaging is beautiful.
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coryjane
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great Doll!
Date:December 7, 2014
My daughter loved the pretty, sparkly pink dress and pink and purple striped hair. The doll comes with bracelet, wings and other accessories. My daughter particularly loved the doll's earrings and gladiator-style boots.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tbot
Location:Ottawa, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
Excellent customer service and my girls are in love with these dolls!
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyQ
Location:Cole Harbour, NS Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent Buy
Date:November 10, 2014
Great Price, Looks Great & Shipped Fast.
My daughter will be thrilled at Christmas!
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommystoo
Location:Los Angeles, California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Pink Beauty
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter just loved all the adorable details of this doll. The gladiator type heals alone were enough to swoon over. She is a pink lover so this doll had all her favorites. Great pink accents, wonderful style, adorable accessories. She almost doesn't want to play with it and use it just as display so as not so ruin a thing.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OXADRIANAXO
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Gorgeous gift!
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Durable
Love everything about this ever high doll! According to my 5 year old she loves her pink sparkly pink hair, the long "boots" with hearts on it, and best of all the ever after doll has the most beautiful dress with pretty designs.
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sherrera12
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter received this as a free toy for review. It was not something she picked for herself so this review may not be very helpful. She tends to like things like legos and cars therefore this toy was opened, played with for one day and then left alone. She stated she didn't like the body because it "wouldn't hold still" but that it had "pretty wings and hair."
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
KDCH
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful
Date:October 12, 2014
The Ever After High Thronecoming doll is beautiful. The clothes are pretty.
The plastic stand was difficult to use and didn't come with directions to explain how to use it. It broke after my daughter tried to use it the 2nd time.
Overall my daughter likes it..
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shai
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Most amazing play experience
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
This doll according to my 7 yr old is very pretty , has lots of accessories so fun to play with, has great detail on her dress, and likes the gold definition on her wings. Having pink hair adds to the girly draw. Her high heels are fun as they wrap around her legs also making it less prone to be misplaced.
She has a pretty tattoo on her face that adds to her charm. My daughter has enjoyed many imaginative and fun hours of play with her friends and her special ever after high doll.
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Girls
Location:Santa Clarita, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Sparkly and Beautiful!
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter LOVES that she is super sparkly! Her dress is beautiful! She also loves that the wings can come off and that the wing holder looks like a necklace. Very nice design! All details are so beautiful! My daughter loves the shoes that go all the way up her leg. She is a great addition to the Ever After High family.
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PenelopeP
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
So Awesome
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, very detailed
The box, with C.A. Cupid in it, is a great gift to open. The details of this doll is so incredible. My daughter pointed out all the cool details on her. A heart on the wings, sparkles in her pink hair, hearts on the skirt, angel wing earrings, cool shoes, purse and bracelets, and a highly detailed masquerade mask. Definitely a pretty fancy Cupid.
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MykennaMonkey
Location:Saratoga Springs
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
This doll is darling! my daughter adores her! She has such great detail and she is so Pretty!
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
A must for all collectors!
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
One of my most favorite characters ever! Only thing missing is a leather quiver, arrows and pinkish red bow.
P.S. Impatiently waiting for a Ever After High Movie!!! Please fill my void soon!!!
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChristineQC
Location:Quebec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:August 14, 2014
Beautiful doll. Great details. My daughter loves to play with it and the other Ever After High dolls she received.
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ C.A. Cupid™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suicidemilk23
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Gorgeous Doll!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, highly detailed
This was my niece's favorite out of all the new ones I got her. She loves the pink and gold. The outfits in this line are so fancy and detailed, we couldn't believe the prices were so good! We didn't have any quality problems and it hold up very well to play. She loves to display them on her shelves when she is not playing, so these would also be good for adult collectors.
1 2 >>>