Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™

Hexcitement's in the air at Ever After High™! It's time to spellebrate...time to get epic...time for Thronecoming™!
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Olga36
Location:Kharkiv, Ukraine
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Wonderful doll !!!!
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Wonderful doll, very beautiful dress and accessories. My daughter like it very much. Excellent packaged for gift.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anikita
Location:Astoria, Oregon
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Love it!
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
The dolls are well made and girls love them. This was the first thing on her Christmas list this year.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PurpleGirl
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
What a Beautiful Doll
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: High quality, beautiful
My daughter loves this doll. She has fun using her imagination and playing with her along with other Ever After High Dolls. The details in the clothing and accessories are wonderfully designed. She truly loves this series of dolls, accessories and shows. Such a great concept.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcook
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Ever After High Thronecoming Raven Queen
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I was given this doll as a gift for my 6 year old daughter and she loves it. She loves the fancy dress and the face mask. She plays with it almost every day along with her other Ever After High dolls. This makes a great gift and is suitable for 6 and up.
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzard5kim
Location:Manhattan Beach, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter likes the entire collection. Although she is the Evil Queen. The facial expression are much btter than Monster High. Personally, great quality.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mommaofeight
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Raven Queen
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter liked the doll. As a mother I am not crazy about these gothic looking dolls, but I appreciate that this series seem to be dressed appropriately. I'm sure if we read the books we might appreciate the dolls more.
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kassie
Location:el segundo CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
cool doll
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loved playing with the doll..only thing she had to say was that the front of the dress kept sagging down..but overall she loved it
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taazygirl
Location:Los Angeles
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best Doll Choice!,
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 8 year old daughter was thrilled to get her hands on Raven Queen. She is beautifully made with good quality parts. She especially loved her long hair and the fact that it is not the traditional hair color and it's a combination of a bright purple with streaks of black and silver glitter. My daughter loves the fashion style of the doll and the size of the doll not being too small but just right.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex115
Location:El Camino Village, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: High quality
This doll is very presentable. My daughter loves the way that she looks. The doll makes for a good gift. It is great to play with and also good as a collectible.
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sask
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great detail and just like the cartoon!
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter was so excited to get this and plays with her all the time.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshlynnElla
Date:October 9, 2014
Raven Queen has a beautiful purple sparkly gown on that was inspired by her pet dragon. Her hair has purple sparkly streaks in it that look great and complete the outfit from head to toe. I love her mask its unique.
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
SHADY EVERMORE
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
The Raven Queen appears like Poe's bird who comes a tapping at the window late one night. When Raven connives stories she dresses to charm the dragons she loves forevermore. With a sly smile Her Highness flutters this time in a lacy blue and purple dress with a winged grey collar and extra long hair which blends with her dress. Be quick to catch the Queen before she hides behind her mask as she goes to see the dragons who await her sparkling arrival on the throne.
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OXADRIANAXO
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best Toy Ever!!!
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: the mask is two parts separates easily
My daughter fell in love with this doll. She loves to see the Ever After High movie. I asked her why this doll is her favorite and she said "because she is so beautiful! I love her fancy dress and shoes and she is sooo special to me because she is unique!"
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy25
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Very beautiful doll
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter absolutely loves this doll. She takes it everywhere with her. She enjoys playing with her eye mask and silvery cuffs. I love how glittery her dress is. This is an awesome doll!
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Skypie
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Raven Queen
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Durable
They loved Raven. They thought they broke a piece but we were able to snap it back together.
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nuny
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Nice dull.
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Durable
A beautiful dull, great colors, it is easy to change the positions and play.
We like this toy.
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kinna
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful and detailed doll!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: High quality
This Thronecoming Raven Queen doll is gorgeous and very well made. My 5 year old daughter loves it, and plays with it every day. All Ever After High Dolls are great, but this one is my daughter's favorite! I would highly recommend for girls 5 years old and up.
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowandice
Location:Cornelius, North Carolina
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Thronecoming Raven Queen
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
This was a big hit with my granddaughter for her birthday. Exactly the doll she wanted.
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suicidemilk23
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
The best line that has come out for EAH!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, lot's of accessories, looks expensive
Cons: wonk eye
The doll is beautiful, highly detailed and colorful. My niece loves the sparkles! The only flaw is sometimes the face screenings are not printed straight and one of the eyes looks a little off. But even that isn't a huge problem and it's not something I have noticed too frequently, just sometimes. All in all it was a great addition to her collection.
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Thronecoming™ Raven Queen™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stef
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:Family
Relationship:Friend
Beautiful doll!
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Shipping was fast and doll arrived in excellent condition. Would recommend to everyone!
1 2 >>>