Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll

Madeline Hatter™, daughter of the Mad Hatter, is throwing a Hat-tastic Party™ with all her friends to help save the Wonderland Grove from losing its wonder and magic.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny3b1980
Location:Drummondville, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
OMG so beautiful!
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: High quality
My 5 year old loved her so much, we had to buy the rest of the collection in Tea party! A big hit from 5 to 8 year olds, and I love em too!
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nataliyanataliya
Location:Newport
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
we are delighted with the purchase
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
my child was delighted with the packaging and dolls from herself, it was her favorite heroine, we liked it all, will not buy again
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondie01
Location:near Chicago, IL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Love the dolls
Date:December 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought several of these dolls for my granddaughter for her birthday and Christmas. She really likes them and so do I. Apple Whites hair was kind of messy in the package, but that is my only complaint. My granddaughter did not seem to care, so that's good!
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funkybaby
Location:LA, CA
fashion doll
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
very fashion dolls! so cute! high quality. I love it.
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Amazing Apple!
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
Finally! I was hoping eah would soon do some variations in the characters' hair colours! I absolutely love the red hightlights in Apple's hair here! She looks way cuter!
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
therealbabycat
Age:13+
love love love love love
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Apple is so pretty in her hattastic outfit. She comes with a cute matching tea set and a cute hat band. I love the red in her hair and her tea party themed dress!!! Please make more hattastic dolls Mattel!!
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBS1999
Location:Charlotte, NC
great for play
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is a great line of Fantasy play for everyone.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margo
Location:NJ
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Best Purchase
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Apple White is my favorite of all of the EAH girls. Her outfit is incredibly cute. Her hair is very silky. This is a wonderfully designed doll.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Apple White™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whiiitney
Location:Kentucky
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Gorgeous doll
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
Beautiful doll, with great quality, great features.. Excellent.