Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll

Madeline Hatter™, daughter of the Mad Hatter, is throwing a Hat-tastic Party™ with all her friends to help save the Wonderland Grove from losing its wonder and magic.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBDOLL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Loved This Doll
Date:January 11, 2015
The Ever After High Hat-tastic Party Cedar Wood Doll is very pretty. Her party dress is adorable and colorful with a handbag to match. I loved her curly hair style. My granddaughter thought the doll was fantastic.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny3b1980
Location:Drummondville, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love EAH!
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable, a bit fragile at the joints
My girls adore these dolls! Beautiful faces, every part of them is articulated, high quality and so many gorgeous details o look at! My girls play for hours with these dolls!
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DOLLOVER
Location:VAN BUREN, AR
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
JUST WHAT SHE WANTED
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
WITH SO MANY DOLLS TO PICK FROM THESE DAYS, IT REALLY HELPS YOU TO BE CLOSE TO THE CHILD WHO PICKS OUT A PARTICULAR ONE AND YOU SHARE IN THE JOY OF THE CHILD HAVING IT. EACH DOLL HAS IT'S OWN STORY FOR THE CHILD TO SHARE WITH YOU.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twingleturtle
Age:13+
Awesome
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I am a collector of Ever After and she was in collector condition!
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dedezozo
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
Interesting looking doll but my daughter will totally love it.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Favourite doll from the Hatastics line!
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I am deeply in love with this Cedar doll! She is so pretty! I'm glad Mattel finally put out a new Cedar doll! II love the light coral color that's been added to her this time around for this line.
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayla1
Location:FL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
THE WOOD LIKE LEGS AND ARMS ARE SO UNIQUE!
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 3 year old feel in love with ever after dolls after visiting her cousin who has several of the dolls!! After my daiguter was given cedar wood she ow wants ll of them...look at mattel !
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bewilderness
Location:Mississippi
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Hat-tastic Cedar Wood
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
She's absolutely stunning! Beautiful hair with shimmery purple accents, beautiful outfit, beautiful shoes.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hologram900
Location:Cedar Bluff, VA
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Favorite of the hat tastic line.
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very pleased with purchase. Cedar is my favorite of the hat tasic line, i think she is the cutest of them. One thing that keeps impressing me with the ever after high line is they r so well made, the clothes especially. I really love this line and hope more is coming soon.
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowandice
Location:Cornelius, North Carolina
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Ever After High Hat-Tastic Party Cedar Wood Doll
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
This doll was a big hit with my granddaughter for her birthday. Exactly what she wanted.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
John1992
Location:Toronto, ON
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: High quality
Amazing product. Couldnt be more happier! Her quality of craftsmanship is amazing. The details on her is simply astonishing
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mulan
Location:Illinois
Beautiful!!!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cedar Wood is beautiful!!! I love the accessories and her outfit is so detailed and unique. Mattel always outdone the shoes on Ever After High dolls!!! I finally complete my collection of the Ever After High Hat-tastic Party dolls!!! She'd not in stores yet so I was so exited to find her on Mattel.com. Thank you!!!!
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki86
Location:Montreal, Quebec Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Ever After High Hat-Tastic Party Cedar Wood
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, adorable, photogenic, colourful
Join Madeline Hatter and all her Best Friends Forever After Cedar Wood, Cerise Hood, Apple White, and Briar Beauty for a sweet tea party in the newest Ever After High collection, Hat-Tastic Party!
Ever After High Hat-Tastic Party Cedar Wood comes with the following accessories:
*Outfit
*Pair Of Shoes
*Handbag
*Tea Cups(2x)
*Tea Pot
*Doll Stand
*Hairbrush
This wonderful character is ready to have some fun with her friends! All dressed up in a very cute party dress, Cedar Wood is ready for tea time!
Cedar Wood is dressed in pink and purple. Her wonderful hair is tied up in a ponytail and curled up. Her handbag is shaped into a tea pot and she also comes with a tea pot and two(2) cups of tea. Since Cedar Wood is made of Wood, her body has the marks to show it.
This is simply a wonderful collection and Cedar Wood is simply adorable and the prettiest of them all.
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tstmcg
Date:August 3, 2014
I love this gorgeous doll! Please note though, in the box her long bangs are pulled back and tied up in her ponytail. When I took them down they got a bit frazzled, so be careful of that.
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beemer
Location:Greenville SC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Durable
we love the product and the quality of the accessories
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
davist
Location:New York
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
We love it!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is a Very good toy ! So happy to have it to play with it!
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jean3
Location:Parkville, MD
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Great Doll!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves this doll! She's adorable! Happy with purchase.
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rams
Location:Austin Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Ever After High Cedar Wood
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: story line
Doolas are fun and cute with the clothing and back ground story. They all are connected with each other in ths stories and would love to see a movie based in these characters.
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peyton1
Location:Calgary Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Awesome doll!
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: High quality
I love the colors used and that her hair is in a high ponytail. This really helps keep the hair from becoming frizzy like our Apple White doll. My daughter loves her :)
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Hat-tastic Party™ Cedar Wood™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hattasticcedar
Location:Southaven, MS
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
So great for pretend play
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
She is very adorable and each doll comes with a teapot and 2 tea cups
1 2 >>>