Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls

Start a new chapter with Ever After High, where the teenage sons and daughters of famous fairytales decide whether or not to follow in their parents' fabled footsteps. These twin sisters have different fates and have chosen different destinies, but both daughters of Rapunzel know how to spellebrate in style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snow1012
Location:Akron, Ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Good quality stylish beautiful
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: High quality
Ever After High line is well done. They are pretty, and fashion forward. My nieces loves them and will be so thrilled this Christmas. These have inspired me to begin collecting dolls again. They look fabulous with my 90s Barbie Collectables. Thank you Mattel for this great new line.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dedezozo
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very cute dolls. They seem to be well made. My girls will be very happy.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilovemykids
Too cute, seriously.
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
I love this entire series of dolls. They're absolutely adorable. So much thought has gone into these dolls, their story. I've bought them all.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YuliyaC
Location:NJ
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
If you are a collector of Ever After High or not, this is a really worth it doll! (or should I say dolls?)
The set comes in the usual Ever After High doll packaging with doll, brushes, stand, stories and accessories.
Mattel doesn't fail to deliver details with this line!
It's worth it because of what?
its all about the HAIR! Poppy features a very long hair!! Plus the details and accessories are amazing.
A EAH collector like me wouldn't think twice of getting these!
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLMM
Location:BLAIRSTOWN,NJ
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 14, 2014
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She is going to love them they are beautiful. I also like the fact that when I purchased them Mattel was giving a toy to the boys and girls club of america.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ACollector
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Age:13+
A Review
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: packaging can be monitored better
Both dolls are highly detailed, they come with cute little accessories and their clothes are just beautiful. Holly's hair is simply gorgeous. My only complaint is Poppy's hair is so gel that it can't really be brushed. I also took marks off because her hair had a random fly away in the box, so if I wanted to display her in the box, it would have an imperfection. Given that many people young and old, collect these dolls, I feel all effort should be made to control the quality of the box appearance. Overall, I do adore these dolls and I feel any one would be happy to have these two Rapunzel daughters in their Ever After High collections!
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowandice
Location:Cornelius, North Carolina
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Ever After High Holly O'Hair and Poppy O'Hair
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
This was a big hit with my granddaughter for her birthday. Exactly what she wanted.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimbers80
Location:Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love these dolls!
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
These dolls are adorable! I bought them for my 6 year old daughter for her birthday. She is going to be super excited to open this present!
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki86
Location:Montreal, Quebec Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
EAH Holly And Poopy O'Hair
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, adorable, colourful, cute
Meet the two newest students at Ever After High, Holly O'Hair and Poppy O'Hair. These two adorable, wonderful, cute and unique twin sisters are the Daughters of Rapunzel.
Ever After High Holly O'Hair and Poppy O'Hair come to you complete with the following accessories:
*Two Doll Stands
*Two Outfits
*Two Hairbrushes
*Two Bags
*Two Pairs Of Shoes
*Two Pairs Of Earrings
*Accessories
In this this wonderful Two-Pack you get two dolls for the price of one! Holly O'Hair is the youngest Twin with longer hair and Poppy is the Twin with shorter hair. Both dolls are dressed in unique clothes and have different personalities.
Holly O'Hair is part of the Royal Side and is dressed in bright colours. Her dress is purple with red rose petals printed on it and she also sports a cute little red jacket to match it and a pair of dark fish net leggings and a pair of golden shoes and earrings shaped like tiny hair brushes and a Crown to finish her look.
Poppy O'Hair is a Rebel and sports a shorter haircut from the rest of the gang. She is dressed in a multicoloured dressed with a rope design on it. She has purple streaks on her beautiful red hair. She also comes with her hair styling bag complete with accessories.
This is simply a great set if you love having two dolls in a package or love collecting twin dolls.
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dayi
Location:Wilmington NC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
They are so pretty, our favorite ones so far of the collection!!!
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmEl
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:August 9, 2014
Adorable doll set. My girls were so excited to receive these dolls. They play with the dolls for hours!
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hazeleyedolls
Location:PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
great dolls
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
beautiful outfits, soft shiny hair, nice details and cute story line
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verito
Location:Round Rock, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Smooth transaction!
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: High quality, availability, fast delivery
Just what my daughter was expecting. I've been looking for these dolls everywhere, and I thought that by buying them directly from Mattel would be pricier, but I was wrong, the price was lower and I received an additional discount by subscribing to receive emails. Awesome, thanks!
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamelabunny
Location:MI
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cute idea for a line of dolls. Modern faerie tale characters...love it!
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeakersWife
Location:Allentown, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:July 21, 2014
Found the hard-to-find set! My niece will be thrilled!!
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stef
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:Family
Relationship:Friend
Love these dolls!
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Dolls came on time and in great condition! Must buy.
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NLFC
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Ever AFter HIgh O'Hair Twins
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This will be saved for Christmas! The twins have separate looks and my daughter will love them, especially since they are Rapunzel's daughters! Great fun in collecting these dolls and their stories :)
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rams
Location:Austin Texas
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Ever After High Holly and Poppy O'Hair
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: story line
These dolls are cute and we love the story behind each character. My grand daughter loves the stories and is eager to get the other dolls in this collection.
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smommy
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great dolls
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter love these dolls, after reading the books. I love the details of each doll.
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Holly O'Hair™ and Poppy O'Hair™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girlie
Location:columbia sc
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
most exciting purchase
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, cute theme
so excited about these dolls. my granddaughters love these dolls and haven't even seen the twins anywhere yet. i am one up on them for a change. they are cute, well made, and will be enjoyed by them i am sure.
1 2 >>>