Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll

Monster pride means embracing your monster scaritage and screaming it loud!
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kestall
Location:BC, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
So adorable!
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: High quality, excellent service
I wasn't too sure about this doll but as soon as we got her out of the box, I knew she was an excellent choice. I remain thrilled with the Mattel customer service and the fact that they stand behind their product. What a great purchase!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kmac
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
From my daughter age 11:
"I love how the monster high dolls are all different and how you can learn about their interests. I would love to see some monster high dolls that are under 10 years old"
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ghoulsgrandma
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
All Bones
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
Ugly is the new pretty with this doll. Details are outstanding. This is one of my granddaughters top three favorites. Screaming out loud she likes it more than me!!!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinalvarado
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Very Pretty
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: High quality
Love this doll, she is very detailed. Loved the outfit as well.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strangelovecraft
Location:dreaming in R'lyeh
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Viva Skelita
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: High quality, remarkable attention to detail, good articulation and very poseable, lovely accessories
Cons: fragile for very small children
I still marvel at the creativity and ingenuity that goes into designing the Monster High doll line, both the attention to detail and the development of each character. This particular Skelita is delightful with her Lucha Libre themed accessories. I wish I could get a real handbag like hers :) Even her hair is well-styled, something that is not true for some MH dolls who come out of the box with the back of their hair rather bedraggled. Anyone who hasn't yet had the opportunity to examine the wonderful detail of Skelita's body design should avail themselves of this sweet doll.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bk12
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Love it! packaging is adorable. shipping was faster than expected.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mexicancutee
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:Family
Relationship:Friend
dissatisfied with product
Date:October 27, 2014
Cons: Low quality
the box was damaged made the item look like used..
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tswanson
Location:Montrose MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Such a cute doll
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is such a cute doll I am excited to give to my 6yr old as a gift
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DinasDolls
Location:San Jose CA
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Best price with shipping
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
I looked all over the net for this doll at best price with shipping I bought 3 dolls and I got free shipping . I could not find these in the stores . I will definitely shop here again and again .
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Celi
Location:San Antonio Tx United states of america
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: High quality
Wonderful Doll ,What a Beauty,Yes I would recommend
Granduagther loves it.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Skelita Calaveras® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love4Monsters
Location:Houston, TX
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Love3Monsters
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: no cons
Skelita Calaveras Monster high doll is the best, readily in stock & shipped out quickly.