Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll

A new Scare Mester has started at Monster High and that means new looks! Invisi Billy, son of the Invisible Man, is ready to be seen outfitted in his fashionably fierce core school outfit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
77
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
83 out of 84(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancts
Location:Swartz Creek, MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Nancets
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great price better then the stores and saved gas. Hard to find the guy dolls
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catw07
Location:Moline, IL.
Age:13+
MH Invisi Billy doll
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
I've been waiting a long time for this boy! Thank you Mattel! <3
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYRJessica
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Boy dolls YAY
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter has been asking for a boy Monster High Doll, because she has seen them in the movies. Excellent, quick shipping,
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twingleturtle
Age:13+
Awesome
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I am a collector of Monster High, and He was in collector condition!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarP
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Invisi Billy
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great product--great deal! I could not find this item anywhere and it was available at a good price through mattel.com Great condition! Good quality! Shipped free and was at my door in 2 days!!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kell
Location:Krebs, Oklahoma
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
nice doll
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is a nice Monster High doll that goes well with the other dolls my daughter already has.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
turtle
Location:Pueblo CO
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
this is a nice doll, not easy to find in local store,
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bindy
Location:Houston
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster high
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
They are very well made dolls.Speedy delivery and good price
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiedid83
Location:Hagerstown, Md
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:December 4, 2014
i was surprised to find him at such a great price. hes hard to find along with the rest of male monster high dolls.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spectra12
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Durable
It was exactly what I order and received in excellent condition
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shaquon716
Location:New York, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: High quality
The boys always sell out I am so happy I was able to get him.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catbaloue2
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Good Purchase
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Produces very satisfaissant , perfect quality. Item hard to find elsewhere. Fast delivery. A little girl very happy !!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Costy5
Location:Massachusetts
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Invisibilly
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Durable
my daughter is a collector of the Monster High Dolls. We were having a hard time finding this doll in the stores so it was wonderful when we were able to order it straight from Matel. We appreciate the quick turn around on the delivery also.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlessedMom
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Excellent Purchase
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: High quality
I am the mother of 2 little girls that are huge Monster High fans. They love the Invisi Billy dolls! They've been playing with the dolls non stop and couldn't be happier.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fjaworsk
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My grandchildren love Monster High! I am happy to have been able to get them Invisi Billy! Can't wait to give it to them!
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dingos
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
monster high
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: hard to find
looked in all the stores and never find the dolls my grand daughter likes go to this on line store Shazam
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisa215
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Invisibilly
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter really liked this toy. It is pretty hard to find boy monster high dolls and this was a new one and a character she really likes. She plays with it all the time and really likes it. I also purchased 3 more for gifts.
Nice toy, worth the money.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAM405
Location:Massachusetts
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: High quality
So hard to find the boy dolls! I can't wait to give this to my daughter for x-mas!
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rita65
Location:Concord NH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Must Have
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
This item is hard to find so I went to the source and am very pleased. My grand girls needed him for a date for one of the girls; I bought two as Christmas gifts. They will be thrilled.
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punkin
Location:Kansas City
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
MH Invisi Billy Doll
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: High quality
As most mothers or grandmothers would know the boy MH dolls are hard to find in the department stores. This is another one for my granddaughter to add to her collection even though she will not be getting until Christmas. She loves the MH series of dolls.
It was available at mattel.com when no other local stores have in stock yet, FAST shipping, price is inline with what would be charged at a department store and they way I look at paying for shipping/handling is I would spend 1/2 of that cost just for a gallon of gas to go out shopping so why not do it from the conveinence of home.
1 2 3 4 5 >>>