Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll

A new Scare Mester has started at Monster High and that means new looks! Invisi Billy, son of the Invisible Man, is ready to be seen outfitted in his fashionably fierce core school outfit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.94 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 50(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greataunt1
Location:Illinois
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Invisi Billy
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: High quality
Arrived on time, well packaged and meet all my expectations,
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clubnuts
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Hard to Find
Date:October 16, 2014
It's nice that Mattel gives you the opportunity to get an item that isn't easy to find in the store
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sharde
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Invisibility monster high doll
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Doll fit his name. . . Not as dramatic outfit as other monster boy dolls.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magicpen
Location:Livonia, Michigan
Hard To Find
Date:October 14, 2014
We could never find this awesome Invisi Billy in the store, but here at Mattel we saw, we ordered, we received. He's great and my grandaugher is thrilled.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmafairymary
Location:Red Wing, MN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Purchase and Price direct from Mattel
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: needed to have a pet.
Invisi Billy looks amazing. Granddaughters will love this new "boy" doll. The only thing I would have added was a pet. The girls love when the dolls have a pet associated with them.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moira
Happy I did it
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: a few scraches
He might have had a few scuffs on his face but I LOVE MY BILLY!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nica48
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Very cool
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: very cool
This will make my daughter very, very happy this Christmas!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tooya
Location:Alberta
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Awesome looking doll
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
Came as ordered, great price, super fast shipping. Love it!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKgrandma
Location:Juneau
Age:Family
Relationship:Grandparent
Invisi Billy
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Durable
This is a great addition to the Monster High Student body!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goofenstein98
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Invisi Billy Doll
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My Granddaughter will be very excited when she receives this doll. She has quuite a Monster High collection and has been asking for a "Boy" doll!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDub
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Happy Customer
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, price
I was really excited to find this on the Mattel website. My neice wants the Monster High dolls and I guess the boy dolls are hard to find. I found them here and was so excited about the price.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klbg
Location:kentucky
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: High quality, good quality
Monster High dolls are great! The are made of good quality!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOM53
Location:CALIF
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
LOVE IT
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
LOVE IT GOING TO GET ONE MORE WAS HARD TO FIND BUT I AM SO HAPPY THAT I GO T IT NOW
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonsterHighMama2003
Location:IL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
One Happy Mama
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
I was so happy when this doll became available on-line. I wish they did this for all the hard to find Monster High Dolls.
My daughter collects Monster High Dolls, so I am always on-line looking for the new dolls. I dislike when then add a boy to a set of dolls she already has. I wish all dolls could be sold separately.
When I ordered the doll I was thinking 7 days and it will be here. We got it in 3 days. Very fast shipping. I would buy on-line again from Mattel.
Thank You
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
draven0331
Location:Blauvelt, NY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Fantastic!
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: arms and legs should be more secure
My daughter is so excited to finally have access to the boy characters! She LOVES Monster High, and the dolls really make her playtime fun.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracie1
Location:Grant County, KY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Monster High Rocks
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: boy dolls hard to come by in our area
Love this product!! Bought one for my daughter and one for my niece. They love Monster High and Invisi Billy was a definite hit.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NikkiHeartz
Location:Toronto, Canada
InvisiBilly Doll Review
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Overall, he's a well made, adjustable, wonderful doll. A great addition to the Monster High Line Up.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oso1
Location:Goodyear, AZ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Purchase
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
I have been looking for this doll everywhere. Now I understand why it has been so hard to find, He's great!! My daughter will love it!! Thank you Mattel!
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MilaFila
Location:Delaware
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Mila
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
great doll! very thoughtful way! now it's my daughter's favorite boy)
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monstercollector
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful doll for kids and adult collectors alike
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is one of Monster High's best male characters so far. The clothing and accessories are great; they did not just throw on a tank top and shorts and he has a very unique "look." When they DO put out male dolls, they have very distinct face sculpts and styling- unlike many of the girl dolls who start to look very similar. I would say that this doll is intended for older kids as that it is a bit delicate but it has great range of motion without having the joints fall out or apart. I'm an adult collector but my 10 year old daughter loves Monster High and she plays with these (changes their clothes, etc.) without having to worry about them breaking.
1 2 3 >>>