Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll

A new Scare Mester has started at Monster High and that means new looks! Invisi Billy, son of the Invisible Man, is ready to be seen outfitted in his fashionably fierce core school outfit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
69 out of 70(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fjaworsk
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My grandchildren love Monster High! I am happy to have been able to get them Invisi Billy! Can't wait to give it to them!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dingos
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
monster high
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: hard to find
looked in all the stores and never find the dolls my grand daughter likes go to this on line store Shazam
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisa215
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Invisibilly
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter really liked this toy. It is pretty hard to find boy monster high dolls and this was a new one and a character she really likes. She plays with it all the time and really likes it. I also purchased 3 more for gifts.
Nice toy, worth the money.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAM405
Location:Massachusetts
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: High quality
So hard to find the boy dolls! I can't wait to give this to my daughter for x-mas!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rita65
Location:Concord NH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Must Have
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
This item is hard to find so I went to the source and am very pleased. My grand girls needed him for a date for one of the girls; I bought two as Christmas gifts. They will be thrilled.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punkin
Location:Kansas City
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
MH Invisi Billy Doll
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: High quality
As most mothers or grandmothers would know the boy MH dolls are hard to find in the department stores. This is another one for my granddaughter to add to her collection even though she will not be getting until Christmas. She loves the MH series of dolls.
It was available at mattel.com when no other local stores have in stock yet, FAST shipping, price is inline with what would be charged at a department store and they way I look at paying for shipping/handling is I would spend 1/2 of that cost just for a gallon of gas to go out shopping so why not do it from the conveinence of home.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonsterHighParent
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
She's happy!
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
She couldn't wait for the delivery!
We will shop again for Christmas!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spifferous01
Location:Oregon
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love It!
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I have a daughter and a son, they find it hard to play together because their interests are so different. I love the monster high boy dolls because it is something my son can play with his sister with and I don't feel like he's playing with dolls because they are monsters...perfect for them
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chess
Location:florida
Age:Family
very nice
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: great design
Cons: Low quality, difficult to find in store
had order from online because i couldnt find him in any store. He has a very unique design and how they went about it i find intriguing as hes the son of the invisible man. i like how they alluded to his invisible bits with his semi transparent legs and arms but i do wish the quality of doll was nicer for the price.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addy
Location:Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Boy to add to the colllection
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves this doll. He is well made and his clothing stays in place well when played with.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMA14
Location:OH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Finally , we purchased a cute BOY doll !!!
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
InvisiBilly is really cool and his name suits him!!!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jrninja819
Location:Miami,fl
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great item,hard to find
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter is a huge Monster High fan. So I was excited to finally find this one for her. It's really hard to find at the stores so. Was glad to find it here on Mattel. She loves it and I can't believe all the detail that goes into every Monster High doll. I will start getting all of my daughters Monster High figures from this site.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carmen
Location:Oak Park IL
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
great deal
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
I have been looking for this doll in stores and unable to find him. But I had to take advantage of a free shipping email I received plus his discounted price. I'm thrilled with this purchase
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckysunshine52
Location:Riverview Florida
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Very nice to see it in stock
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very pleased with this doll. You can never find the boy dolls in a store and usually out of stock on line. I got free shipping and got him in 3 days. Thank You !
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiJerseyShore
Location:middletown nj
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
invisibilly monster high
Date:October 26, 2014
This "boy" monster high doll has a translusent body, how cool is that! The mobility of this doll allows for true to life activity with accessories that I purchased to go along with him. My grandaughter thought his outfit was cool too! she loves this one!
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CjH92970
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Great toy for girls!!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
Monster High continues to impress with new character dolls being added to their ever-expanding line of dolls...
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurag
Location:Port Trevorton, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
She's going to love it!
Date:October 24, 2014
I bought this as a gift. Thank you for carrying this doll. It is a hard to find, affordable doll.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girlie
Location:columbia sc
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
a great find
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
this has been an extremely hard to find item. so glad to find it so easily and without going from store to store any more.
love shopping with you.
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tswanson
Location:Montrose MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
great gifts
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great gift for the kids, so excited to give to them for christmas
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkilyn
Location:Marysville, MI
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
It's a Christmas present, but it looks great, it's bright and colorful.
1 2 3 4 >>>