Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll

A new Scare Mester has started at Monster High and that means new looks! Invisi Billy, son of the Invisible Man, is ready to be seen outfitted in his fashionably fierce core school outfit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.931 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful doll for kids and adult collectors alike
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is one of Monster High's best male characters so far. The clothing and accessories are great; they did not just throw on a tank top and shorts and he has a very unique "look." When they DO put out male dolls, they have very distinct face sculpts and styling- unlike many of the girl dolls who start to look very similar. I would say that this doll is intended for older kids as that it is a bit delicate but it has great range of motion without having the joints fall out or apart. I'm an adult collector but my 10 year old daughter loves Monster High and she plays with these (changes their clothes, etc.) without having to worry about them breaking.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spell
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
Love it was a gift for my daughters birthday she loved it
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zorro
Location:Winchester, Va
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Happy to find this
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
I was very happy to have found this doll on this web site. I have looked for it in our area stores and found it unavailable. My daughter is autistic and was driving me crazy looking for it. Thank you Mattel for making it available.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanni
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:September 28, 2014
In this collection of dolls it has really neat names & our great grandkids love them.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angiej
Location:dubois Pa.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
due to the fact that there are far less monster high boys than girls my daughter will be so excited to receive this gift! so happy you had it in stock!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
garddita17
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Invisi Billy
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Love the Monster High dolls. The boy dolls are always coveted in our house. This one is super cool.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jon93091
no more hunting
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
this so great that I can get him off of here now I don't have to go and hunt for him in stores
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jimanne
Location:Beauce, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Very good buy
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
A single model that I do not also find my girls are very happy
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ermi
Location:California
Newest, Coolest, Guy On The Block!!
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I couldn't find a reasonably priced Invsi Billy anywhere...meaning I couldn't get one in the stores until Mattel decided to sell one in a combo pack of new Scare Mester dolls. Not only did I get one at a discount along with the other Scare Mesters, but HE IS AWESOME!!!! High quality, check! Durable, check! Different, check! Handsome, check! Happy customer, check! Check! Check!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heyu
Location:TX
Age:13+
Fangastic!
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
So glad to get him! He is fangtastic! The detail to him is amazing. His legs are similar to that of Spectra Vondergeist, in that they look like their sort of airbrushed, but I can't be sure. The only complaints I have are that his beanie sticks out in an odd way, rather than sort of flopping down like in his box art, and that his feet are somewhat difficult to pose. Other than that, he's great! I've heard there are 4 different styles of him to choose from, so it's neat to try to guess which one you'll get!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suicidemilk23
Location:San Antonio, Tx
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
The best boy doll Monster High has come out with!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, detailed design
I bought one for my niece's collection and one for mine! That's how cute this boy doll is! She plays and displays the dolls and they are play friendly. Very detailed and a nice outfit.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plumb
Location:Daisburg Michigan
Relationship:Grandparent
Scare Mester Invi Billy doll
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
Awesome doll with cool outfit and accessories. Good value and quality.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beau
Location:Draper, UT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
New boy MH doll
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: fun toy
Cons: Not durable
My daughters loved him! They have been waiting for him to come out for a long time! They were SOOOO surprised when they showed up at the door!
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ady1966
Location:New York, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Invisi Billy
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
his is the most handsome and stylish male Monster High doll yet! Perfect from head to toe! The outfit is stylish and great shoes. The colors vary by each doll. Some have more blue in their hair and the blue and black vary in the shirt since it's a cloth that is kind of marbled in colors. So if you order online, you may not get the exact variant you want, but he looks great either way! Good job Mattel!
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laneybug
Location:Portland, Oregon
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Awesome Dolls!
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
My seven year old daughter absolutely loves these dolls. She has two sets ,one that she plays with and the other she stands on her dresser. They are very durable and high quality. She takes them into the bath too. The details on the dolls are amazing! She loves to comb their hair and dress them up. She loves how their hands remove making it easier for her to dress them. Great Product, unique, and fun for any age.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buzybee
Location:longview, wa
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
very hard to find toy
Date:July 20, 2014
considering this toy was a bit over priced on this site I will have to say I still got off easy. I believe this toy could be in demand this Christmas and it will be hard to fit since its a boy doll. I can only imagine how expensive it will be to get then. its a great doll and adding it to any collection or buying it for your child is a wonderful idea.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hudge97
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Adorable!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very well made and super cute! Shipping was also fast!
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoriVincent
Location:LA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Finally in Stock
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: in stock
Cons: no shipping discount offerred
My daughter has a collection of Monster High dolls , but the boys are always difficult to find. Mattel had Invisi billy in stock! He was affordable and shipped to my home, so I didn't have to keep checking the shelves at retail and department stores for him. He is as described, and my 10 year old daughter was overjoyed.
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrMom
Location:Janesville, WI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
She loves it
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Durable, hard to find
Cons: shipping cost
The boy dolls are typically hard to find, but Mattel has a feature that will email you when the item you want is in stock. My only complaint is that shipping was pretty pricey!
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Monsternhighmom
Location:Ky
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
More boys
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
Being a mother and a fan of a monster high we are Glad to see more boys!
1 2 >>>