Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll

A new Scare Mester has started at Monster High and that means new looks! Invisi Billy, son of the Invisible Man, is ready to be seen outfitted in his fashionably fierce core school outfit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.934 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 out of 61(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addy
Location:Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Boy to add to the colllection
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves this doll. He is well made and his clothing stays in place well when played with.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMA14
Location:OH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Finally , we purchased a cute BOY doll !!!
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
InvisiBilly is really cool and his name suits him!!!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jrninja819
Location:Miami,fl
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great item,hard to find
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter is a huge Monster High fan. So I was excited to finally find this one for her. It's really hard to find at the stores so. Was glad to find it here on Mattel. She loves it and I can't believe all the detail that goes into every Monster High doll. I will start getting all of my daughters Monster High figures from this site.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carmen
Location:Oak Park IL
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
great deal
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
I have been looking for this doll in stores and unable to find him. But I had to take advantage of a free shipping email I received plus his discounted price. I'm thrilled with this purchase
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckysunshine52
Location:Riverview Florida
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Very nice to see it in stock
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very pleased with this doll. You can never find the boy dolls in a store and usually out of stock on line. I got free shipping and got him in 3 days. Thank You !
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiJerseyShore
Location:middletown nj
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
invisibilly monster high
Date:October 26, 2014
This "boy" monster high doll has a translusent body, how cool is that! The mobility of this doll allows for true to life activity with accessories that I purchased to go along with him. My grandaughter thought his outfit was cool too! she loves this one!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CjH92970
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Great toy for girls!!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
Monster High continues to impress with new character dolls being added to their ever-expanding line of dolls...
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurag
Location:Port Trevorton, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
She's going to love it!
Date:October 24, 2014
I bought this as a gift. Thank you for carrying this doll. It is a hard to find, affordable doll.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
girlie
Location:columbia sc
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
a great find
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
this has been an extremely hard to find item. so glad to find it so easily and without going from store to store any more.
love shopping with you.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tswanson
Location:Montrose MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
great gifts
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great gift for the kids, so excited to give to them for christmas
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkilyn
Location:Marysville, MI
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
It's a Christmas present, but it looks great, it's bright and colorful.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greataunt1
Location:Illinois
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Invisi Billy
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: High quality
Arrived on time, well packaged and meet all my expectations,
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clubnuts
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Hard to Find
Date:October 16, 2014
It's nice that Mattel gives you the opportunity to get an item that isn't easy to find in the store
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sharde
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Invisibility monster high doll
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Doll fit his name. . . Not as dramatic outfit as other monster boy dolls.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magicpen
Location:Livonia, Michigan
Hard To Find
Date:October 14, 2014
We could never find this awesome Invisi Billy in the store, but here at Mattel we saw, we ordered, we received. He's great and my grandaugher is thrilled.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmafairymary
Location:Red Wing, MN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Purchase and Price direct from Mattel
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: needed to have a pet.
Invisi Billy looks amazing. Granddaughters will love this new "boy" doll. The only thing I would have added was a pet. The girls love when the dolls have a pet associated with them.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moira
Happy I did it
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: a few scraches
He might have had a few scuffs on his face but I LOVE MY BILLY!
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nica48
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Very cool
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: very cool
This will make my daughter very, very happy this Christmas!
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tooya
Location:Alberta
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Awesome looking doll
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
Came as ordered, great price, super fast shipping. Love it!
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™ Invisi Billy™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKgrandma
Location:Juneau
Age:Family
Relationship:Grandparent
Invisi Billy
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Durable
This is a great addition to the Monster High Student body!
1 2 3 4 >>>