Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll

A new Scare Mester has started at Monster High and that means new looks! Twyla, Daughter of the Boogey Man, is looking fashionably fierce in her core school outfit.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
GRACEFUL EXIT FROM THE SHADOWS!!!
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
Stepping out of the shadows can be difficult. But with confidence and courage it can be done. Twyla shows us with graceful style and softness you can leave the shadows and be part of something magnificent. From her mary-jane pumps to her coat dress she shows that wonderful things can happen when you step out of the shadows!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisa215
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful doll
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves Monster High. Twila is a great addition to the already great group of young ladies at monster high.
Very pretty doll.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahElizabeth
Location:Three-Riviers, Quebec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
The dream Monster High doll
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
The picture on the box is prettier than the actual doll, But she is still pretty, Her purse is nice but not as much as Gigi Scaremester.
She is not the most sophiticated of he Monster High doll, but her simplicity makes her even more age appropriate.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jimanne
Location:Beauce, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best Purchase
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
A beautiful model that my girls love it is pretty and durable high quality
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mulan
Location:Illinois
Cute!!!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Finally a second Twyla!!! I love her new hair and color scheme!!! She is just so cute.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MNBlackCat80
Awesome Monster High Doll
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I love the monster high dolls and loved Twyla when she first came out so naturally I had to get this revamped version of her. Very Cool & thanks Mattel for the quick shipping.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phoebus
Location:Tulsa, Oklahoma
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
No Need to Fear This Boogeyman....or Boogeygirl!!
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: outfit reminds me of an old lady moo moo
When your a monster as cute as Twyla...its kinda hard not to like her....or be scared of her....I love her color scheme and everything about her.....well not everything...the only thing i do not like about this particular doll is her outfit...idk...to me, when i look at what she is wearing....the 1st thing that comes to mind is "shorter version of the old lady moo moo" but other than her outfit...everything else about her is awsome!!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrblac5
Location:Owenton, KY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Twyla Scaremester
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Received earlier than expected. The Scaremester line is so cute!!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Scare Mester™Twyla™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bassethoundslave
Location:New Market, MD
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High Dolls
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: not enough in stock
Love the Monster High dolls! My granddaughter can't get enough of them! We stay up on the new additions to the line and every new doll brings another level of creativity. We're hoping that Mattel increases the number of dolls manufactured and distributed on the website - if you're online at the exact time the website offers an item, grab it because it will be sold out in a matter of minutes!