Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Disney Princess 1022515 DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset

This delightful playset brings the Disney Princess Little Kingdom to life in an exciting and dynamic new way. Here, Cinderella and Gus - both characters are included - can slide down two winding slides and glide around the ballroom. Playset also includes a dining room table and accessories to complete the perfect evening of dining and dancing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Review 1 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma62
Location:4-8 math and science teacher thats grandma of 8.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Clever but economical mini castle playset.
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
My granddaughters love their new mini castle addition to use with the mini castle play-land set that they can need to add 4 castles to.
Review 2 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Odds
Location:El segundo, california
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Cool Princess Ballroom Dance set!
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: princess perfectly slide onto the dance floor
Cons: only one princess included
The glitter of the castle and princess is a magnificent sight. For added fun, you would need more princesses. We have other magiclip princesses. However you would need to purchase specifically the glitter glider magiclip princesses that come with wheels.
The slide that leads to the spinning dance floor is absolutely great. That is the best part.
It is quite enjoyable and there is a lot of imaginative play. It does need parental assistance with interchanging scenes. But all and all, it is fun!
Review 3 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommaSquared
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Works if you don't already have a bigger castle
Date:September 2, 2014
My 4-year old was in love with it - for 3 days and then moved back to playing with her larger princess castle. This little castle is super cute and I like how you can move around the pieces to create 2 different castles. The problem is that it only comes with one princess and I haven't been able to find other "rolly" princess to go with it. Cinderella looks a little lonely in it and I think that was one of the issues with why my daughter didn't completely dig it. She loved the spinning dance floor, Cinderella danced for several hours on it. Bottomline: the toy will satisfy the little princess who doesn't already have a larger castle/doll house. It didn't really hold my daughters attention - it's now in my son's room where he uses the ramp for his hot wheels.
Review 4 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JMCZ
Location:San Pedro, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Enjoyable!
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not durable, only one princess included in toy
My daughters, 3 and 5, have been playing with this toy multiple times a day since we received it! As most kids do, they have repurposed it for all kinds of their toys. So far I've seen My Little Pony's, vintage Fisher Price Little People, other Disney Princesses and small plastic animals all "playing" in this castle. The only downside to this toy is it does only come with one princess, Cinderella. Although I explained to my littles that only one princess would be in the box, they immediately asked where the other princesses are. Overall, a decent, fun, toy.
Review 5 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommyof5
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great Princess Toy
Date:September 1, 2014
I got this for my two daughters. One is 5 and the other is 2. I thought it would be something good that they could play together with. I was right. Even though it only came with one princess and had a lot of pieces to put together, my older daughter was able to add her other princess dolls to this set. The set is very princess or girly. It has glitter imbedded in the plastic. My 2 year old was able to make the princess dance. I really like the fact that it's just the dress that helps the doll dance and roll down the slide. My daughter was able to just put other dolls in the dress to help other princesses dance and roll down slide. The plastic is all very durable and strong. The houses are changeable. If you don't want Cinderella's house on the top, you can change it to the bottom. I could see the girls using this all the time. Hopefully I can find some more glitter glider princess to add to this set.
Review 6 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBuutton
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
My girls love it!
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: versitle and flexible
Cons: lengthy assembly process
To be completely honest, it was a challenge to assemble, but my girls do love it.
Once completed, the girls (ages 2 and 6) enjoyed changing the configuration. There are multiple possibilities. It is easy for them to make changes to suit their own imaginations .
I would rate this:
A 2/5 for ease of assembly (It probably didn't help that the girls were asking me every few minutes if it was done yet)
A 5/5 for ability of the children to play and make changes without adult assistance.
A 5/5 for enjoyment/entertainment factor by the children.
Overall, I would rate this toy a 4/5.
Review 7 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProductReview
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great product for girls
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves this toy. It takes some time to assemble, but there are several different options of how to arrange the castle attachments and slides making for hours of play. The little spinning dance pad is great and my daughter as placed all kinds of different small figures to spin them around. The quality of the figures, slides, accessories, and castles are great. I highly recommend this product.
Review 8 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aquickworld
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Twins Love it!
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, easy to use
This castle is great! super easy to put together and fun to play with. We liked how you could easily change the configuration of the castles to either be stacked on top of one another for the big slide or separate them into two different castles and allow each princess to glide down to the ball from her own castle. My twins have played with this castle for hours! Lots of fun!!!
Review 9 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyBear
Location:Torrance, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love it...
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High quality, keeps daughter busy for me:), passed the brother test... durable.
Cons: no elsa princess, daughter really wants a prince
My daughter absolutely loves this. She loves the princess on the spinning dance floor as she wishes it was her of course. Its a very nice piece and very easy to assemble The only problem is she wanted a prince to dance with on the dance floor and a chair so the princess could sit down other than that she loves it. Perfect gift for any little girl.
Review 10 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MeganM
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fun, but a little complicated...
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: dolls are fun alone or with playset
Cons: lots of little pieces
This is a very attractive little playset, and my daughter (3) loves to play with it like a dollhouse. She seems a little confused by the ways it can be re-configured, though that might be more fun for an older girl. The doll rolls down the slides well and really does stay up. (It almost seems like a princess/hot wheels mashup!) I love the colors and glittery dress.
I found it slightly difficult to assemble, with lots of little pieces and not great instructions. Even after it is assembled, the castle pieces can be moved around and reconfigured. For my young daughter, I would prefer fewer pieces and a fixed configuration. I really like the doll figurine that comes with it, and really wish it came with more. We will definitely be buying more princesses to go along with this, as they are well-made and would be fun to play with even without the castle.
Review 11 for DISNEY Little Kingdom MagiClip™ Playset
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gimme
Location:MISSOURI
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
EXCELLENT CHOICE
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: High quality
Bought the Disney Little Kingdom MagiClip playset for our 5 year old niece. It is easy to assemble, the pieces were all there, the colors are vibrant; not to mention an affordable price for such a nice set. It's one of the cutest doll houses we've purchased. She loves the playhouse and it accommodates her Disney MagiClip dolls perfectly. I would definitely recommend this item:)