Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hot Wheels 1022514 HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack

Create an instant collection with 20 Hot Wheels cars in one amazing starter set! Kids and collectors alike will love these 1:64 scale die-cast vehicles, which include old and new models with classic decos and hot designs!
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Review 1 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thebear
Location:Winona, Minnesota
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Hot wheels 20 pack
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very good assortment of cars and for good price. Free shipping included was a plus. Delivery was in a reasonable time, Plan on ordering again soon.
Review 2 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOB1006
Age:3-5
Date:July 23, 2013
Free shipping and heavily discounted are two reasons I bought.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meem
Location:Elgin, IL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels 20 pc. Set
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
This went with the Mega Mayhem track set I purchased for my grandson's 6th birthday. He was so thrilled to get all the cars to go with his track set. Just the look on his face told me how he LOVED it!! I will definitely be buying more for him.
Review 4 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
7777M
Location:COLUMBUS, OH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
GREAT GIFT
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: High quality
MY GRANDSON MADE SURE EVERYONE SAW EACH CAR AT LEAST TWICE. HE LOVED IT
Review 5 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
santmart
Location:Argentina, Cordoba
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
A good gift
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
It was a very good buy and I was pleased to return to buy for my children. There were no failures on shipping, everything went well and termino.De now on I will buy for my children's birthdays and the holidays. They have a variety of product and quality
Review 6 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jake
Location:Ohio
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels 20 car set
Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
When I purchased this set I was concerned he might have some of the cars. Good news he did not have any of these cars so it was perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivek
Location:Fresno, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Awesome
Date:May 21, 2012
Pros: High quality
Awesome and unbeatable prices, and fastest delivery i have ever experienced.
Review 8 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleverkb
Location:Elma, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Well worth the money!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought this Hot Wheels set for my 7 year old grandson. They are displayed so nice in the package, and I feel this is a very fair price. He is getting them for part of his Christmas gift and I am sure he will be very pleased.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relax
Location:Midlothian, Va
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Wide Eyes Big Smiles and An om Gosh look at that!!
Date:December 17, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
When A two year old who is just learnign to speak says "Wow, Oh My Gosh LOOK AT THAT. " you know that you've got the right stuff
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jchobby117
Location:Camden County NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels
Date:December 15, 2011
Pros: Durable
Every child should have abeginning with Hot Wheels. It develops the imagination.
Review 11 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ally
Shipping and Delivery
Date:December 13, 2011
I was very satisfied with the speed and efficiency after I placed my order. I had no problems whatsoever.
I am a satisfied customer and will shop again. Thank you!
Review 12 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScienceTeacher
Location:Texas
Age:9-12
Super Value for Science Teacher!
Date:September 4, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I am a 5th grade science teacher. Hot wheels help me teach students about motion and the variables that affect the movement of objects. This set of 20 helps me provide every student with a car. Getting students involved is easy. They already love Hot Wheels!
Review 13 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bootsy
Location:Oregon to Phx
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:July 29, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable, easy to pack away
Requested gift from the dad of the boys.
They loved it - action they produce is far
greater fun than an electrical toy.
Review 14 for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LYNN
Location:HEATH,OHIO
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
FUN CARS
Date:April 13, 2010
Pros: High quality
THESE CARS ARE GREAT TO BUY TO PLAY WITH OR EVEN BETTER FOR ADDING TO YOUR CAR COLLECTIONS. THEY ARE GREAT BUYING AND COLLECTING. YOU CAN NEVER HAVE ENOUGH TO COLLECT.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HOT WHEELS® 20 Car Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Quality: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5