Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Uno 1022528 UNO® Card Game

UNO Card Game: Fast Fun for Everyone!:
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for UNO® Card Game
Review 1 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OlgaStar
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Very good purchase!
Date:December 13, 2014
Pros: High quality
I'm looking for this game and finally buy it for best price ever! Good and quality purchase!
Review 2 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britany
Location:New Orlens, LA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
WHo doesn't love UNO
Date:December 16, 2012
My daughter will be excited when she gets this for her birthday. WHo doesn't love or know how to play UNO.
Review 3 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnonymousCoward
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Classic Card Game that NEVER gets Old!
Date:September 4, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable, easy to learn
Fast paced family fun! This game just never gets old! The best part is that it is always anyone's game. A person can be close to winning, only to get buried in cards in the blink of an eye!
It is simple to learn, and is one of those games that the more people you have playing, the better it gets! We have added an extra deck of UNO cards, even when it is only five or six players just to keep it interesting!
The best part is that you can play with players as young as 5, and as old as 105! Mattel recommends the game for ages 7 and up, but we have included younger kids who were able to grasp the game quite readily !
It is a hit during game night, fun to play at get togethers, and is easy to take along and play at the beach, or any other time and place where you are looking for something easy to play, that is suitable for large groups of people various ages!
I have spent time living in close quarters with new immigrants, and there is often language and cultural barriers that limit the level, and quality of things you can all do together, but UNO is one of those games that is easy to enjoy across language and cultural barriers, to bring people together for a fun time!
Review 4 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ELLTeacher
Location:Lincoln,NE
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Disappointing Updated Game
Date:February 11, 2012
Pros: still a fun game that requires minmal speaking
Cons: no words
I have owned UNO games for years. My grandchildren and I have spent countless hours playing this game. I even use this in my classroom where I work with children that are new to America and learning English. This game assists them with learning colors, numbers and the few words and concepts that were on the cards. Recently I needed to replace both games because they were so worn. However I was disappointed to see that in a decision to update the game the words have been removed. I don't like the change in symbols and the look of the cards. Here is an example of it would have been better left alone.
Review 5 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ramei27
Location:New York,NY
Date:January 19, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Item came in the mail quickly and is just as fun to play as it was when I was little. Not bulky like board games, so it's great if you have limited storage.
Review 6 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lfree
Great game!
Date:December 29, 2011
Played this with my 6 year old after Santa* put it in her stocking for Christmas! We loved it! Once she got the hang of it...she kept beating me at it... : (
Review 7 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brook
Location:Slc, ut
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Love this game!!
Date:December 24, 2011
Pros: Durable
good to play with all types of people! its a classic!!
Review 8 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poochie
Location:New York,NY
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Enjoyment
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: High quality
The hold family plays with this that's what makes this a great game to play.
Review 9 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linie
Location:North Carolina
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
BEST STOCKING STUFFER EVER
Date:November 28, 2011
Pros: High quality
This game is so easy and great, we make sure to always have it on hand when my kids have friends coming over or if we need a small gift for someone.
Review 10 for UNO® Card Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coco
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Great Family Fun!
Date:November 19, 2011
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought UNO while on a family vacation- to pass time- we had a BLAST!! I have a 5 yr old and a 9 yr old - and we all really have a great time playing it!! Brings back great memories of playing as a little kid.
Ratings-Only Reviews for UNO® Card Game
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5