Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® Doll & FIAT

This fabulous Fiat is the coolest way to cruise around town!
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Review 1 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ADEMW
Location:Virginia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Barbie Doll& Fiat
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Durable
Purchased while on sale. Great quality for what I paid. My daughter loves it.
Review 2 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nellybelly
Location:Montana
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great Toy for the price. I love Barbie products as they hold up to my distructive children.
Review 3 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gabriela1002
Location:california
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
pretty car and doll!
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Durable
I did not expect that the car was a little big. That's good though. I think im very satisfied with what i paid for.
Review 4 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addisyn
Location:Springfield, MA
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Can't wait to give this!
Date:March 20, 2014
My daughter is going to love this, and Mom is exspecially happy with the price I paid! Saving it for her birthday, but it is adorable.
Review 5 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dylan
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
High quality car, very nice, bright white color, well made. Love that it came with a doll also.
Review 6 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
isabella
Location:Quebec, Qc, Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 8, 2013
Beautiful and modern barbie car and doll, great quality, I definitly recommend!!
Review 7 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maxim
Location:Claymont, DE
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great toy
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter love Barbie everything. We have every Barbie vehicle that's been on the market over the past 3 or 4 years and this one is hands down the best. It is very study and high quality for a Barbie vehicle. The doors open and close and it's very realistic. Very fun to play with.
Review 8 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
berries
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
my grandaughter was so excited when i gave her barbie in the fiat for her birthday. she has played with it every day.
Review 9 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamondgirl
Fiat 500
Date:October 1, 2013
Totally cute car, nice box and really looks like the real thing in miniature version.
Review 10 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MerMer
Location:VA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
FIAT is worth it
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: ?
My daughter has not seen this yet but I know that when she opens it Christmas morning, that she will love it!!
Review 11 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tagneska
Location:stamford, CT
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
fantastic fun toy
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
great size- bigger than expected! durable and well made toy.
bright shiny colors- kids love it. it makes an impression even on adults. Very pleased with my purchased
Review 12 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VIOS
Perfect Barbie
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: High quality, cute idea
The Barbie Fiat is perfect because my husband is a Fiat Mechanic and my daughter loves barbies.
Review 13 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karchell
Location:Phila Pa
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 2, 2012
Its a christmas present, she hasnt played with it yet. Its too cute and as always barbie is stunning. Got this on sell, would have paid the full price.
Review 14 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alaynasgrammie
Location:Texas
Age:Family
Relationship:Grandparent
Cool Car!!
Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Originally bought for 3 year old granddaughter; when the box arrived, I was so impressed with the car and how big it is, I bought one for my 7 and 9 year old granddaughters too!
Review 15 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanetteD
Barbie doll and Fiat
Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Durable, High quality, value
I was so surprised at the quality of this product! More importantly was the value. It was such a wonderful toy for my GrandDaughter, she loved it and I got it for such a good price!.
Review 16 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theresa1959
Location:WINDSOR,ONTARIO
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
BARBIE DOLL & FIAT CAR
Date:November 15, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
WHEN MY GREAT NEICE OPENED THIS HER EYES REALLY POPPED OUT,SHE WAS SO EXCITED,I GOT THE PICS FROM WHEN SHE OPENED HER GIFTS ,MY 3 YR OLD NEICES EYES JUST LIT UP AND THE SMILE ON HER FACE WAS MAGICAL,AGAIN THANKS FOR THE GREAT WRAPPING JOB,HER GIFTS SHOWD UP IN PERFECT SHAPE,AND KUDOS IT ONLY TOOK 5 DAYS TO GET TO CANADA,THANKS MATTEL!!!
Review 17 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my3kids
Location:Virginia Beach, Va
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Perfect gift!
Date:November 14, 2012
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my daughter's birthday and she absolutely loved it!!! It's so barbie with its hot pink interior! Love how the doors actually open and close. Definitely would recommend this to anyone who loves playing with Barbies!
Review 18 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eeyore1
Location:Ft. Benning, GA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Adorable
Date:November 2, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
I got this for my daughter for a christmas gift, she is going to love it
Review 19 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
athompson
Location:Kansas City
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great toy!
Date:October 19, 2012
Pros: Durable
Purchased this for my 5 year old and she loves it. Great value price for a car and a barbie! Seatbelts are a little awkward to fasten, but the doors do open, which my dd loves! Great purchase.
Review 20 for BARBIE® Doll & FIAT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TNTpower
Date:October 18, 2012
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great value. I was purchasing this only for the car. The included doll is a nice bonus. Car is very detailed, and good quality.
1 2 >>>