Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®

The ghouls of Monster High are infected with zombie dance fever in this monsterfied version of a school dance! This two-pack brings GFFs Rochelle Goyle and Venus McFlytrap dolls together in one pack, looking “un-dead-on” in their zombie beast with themed makeup and uhhmazing detail on their fashions, hair and bodies.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noxid
Location:Spokane, WA
Age:13+
Fangtastic!
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, detailed, great price
Both of the dolls in this set are amazing! What a great deal for two high quality dolls. I was pleased to see this 2 Pack also came with 2 stands! The detail on both dolls is absolutely gorgeous!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheBestNana
Monster High
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
The biggest thing with little girls this year! My granddaughter had most of them but I was able to find ones she didn't have on Mattel! she was so excited to get the new dolls
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi123
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
They are both very pretty and detailed. My daughter loves Venus's shoes. Also Rochelle's hair does not look the same as it does in the picture.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elvira
Location:Ukraine, UA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
very beautiful dolls
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: High quality
very good set for its price) I love it) they are very beautiful.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mart
Location:Krasnoyarsk
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
best Buy
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Best buy for my daughter, she is very like this set, wear super dolls are great! :-) We will still buy dolls Mattel, great value!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillian
Location:Peterborough, Ontario
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good value
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I have not given this set to my grandaughter yet but I purchased it because it was good value. I have been very pleased with the quality and appeal of all the Monster High collection so I know she will love the set.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maddysp
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Best place to buy monster high
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
The dolls have so much detail. My daughter loves playing with all the little accessories they come with, I also enjoy admiring the how exquisite they are. Hours can pass with imagination and just listen to her.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emperio
Location:Ontario
Age:13+
Gorgeous!
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
These two girls are fantastically designed - the dramatic makeup is wonderful and the outfits are super creative and beautiful (especially Rochelle's design - check out those gothic shoes!). The dolls themselves are fairly sturdy (though i wouldn't recommend them for heavy play) and nicely articulated. All in all I am super pleased!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Rochelle Goyle® and Venus McFlytrap®
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BriannasMommy
Location:Spokane, WA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Awesome Dolls
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I bought these dolls to put away till Christmas. My daughter loves them. Every time we go to the store she wants them. She'll be so happy to see them Christmas morning.