Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls

The ghouls of Monster High are infected with zombie dance fever in this monsterfied version of a school dance! This two-pack brings the Werecat Sisters together in one pack, looking "un-dead-on" in their zombie beast with themed makeup and uhhmazing detail on their fashions, hair and bodies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulianG
Location:Brownsville, Tx.
Great price and quality
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
The price of this product was very good and this was for one of my daughter as a christmas gift so she will be really happy.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mariep1981
Location:QUEBEC,QUEBEC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
wow good price and my girl is very happy beautiful
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ladj1224
Location:Ponce, PR
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
good Purchase
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
in the box that came the two items that I ordered, one of the items was a little distressed. the item was not broken so I kept it.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spectra12
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Durable
received in excellent condition, exactly what we order, they are cute
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pelrac72
Location:Montreal, QC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Best set for my daughter
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
Ordered tru the web site of Mattel was easy and fast.
My daugther was really happy to get those as they are hard to find in store.
Thanks Mattle
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nine
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Product!!
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: High quality
These adorable dolls are my daughters favorite ones, out of her Monster High collection.When she received them for her birthday she was super happy.They are very high quality and she loves playing with them!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinkle0812
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Monster high zombie - two thumbs up
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter had so much fun discovering this product. She loved the tail feature of the removable tail, that give the different appearance. She was able to create a new story by playing with them. She loves the flexibility of this toy. She loves and enjoy playing with these dolls. Thank you for putting the sparkles of happiness in my daughter' eyes.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Magic
Location:LA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
A great gift for the right girl
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter received these dolls as a gift.
Her immediate reaction was positive but she lost interest quickly. She was uncomfortable with the limbs coming apart and generally the alternative image of the toys.
In fairness, my daughter is a girly girl so the dolls didn't really suit her personality.
She has had a positive reaction at playdates as her friends seem quite fascinated by them
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ally16
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Zombie Shake
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, loves look & accessories!
My daughter loves how they look and is excited to have and play with them!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skylie4ever
Location:Culver City, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
love zombies !!!
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: no cons
My daughter loves this combo of the two zombie cats especially their fashion & style, plus the asseries !! Her favorite part of these dolls is their hair & tails. She put their tails together to make a heart & calls them "The Awesome Zombie Sisters"
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mickeymem
Location:San Pedro
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 30, 2014
These dolls are great. My daughter couldn’t wait to get them out the box. She has wanted Monster High dolls for the longest. So when she received this set, she was overly thrilled. The dolls seemed to be made well. We haven’t had any problems. One thing that I do suggest is that the stand should be sturdier. Other than that, it is a great product.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maisey
Location:Brentwood, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Fun and Different
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: colorful!, different!, fun, imaginative, creative, unique, fancy outfits, great haridoos
Cons: not too thrilled with the whole "death" thing
These are my daughter's first Monster High dolls that she has owned - her friend has some and now she's hooked! My 9 year old still plays with Barbie. These dolls are m u c h different looking, however, she plays the same with them as she does Barbie. My daughter loves their outfits and really LOVES their hairdoos! She loves that the hair is up and tied and curled. It's kinda nice to have something other than a blonde bombshell...the kitties are neat looking, with lots of color and cool tails and accessories. We also bought a "Cleopatra" type Monster HIgh doll that comes with trees and a hot tub - so they're all having fun together! They can get pretty creative and imaginative with these dolls. They're neat.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mattelrach
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Fun, cool, & colorful dolls!
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
These dolls are fun, cool, and colorful - not to mention unique. My daughter is 9 y/o and just loves playing with them! These dolls are made well with cute/hip overall appearance/clothes/accessories. Since they are categorized as cats, but in a Barbie Doll type of body, she plays creatively using these dolls together with her different Barbie Dolls and Ever After High dolls. She sets up different settings/communities using different doll houses and pretends the dolls are all friends and are able to visit and hangout with each other. These dolls are fun and not like any other dolls. My daughter enjoys playing with them and can play for hours.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnaMother
Age:Family
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Thank you.
The doll is wonderful. My daughter loved it. Quality toys are good.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elvira
Location:Ukraine, UA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
I love this dolls)
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: High quality
very good set for its price) I love it) they are very beautiful.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karebear
Location:phenix city, al
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
Awesome product and price! My daughter has been collecting monster high dolls for 2 years now..
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maddysp
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great price
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
I find this site to offer the best price for these dolls. I am repeat buying for all the girls in my family and school bday parties. Fast delivery.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Zombie Shake™ Meowlody® and Purrsephone® Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vonnie4
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Sad about the hair
Date:June 25, 2014
My daughter loves Monster Dolls but we've notice not as much care is being put into the hair. It's stringy or slicked wrong and just overall messy! We r paying a lot of money for these and feel the hair should look great!