Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pictionary Pictionary® Frame Game™

It's the Pictionary® game you've always loved—but even better! Dive into three new ways to play: Action, Mirror Mirror, and Classic!
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Review 1 for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hagi
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Good even for a 3 yr old
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: no eraser
The features my sons and I loved was the fact that we can interact with the toy ( ths Action cards) and not only draw what we wanted our partner to guess. I personally love that the toy is compact. My 5 yr old loved it because he was getting better at drawing with more practice. My 3 yr old wanted to draw too so we kind of bend the rules for him and notice that this toy will help him with his fine motor skills. I would suggest one improvement, to put in a small eraser because the first time I tried a damp cloth, my husband brought it too wet and we had to use a another cloth to dry, so it was kind of a hassle. But other than that this product encourage my son to read on his own and gave him the enthusiasm that he was lacking for art.
Review 2 for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doglover24
Best game ever
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Durable
Our family had a lot of fun playing this game. All of the kids loved it., even the 6 year olds as long as there was a person who could help read the cards. We liked that there were three options to play. The directions were simple to understand and the game allows for many options to draw so we won't get bored too soon. It also allows for many players to play so that our whole family can play together. We can't wait to play it again. I liked that there were not a lot of extra pieces to loose and that everything fit perfectly in the base.
Review 3 for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4formom
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Fun Family Game
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: fun for the entire family
Cons: may be a little hard for 8year olds, need more time on the timer
My 8 year old had a few that were hard for him to draw and/or it took him a little longer to think of how/what to draw. As we played the kids got more into it and it was fun to see what they drew and funny to see how close or not close we were to the right answer. For sure there should be more time on the timer.
Review 4 for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hoops
Location:Torrance, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:March 16, 2014
Cons: Low quality, Not durable
The game itself is not durable and flimsy. My family and
I had a difficult time drawing on the frame without it falling off the base.
We like that there is a different spin to Pictionary but needs some tweaking.
Review 5 for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zjw100
Location:Los Angeles
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Good family game
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Durable, fun, diverse ways to play
Cons: messy pen, needs some easier topic options
This is a good family game night game. Although it is rated 8+ we played it with our 7 year old and 9 year olds and both enjoyed it. Having the 3 different types of ways/cards to play the game keeps it fun. Some of the things to draw are a bit tough - so would possibly be better if there were 1 or 2 on each card just for children? The wipe away board is a good idea and the board actually cleans really well leaving no trace of the previous drawing, however the pen is messy and by the end of the game we all had blue pen all over our hands and even the table. I would also like it to come in a box to keep it all together... I worry that the board will get lost!
Review 6 for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
familyfun
Location:Gardena Ca
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
so much fun
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: could use of pouch
Imagination stimulator. 3 variations to keep the game going. The only addition would be to add a pouch. This is a small compact game that's good for on the go, but because of the several different pieces, it should be contained for quick on the go moments. We loved this game
Review 7 for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cinth
Location:california
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
fun game
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: ink hard to wash off, cards too small
fun family game! good for interacting and learning with the family.
Review 8 for Pictionary® Frame Game™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smokey5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Fun
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Durable, really fun for family
Cons: timer is too fast!, doesn't come with a case.
It is a great family fun! My kids, my husband, and I had a great time playing this game. The direction is really simple.
We can play over and over again because the game gives you a lots of options to draw, mirror, and acting. Funniest part is when you have to act out!! We laughed a lot. You will find out who in your family is a good actor. My kids played with other kids and they couldn't stop laughing.
The one downside is that the timer goes too fast, so we agreed on flipping it over twice. Not enough time is given.
No case to keep it safe.