Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll

This Ever After Rebel™ dreamer is ready to rewrite her destiny! C.A. Cupid®, the daughter of Eros, believes everyone should be able to follow their true heart to find their "Happily Ever After." She looks divine in an epic outfit — Grecian-inspired dress with cloud-and-arrow print, full feather wings, and matching accessories — and comes with a bookmark that tells her hexclusive side of the story!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyQ
Location:Cole Harbour, NS Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent Buy & Hard to Find
Date:November 10, 2014
Shipped Fast, Great Price. Quite hard to find in our area, so this was the best place to purchase for 'in stock', pricing and fast shipping.
Looks great and my daughter will be thrilled at Christmas!
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matosil
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Ever after High
Date:November 5, 2014
My 10 year old loves this collection. She has every single doll and plays with them for hours.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wicked13
Location:Canada
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Fabulous!!
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
Love the website, love the doll, great service and fast shipping.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KPronoza
Location:DE
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Great doll
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: High quality
my 5 years sister like this doll very well)
Cupid very beautiful doll of excellent quality
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmEl
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:August 9, 2014
Such pretty dolls. My girls love to play with Ever After High Dolls.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shewee
Location:Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Awesome gift
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, affordable
We have been looking for Cupid doll for years! Thanks to Mattell for making it finally possibly. Our daughter had a beautiful birthday surprise.,...Cupid
She loves her wings and bright pink hair. Cupid is everything she imagined. Thanks
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happygirl
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Love this doll
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, rare
My daughter loves all the ever after high dolls and books but we were unable to find CS Cupid, one of her favourites in stores! I was so happy to find it here on the website. Makes her collection more complete. Beautiful doll.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EverAfterMama
Location:new mexico
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Awesome doll
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cupid is lovely to start, her cotton candy pink hair and amazingly detailed wings were big selling points for me. I bought one knowing I like the ever after high line and loved the boxes. A week later my mom was trying to pick out dolls for me and my daughters for our birthdays and she picked Cupid for me. This one I opened, and wow! Her dress is well made, her makeup is really nice and light. Her wings are gold and white. Ever after high is fast becoming my favorite line of dolls ever. But Cupid is worth every penny.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Great purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
I could not get this doll in my area so glad to be able to purchase online
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kpile5123
Location:Regina, Sk, Ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Excellent
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I purchased this doll for my youngest granddaughter and she is thrilled with it as this is the one doll she needed that we could not buy at the store here.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cparker
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Awesome!
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: none
Granddaughter will be so excited to see CACupid when she gets here!
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ C.A. Cupid® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbreadforest
Location:Minnesota
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Pretty in Pink - C.A. Cupid
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cupid is a myth – not a fairytale – and her purpose is to help others find love. C.A. Cupid has made the jump from a minor Monster High character to an Ever After High Rebel – and I am so glad she did. This doll is a beautiful addition to the EAH lineup. Cupid is all about pink, and her other colors are white, bronze and black. Cupid has bright turquoise blue eyes that are enhanced by her metallic pink eye makeup and long lashes. A cute detail she has is that her eyes also have white heart-shaped highlights. Her lips are pale pink with a darker pink heart painted on the middle. Her long, curled pink hair and curled bangs are the same bright pink shade as her MH version, and the pink shade is quite a bit more intense than it appears in the promotional photo. Her styling and expression are very sweet and less severe than the MH version. Cupid is a darling.
Cupid is the daughter of Eros, the winged god of love, so feather and heart details abound. Her dress has a pink halter top with little metallic bronze wing cap details over her shoulders. The skirt of her dress is a print of pink sky and white clouds overlaid with metallic pink heart tipped arrows. The skirt is trimmed in black lace, and the top and front of the dress have a transparent bronze net apron. Cupid also wears black fishnet stockings and gold winged high heel shoes.
Cupid has many accessories, but the best are her removable wings. The wings are white with bronze antiquing to bring out the pattern of the feathers. The wings hang from the back of her neck by a collar that is shaped like an arrow. Cupid holds her bronze bow and filigree covered quiver of arrows. She wears black heart shaped earrings, a feather bracelet, black arrow ring, bronze and black feather belt, and a bronze headband with a pink heart and arrow decoration.
Cupid comes with a doll stand, key shaped hair brush and fold out “bookmark” bio with details of her story. Cupid is fully jointed, and can be posed multiple ways for play or display. Cupid is made for gentle play and has several small parts that could be damaged or lost if care is not taken with her. She comes in the usual amazing EAH packaging that is styled to look like a storybook and displays her tagline, “Loves a Happily Ever After”. Cupid is a beautiful fashion doll that will be loved by Ever After High and Monster High fans alike.