Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll

Frights, Camera, Action!™ The ghouls have made it to Hauntlywood, where they've met a new "cast" of characters. Viperine Gorgon is a makeup master who can turn the creepiest character into a boo-tiful "mon-star" with her mad makeup skills. She works her magic with a color palette and makeup brush while looking like a showstopper herself in a boho-chic outfit with snake-inspired accessories. Doll cannot stand alone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nik1212
Location:Ukraine
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
the best toys
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
child very much, will buy more, great, recommend to all
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexandr
Location:Elizabeth,NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fantastic deal!
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: High quality
Viperine is a favorite doll!!!She's the latest edition to Frights Camera Action "New Stars" line and may I just say: she's amazing. I'd rate her a 10 star if I could. Definitely a collector doll.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dinna
Location:New York
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
a great buy
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: High quality
Wonderful doll. My child is 4 years Flashes in a heartbeat. Thank you very much for a great toy and a nice price.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lillian
Location:Peterborough, Ontario
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Cute
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is very cute. I purchased for my 7 year old grandaughter's birthday gift. She loves the whole Monster High collection. I was very proud to give her this doll...packaging is very attractive.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Galinka1983
Location:Russia
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Spectacular doll
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: High quality
Doll incredibly spectacular, interesting image of Gorgon and snakes in her hair look pretty. Product quality is very good, hinges work well, hair pleasant to the touch, face painted smoothly. Niece does not release the doll out of hand, we are satisfied with the purchase.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NataA
Location:Newport
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOO
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very well made and super cute. My daughter loves this toy.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Great purchase
Date:April 22, 2014
the doll is beautiful and my nephew is going o love it
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheToyConnoisseur
Location:Cedar City, UT
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Best Value Ever
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: high quality doll
Cons: needs a stronger display stand
WOW, This has got to be the most beautiful Monster High Doll ever. Viperine is stunning!!!!!! I can't believe how much detail goes into theses dolls for such a GREAT price. Mattel is the master at creating unique ways for our children to explore life and its possibilities during playtime.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
telly143
Location:Lorette, mb
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
They are some of the nicer monster high dolls that aren't dressed too provocatively.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® FRIGHTS, CAMERA, ACTION!™ HAUNTLYWOOD™ VIPERINE GORGON™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMPM
Location:Tucson,AZ
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
best purchase ever
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
she was out of stock and I ask mattel to tell me when she came back in stock and it was just two days latter best purchase ever can count on mattel!