Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll

Briar Beauty, daughter of Sleeping Beauty, is hexcited to spellebrate Legacy Day, the epic Ever After High event where students pledge to follow in their parents' fabled footsteps. Briar Beauty doll wears a gorgeous, rose-inspired outfit — a pink-and-black gown, lux cape, and matching purse — and comes with a doll hairbrush and a book that can store spellbinding accessories!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vessy
cute doll
Date:June 7, 2015
Pros: High quality, beautiful
Cons: glitter falls off everywhere
i like this doll outfit but the glitter all over my house was less than desirable :(
but that is to be expected with princess'
over all i love this doll
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chinee
Location:Las Vegas
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Very Attractive
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
Ever After High Dolls are very attractive, stylish and elegant. My daughter loves them all, she watches every show they have on TV, she can tell you about all of the characters and their hobbies. The only disappoint I have is that they don't have enough episodes on TV. After Barbie I think these dolls are the best they have a modern look, style etc any girl would be proud to have one of these dolls.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acwe
Location:Crystal lake, il
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Beautiful dress
Date:February 4, 2015
Pros: High quality
Briar beauty is always looking pretty. Pink is her color.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmmasAngel
Location:Oklahoma,
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Goregeous doll!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is just a beautiful doll!
I love the Ever After High line every bit as much as my daughter. And I bought this doll to add to my own collection and I just love her dress, her cape..everything!
This is definitely a doll to buy if you are looking for a Briar as she doesn't have the complicated style the basic does.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peacechild
Location:WI
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
excellence
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
High quality, beautiful doll for imaginative play or collectors. Wonderful value. We love them all!
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mika
Location:New York, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
nteresting to play
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
It's very interesting to play with it!I's good Quality!
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Love the roses!
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Just like the other two in the line, Briar Beauty is another extremely intricately designed doll. I love how Mattel chose roses as the theme for Briar!
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aspringer19
Location:Athens, GA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Amazing Quality
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, very durable, very colorful
It is a very beautiful doll. My daughter just loves Briar. She is her favorite. We have all of the other versions and we love this one. She is very colorful and durable. Her hair is very beautiful along with her dress. I love the legacy day dolls. They are just so beautiful. I would buy this doll again in a heartbeat.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kovtunenko
Location:Ukraine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I love these dolls my daughter loves loves them. They are great. She especially likes Raven and Maddie. They are wonderful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Briar Beauty™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bina
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Bright colors...
Date:January 21, 2014
This doll is so pretty. I love the bright colors, she is so girly! Really enjoyed it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.