Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll

Raven Queen, daughter of the Evil Queen, is about to flip the script on Legacy Day, the epic Ever After High event where students are supposed to pledge to follow in their parents' fabled footsteps. Rebel-chic Raven Queen doll wears a wicked-awesome outfit — a foil print top with two ruffled layers over distressed metallic leggings, a lux cape, high silvery collar, and tall black heels!
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zarianwen
Age:13+
Gorgeous design
Date:August 15, 2015
Pros: High quality
Legacy Day Raven Queen is covered with stunning detail. A must-have for any collection and a favorite for play.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
litabigfan
Location:Newfoundland, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Very nice doll
Date:August 4, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
Bought this for my niece and she absolutely loves it!!! The pictures don't do it justice. It really is a beautiful doll. And the shipping was super fast. :):):)
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MattelMom
Location:Lincoln City, OR
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Gift for my Daughter!
Date:July 21, 2015
My daughter wanted this for her birthday as she collects the Ever After High Dolls. It has great detail and fun features! She can spend hours playing with her.
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mint
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll
Date:June 8, 2015
Pros: High quality
My daughter LOVES Ever After High, and Raven Queen is her favorite. The Legacy Day Raven Queen is very beautiful, and her outfit is very detailed. My daughter is very happy with her.
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loof
Gorgeous Doll
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: High quality
Raven Queen is absolutely stunning in her Legacy Day apparel. Such attention to detail, from her little mirror on her purse to the beautiful patterns that line her clothes, is really what makes this doll so amazing. She's beautiful and a must have for any Raven or Ever After High fan.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chinee
Location:Las Vegas
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Very Attractive
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
These dolls are so pretty, stylish and elegant. I purchased the first Raven Queen doll from you all sometime last year and always wanted to get this line and the THRONECOMING but the price was a little bit too pricey for me. But when I saw the sale I couldn't help myself. My daughter loves the dolls and so does my niece. I am very pleased with everything about this doll have no disappointments.
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acwe
Location:Crystal lake, il
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Beautiful doll
Date:February 4, 2015
Pros: High quality
Good looking doll, pretty colors and details from head to clothes, and shoes.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ClaytonFam
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Nice Doll
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Durable
My 8 year old is very pleased with this doll and has enjoyed her along with her others.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrej
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
Was one of the top things on my granddaughter's wish list. When she unwrapped her she was very excited! The doll is dressed beautifully. I do wish the cape was made from a softer material as it's very stiff. Other than that she loved it!!
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
RAVEN QUEEN PUTS A HIC-CUP TO HISTORY EVERMORE
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
The Fairy Tale world once had a generation after generation of a Legacy which the young-ins were to follow. Stop the presses of Fairy Tale history now because the Evermore story has changed. For herself, the Raven Queen choose a special personal destiny along with other Rebels.
By donning a spectaca-ghoul purple tights, top, and flared skirt, Raven, completes her glam with black stand-out streaks in her hair. One last intimidating flare completes her ensemble, a multicolour cape is fastened under her neck.
All the Rebels and Royals are stunned as they stare at her. The question being whispered between friends and foes is what Legacy is so important for the Raven Queen to be protective of. Will her dragons stand by her side? Regardless, the Raven Queen will rebel in style and grace. With tears falling from sad red eyes, the Rebels and Royals ache for their lost Future.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alina
Location:NY
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Great
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
This doll is my favorite so far. Look really cute. Highly recommend
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annyshka
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Friend
Great doll
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
It's a great doll and aseesorizes. Doll is very beautifulI! Like it's dress and assesorizes!!! will pay it for my cousin.
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reyrey2011
Location:California
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
What a beautiful doll!
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
this doll is so beautiful and so detailed. i collect ever after high dolls and she is a must!
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liquidsky
Excellent product!
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great quality, my kids love it! They play all day!
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mika
Location:New York, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
interesting to play
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter love it!It is very interesting to play
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizzyHearts
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
I love'd the detail on this doll the cape was my favorite.
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieB
Location:white lake, mi
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
love this doll
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: High quality
Bought this for my sister and she loves it. It is one of the most beautiful of the doll line
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Hexcellent!
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
The line of legacy day dolls are all amazingly intricate with their designs. I would day Raven Queen is by far the most detailed in her gown and cape! I love how she comes with her signature elaborate collar!!!
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rebecca85
Location:St. Louis
Age:13+
Raven Queen, Legacy Day
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
As with most Mattel dolls, there was some messiness with her hair, but it was easily fixed with a quick dunk/comb through. Her clothes are fantastic and the details in this (Ever After High) line are just as amazing as those in its predecessor, Monster High. Great buy, worth the "extra" few dollars.
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Legacy Day™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kovtunenko
Location:Ukraine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I love this Raven, she's beautiful and her accessories are as wicked as her. Also I adore her packaging, (box) the book theme really suits Ever After High.
1 2 >>>