Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll

Spellebrate the Ever After Royals™ with beautiful Apple White doll! The daughter of Snow White is a charismatic leader who puts her best foot forward in a spellbinding outfit — red-and-pink detailed dress, golden crown with bow, and apple-inspired accessories. Plus, she comes with a bookmark that tells her hexclusive side of the story!
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pokey
Location:Saint Paul Park, MN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Deal
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
I purchased one of these dolls in the store for a lot more than I paid for it here. It was the exactly package the same and the same quality as I got in the store.
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhdelaMom
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful!
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: High quality
Wonderful details. Truly enchanting! This is even prettier in person.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicky2jaevolleygirl
Location:Bayamon, PR
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Ever after high
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: High quality
This dolls ROCK ! Ever after high dolls are unique
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kovtunenko
Location:Ukraine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
These toys are very well made and detailed. My daughter loves them and I as a parent prefer them to the Monster High dolls for both quality and fictional association.
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbreadforest
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Apple White - Ever After Royal
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High quality
Apple White, the Daughter of Snow White is Ever After High’s beloved leader of the “Royals” and is destined to become the “Fairest of Them All”. Apple is going to do everything in her power to make sure that “Rebels” like Raven Queen do nothing to disrupt her “Happily Ever After”. All of the Ever After High dolls are children of famous fairytale characters and are destined to follow in their “parent’s fabled footsteps”.
Apple’s colors are red, white and gold. Apple has long wavy golden hair, bright blue eyes and dark pink lips. Apple is wearing a shortened version of a fairytale ball gown. The bodice of her dress is red satin with black lace trim around the sweetheart neckline. The top split layer of her dress skirt is white to red ombre satin with a white rose, diamond, filigree and vine pattern that is trimmed in the same black lace netting as the bodice. The under skirt is bright red with a metallic gold filigree apple pattern print. She has a white puffed short sleeve shrug with a high collar that has a fishnet/gold diamond pattern. Her dress is definitely a princess dress. Apple is wearing a tiny pair of black fishnet stockings and red and gold high heeled shoes with an apple theme.
Apple’s accessories include a headband that is part bow/part crown, gold earrings that are apples hanging from bows, a gold cuff bracelet, a gold bow ring and her handbag is a large “beaded” apple. Apple comes with a gold key shaped hairbrush, EAH themed doll stand and story/bookmark. The EAH dolls are packaged to look like they are part of a storybook volume, and the back of the box includes some character information. According to her bio, Apple cannot resist apples, her favorite school subject is Kingdom Management, she is irritated that everyone thinks that she and Prince Daring Charming are an item and her best friends are Briar Beauty and Blondie Lockes.
The Ever After High dolls have oversized rounded heads and are fully jointed and for posing and display. I love the EAH theme of rebellious fairytale teens, and Apple is a great character. All the dolls are fantastic, and are a good quality, affordable fashion doll with a great theme.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PixieDust
Adorable Doll
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
These dolls are very cute! Their costumes and accessories are also well made and nicely detailed. If I had to find a flaw, I think that their face sculpts could've used a little variety. Still it's a cute face. :)
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilyana
Location:Houston,TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
beatytiful doll
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
this doll is very pretty and fashionable. My daughter and I really like it.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
palcs
Age:9-12
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, better stand than monster high
This doll is very pretty and comes with lot of fun stuff for kids toy enjoy. She is not hard to find and ever after high dolls can be used with monster high the only thing that is not the same is that ever after high dolls have a little bit bigger head.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toytester44
Location:California, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Really Nice Doll
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, very pretty
Cons: hair difficult
The doll is good quality and very cute. The outfit is pretty, but the hair proved a bit difficult.
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
glamrgirl
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Awesome outfit
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, fun
I love the outfit and wish I could get a matching one. It would be a fun Halloween costume. I think it is cool that you can open the purse. The bookmark is cool, but I would prefer a full chapter book about her. I think the stand is cool because it is nice that you can display her or use it when playing. I like that it comes with a hairbrush because the dolls can get messy hair a lot. It is also neat that the accessories come off so that you can store them in the purse.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ APPLE WHITE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Djindjin
Location:Los Angeles
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Ever After High Apple White Doll
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: High quality
Really attractive packaging. Love that it comes with a book, it's own story. I wish it were a true book rather than a fold out paper booklet. My daughter loves this doll and says her hair is really soft. She thinks these dolls should come with a little animal friend/pet. She is going to enjoy this doll for a long time!