Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll

Maddie is the best friend a fairytale could wish for! The daughter of the Mad Hatter, Madeline Hatter doll shows off her cheery spirit in a brightly colored outfit with stripes and polka dots — and tea-rific accessories that include a teapot purse and headband with teacup. Plus, she comes with a bookmark that tells her hexclusive side of the story!
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
felnatwes3
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great doll!
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great outfit, stand is durable
Cons: hair gets frizzy, ring falls off
My daughter got this doll for Christmas, and she loves it! The only problem is if you brush Madeline's hair, it gets pretty frizzy. I would recommend not brushing her hair. Also, the ring is loose and my daughter almost lost it twice. Otherwise, she is a great doll!
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pete159
Location:Lincoln NE
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Bought for Grand daughter
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: High quality
my Grand daughter loves these dolls bought six for her Plays with all the time worth the investment to see the smiles
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Obsessed with her outfit!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Madeline Hatter is truly the cutest character from EAH! Her irresistibly adorable tea party themed outfit makes her the most stand out doll from the line!
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Madeline Hatter
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
the doll is more beautiful than the pictures show my 14 yr old Nephew is very happy
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momofa9yrold
Location:Clearlake, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Ever After High Dolls
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter was so happy when she opened all her dolls. I surprised her and purchased the whole line of Ever After High Dolls. She told me she already loved me, this is the icing on the cake.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieDT
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Great Purchase
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
I was excited to receive this.I started collecting these dolls, and couldn't wait to receive MADDY. I am pleased with her. She arrived promptly and in great condition.
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kovtunenko
Location:Ukraine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Of all the four in the series, I found Madeline to be very cute. She is just dazzling in her sparkling beautiful blue dress. The ever after high is new line of monster high dolls. All dolls are pretty, good looking and show positivity.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kowboy2105
Location:NJ
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Super toy! It is a lot of beautiful accessories. It is interesting to play. Excellent quality! The child is happy!
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbreadforest
Location:Minnesota
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Whimsy from Wonderland – Madeline Hatter
Date:December 12, 2013
Madeline Hatter, Ever After Rebel, is the Daughter of the Mad Hatter. Maddie is always happy, the “merry trickster” of Ever After High – and is just a touch eccentric. Compared to the other girls of Ever After High, this doll is a bit smaller in size. When I first saw Maddie, I was amazed in the amount of crazy detail this doll and her costuming have.
Maddie’s colors are blue, purple and gold. Maddie has bright blue eyes and purple lips. Her hair is evenly streaked with bright blue and shiny purple and is styled in large curls. Atop her head sits a purple and gold teacup on a blue headband. Her earrings are gold teaspoons, and her handbag is a gold and blue striped teapot. Maddie is always ready for a tea party, and her “secret heart’s desire” is to own the “most famous Hat & Tea Shoppe in the land”.
Maddie is wearing a complicate dress made up of several elements. The bodice of the dress is pale metallic gold with purple cap sleeves. Around her waist is a blue satin bow. The skirt of her dress is made of three tiers – the bottom is made of black netting and gold glitter, the center is printed with white and blue vertical stripes, and the top overskirt is royal purple printed with metallic gold. On her legs Maddie is wearing the tiniest, most adorable pair of tights I have ever seen on a doll – they are white tights with blue polka-dots. On her hands she has painted on gloves of the opposite color scheme, blue with white polka-dots. On her wrists are removable lace cuffs/bracelets. She also wears a purple ring, blue necklace and some wacky shoes straight out of wonderland. The heels of the shoes are white teacups that have gold handles which morph into looping gold heels.
Maddie comes with a purple key-shaped hairbrush, a doll stand and a “bookmark” that folds out to tell her story. All the Ever After High dolls (including Madeline) have oversized rounded heads and are fully jointed for posing and display. Maddie is adorable and a true Rebel. I am so glad that this doll exists!
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Girls
Location:Santa Clarita, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
creative and colorful!
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves her Madeline Hatter doll! The colors are beautiful and the details are amazing! She loves to have her interact with her Monster High Dolls. She's a "friend visiting from another High School". Her outfit is so cute!! I just love all the thought an detail that goes into these dolls. My daughter loves to hear the story behind the doll as well!
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Operetta
Adorable!!!!
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
We love Madeleine Hatter!!!!She is so cute and fashionable!She comes with a teapot handbag,teacup headband,hairbrush,and some chapters from her book and when you roll it back together it becomes into a bookmark.Note that if you use the hairbrush she comes with, her hair will become frizzy.But after all we think she is a great doll to add to are collection!!!!!!!:-):-):-):-):-):-)
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ MADELINE HATTER™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marshay
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Super cute and fun toy.
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, brightly colored, fun theme
Maddie is so colorful and fun. Her story is exciting and engaging. She comes with fun accessories too. My girls loved her curly, two colored hair and her teapot. They were fascinated by her story and the idea of a famous characters teen daughter. The ring is a great touch, but so tiny and bound to get lost. The teapot hat is cute too, but doesn't stay on her head very well. Overall I know they loved this doll and would love to get another one. They went to the website and it was really fun. There are games, including dressing up your characters and watching videos. They enjoyed the story lines and the characters in this series.