Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll

This Rebel dreamer is ready to rewrite her destiny! Raven Queen, daughter of the Evil Queen, has a good heart and wicked-cool style. She rocks a regal-chic outfit — layered purple skirt, black bodice, dramatic silver collar, and matching accessories — and comes with a bookmark that tells her hexclusive side of the story!
Average Customer Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catw07
Location:Moline, IL.
Age:13+
EAH Raven doll
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
So happy to have my favorite character in doll form! :)
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wink
Location:Lake Charles, LA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
A perfect gift.
Date:December 13, 2014
Pros: High quality
Beautiful enchanting doll collection. Amazing discount. My 9 year old granddaughter has asked for this collection all year. With your generous discount she will get it.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yana
Location:Miami, FL
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Happily ever after!
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
Raven Queen is gorgeous! My daughter lit up as soon as she saw this doll. Raven is very detailed. She is definitely a rebel with a fierce fashion. Her outfit is very intricate and I love the fact that mattel incorporated some of the evil queen's taste on Raven's dress. Her hair is very soft and silky and it was very easy to manage even for a 4 year old. The doll itself is very high quality and durable. I love this doll and I would absolutely buy it again, this doll is exquisite!
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrej
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: High quality
As a collector of Disney, Disney Villains, fairytale, fashion and MH dolls I am very excited about the Ever After High dolls. All of the Ever After High dolls are children of famous fairytale characters and are expected to fulfill their destiny by assuming their parents role in the fairytale world. Raven is the daughter of the Evil Queen and is not very interested in becoming an evil sorceress. Because of her desire to "stay true" to herself she has disrupted the normal events of Ever After High by wishing to choose her own path and has become the leader of the Ever After Rebels.
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irenanik
Beautiful
Date:November 3, 2014
Very fast shipping. Great product.The rating is based on the reaction of my daughter because this one of his favorite toys. He enjoys it a lot.This is a super cute doll. I love how her outfit looks and how these outfits are different from the Monster High Dolls. This is a strong character as well. You won't go wrong getting her.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kelda
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
love it
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Durable
love these dolls.my daughter loves that they move and not like other dolls.and she likes that the are colourful
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaDolan
Location:Elyria, OH
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Super Happy Little birthday girl
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, not a thing wrong with the toy or the shipping box. Raven was nice and secure in her box, her clothes were exactly how they are on the web show. My daughter absolutely loves her and is now wanting the costume so she cane look just like her. lol Great buy and an amazing price.
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momofhreegirls
Location:Brooklyn,new york
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Such a pretty doll
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Durable
My daughter loves all the ever after dolls. This one is no exception. If daughter is really not into the typical Barbie dolls, then go with the ever after dolls. They are each unique in their own way.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forestminuet
Location:Oregon
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
A Fableous Doll!
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: High quality
Raven Queen is a great doll! She has a beautiful outfit. Only thing is since her collar is molded plastic you can't raise her arms above her head. Other than that she is just perfect. I love everything about her!
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulsJemma
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Mine, Mine Mine not my daughter
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Doll is for me not my daughter, way too good for her, could not have it damaged.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzychicken
Location:Chicago
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Easter gift
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Doll is flexible, clothes are good quality, hair is so soft
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monte
Location:Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Perfect Purchase
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: High quality
My 8 yr. old granddaughter was interested in the Ever After High Raven Queen and the boutique. I can't believe I found this "bundle" and saved over 15.00. The items were perfect, she loved them and they were shipped quickly. Love Mattel.
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pokey
Location:Saint Paul Park, MN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
The quality of this product is outstanding. Order was processed quickly and came when promised.
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Favourite!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Raven Queen is by far my favourite character from the Ever After High line of dolls. Not only her story of wanting to change her destiny of being evil touches people. Her rockin' devilicious outfits also attracts people towards favouring her. I love the combination of black, silver, and purple as her color scheme. Also. The touch of over the top collars of hers just puts everything even more elaborate!
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Raven Queen
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
great doll much prettier than the pictures my 7 yr old Nephew is happy with it
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kovtunenko
Location:Ukraine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
These are new lines of dolls from Monster high and looks like they are matured. I like their facial features and their good looking outlook. Dress is superb and quality of material is very good.
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chikipuki
Location:OR
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Could not be happier with this purchase:)
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter was very excited when the Ever After High dolls became available. She immediately selected the Raven Queen Doll since she is her favorite. The doll is beautifully made. Her hair, clothing, shoes, and accessories are of high quality and look like they will last:). Very pleased with this purchase. Could not recommend more!!!
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dolin
Location:Ontario Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Great Deals
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
this is a beautifully designed doll right from her features to her well designed outfit, she is absolutely beautiful, my daughter loves her . I still can't believe I got her for that price. What a deal.
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cressidia
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Ever After Raven Queen
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
She is a very beautiful doll and at a very good price!
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ Raven Queen™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chewlian
Location:USA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Lovely doll
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, limbs sturdy eyes leveled hair well-kept
This doll is very beautiful. My daughter loved it! The item arrived as promised, good quality, shipped in excellent condition. I am very satisfied. I will be purchasing more from Mattel. Thank you!
1 2 >>>