Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ever After High EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll

This Rebel dreamer is ready to rewrite her destiny! Raven Queen, daughter of the Evil Queen, has a good heart and wicked-cool style. She rocks a regal-chic outfit — layered purple skirt, black bodice, dramatic silver collar, and matching accessories — and comes with a bookmark that tells her hexclusive side of the story!
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Review 1 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forestminuet
Location:Oregon
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
A Fableous Doll!
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: High quality
Raven Queen is a great doll! She has a beautiful outfit. Only thing is since her collar is molded plastic you can't raise her arms above her head. Other than that she is just perfect. I love everything about her!
Review 2 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulsJemma
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Mine, Mine Mine not my daughter
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Doll is for me not my daughter, way too good for her, could not have it damaged.
Review 3 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Izzychicken
Location:Chicago
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Easter gift
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Doll is flexible, clothes are good quality, hair is so soft
Review 4 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monte
Location:Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Perfect Purchase
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: High quality
My 8 yr. old granddaughter was interested in the Ever After High Raven Queen and the boutique. I can't believe I found this "bundle" and saved over 15.00. The items were perfect, she loved them and they were shipped quickly. Love Mattel.
Review 5 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pokey
Location:Saint Paul Park, MN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
The quality of this product is outstanding. Order was processed quickly and came when promised.
Review 6 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Favourite!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Raven Queen is by far my favourite character from the Ever After High line of dolls. Not only her story of wanting to change her destiny of being evil touches people. Her rockin' devilicious outfits also attracts people towards favouring her. I love the combination of black, silver, and purple as her color scheme. Also. The touch of over the top collars of hers just puts everything even more elaborate!
Review 7 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Raven Queen
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
great doll much prettier than the pictures my 7 yr old Nephew is happy with it
Review 8 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kovtunenko
Location:Ukraine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
These are new lines of dolls from Monster high and looks like they are matured. I like their facial features and their good looking outlook. Dress is superb and quality of material is very good.
Review 9 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chikipuki
Location:OR
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Could not be happier with this purchase:)
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter was very excited when the Ever After High dolls became available. She immediately selected the Raven Queen Doll since she is her favorite. The doll is beautifully made. Her hair, clothing, shoes, and accessories are of high quality and look like they will last:). Very pleased with this purchase. Could not recommend more!!!
Review 10 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dolin
Location:Ontario Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Great Deals
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
this is a beautifully designed doll right from her features to her well designed outfit, she is absolutely beautiful, my daughter loves her . I still can't believe I got her for that price. What a deal.
Review 11 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cressidia
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Ever After Raven Queen
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
She is a very beautiful doll and at a very good price!
Review 12 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chewlian
Location:USA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Lovely doll
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, limbs sturdy eyes leveled hair well-kept
This doll is very beautiful. My daughter loved it! The item arrived as promised, good quality, shipped in excellent condition. I am very satisfied. I will be purchasing more from Mattel. Thank you!
Review 13 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elzab
raven queen doll
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
my niece loved this doll! reasonably priced and fast shipping!
Review 14 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbreadforest
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Raven Queen - Ever After Rebel
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High quality
As a collector of Disney, Disney Villains, fairytale, fashion and MH dolls I am very excited about the Ever After High dolls. All of the Ever After High dolls are children of famous fairytale characters and are expected to fulfill their destiny by assuming their parents role in the fairytale world. Raven is the daughter of the Evil Queen and is not very interested in becoming an evil sorceress. Because of her desire to “stay true” to herself she has disrupted the normal events of Ever After High by wishing to choose her own path and has become the leader of the Ever After Rebels.
Raven’s colors are purple, black and silver. She has violet eyes with purple eye makeup and berry colored lips. Raven has a widow’s peak and black hair with large purple streaks by her face that are swept up and back from her face. She is wearing a very complicated dress – around her neck the dress has a high silver collar (of molded plastic) that also covers her shoulders, and the collar is made to look like it is made of lace and feathers with a purple gem brooch. The bodice of her dress is metallic black with a purple/teal iridescence. The top of her skirt is silky ombre purple with a black filigree and fishnet pattern. The lower part of her skirt is made of transparent ruffles in two shades of purple. She is also wearing a tiny pair of fishnet stockings.
Raven’s accessories include a belt, a silver bracelet attached to a purple ring, black and silver feather and chain high heeled shoes and a handbag that features a tiny magic mirror. Raven comes with a key shaped hairbrush, EAH themed doll stand and story/bookmark. The EAH dolls are packaged to look like they are part of a storybook volume, and the back of the box includes character information.
The Ever After High dolls have oversized rounded heads and are fully jointed and for posing and display. (I have read some negative comments on the head size, but Blythe and Pullip collectors will love the look). As of this writing, the dolls are only available for purchase at Justice stores. Besides Raven Queen, other characters that have been released in the line so far include Madeline Hatter (Rebel), Apple White (Royal) and Briar Beauty (Royal). I love the premise for Ever After High, and I like the idea of storybook/princess dolls that have unique stories and are breaking out of the mold. These dolls are a good quality, affordable fashion doll that will shine in any doll collection. I can’t wait to see what the future dolls and fashions for Ever After High.
Review 15 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1Prouddad
Location:Chicago, Il
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Raven Queen
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: was not aplicable to 25% off was already on sale
My daughter loved the doll, thank you. It shipped in a timely manner as well.
Review 16 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hermosa1821
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Visually Gorgeous doll
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter (7) loves most things about the doll. She has beautiful black and purple hair and a very pretty face. My daughter's only issue is that she loves to dress and redress her dolls and the accessories are a little difficult to remove and put back on. She ended up cutting off the bracelet because if wouldn't slip off.
Overall she loves it. Personally, I much prefer it to the Monster High series.
Review 17 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mvloyd
Location:Wichita Falls, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 12, 2013
My daughter loves monster high and this new series is a really great creation if you are looking for something new.
Review 18 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBMama
Age:6-8
Raven Queen a Lot Nicer in Person
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 8 year old daughter really enjoys playing with this toy. She is a great fan of the Ever After Website/Shows. She and her friends incorporated the doll into their playing with the Monster High character dolls. Her only complaint was that she felt the doll's face was "too cute" to be Raven Queen. I'm guessing she thought the doll would look more sinister?? My response was that Raven' probably a lot nicer in person! ;-)
Review 19 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absterabs
Age:9-12
Cute doll
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Durable, color of outfits and hair
My daughter really liked this doll. She loved the color. The only negative comment was she thought the doll face was too chubby. I like that they are trying to give older girls something to play with. She loves her monster high dolls and I like that they are giving more variety.
Review 20 for EVER AFTER HIGH™ RAVEN QUEEN™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Operetta
Beautiful Doll
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
Love this doll!!!!My daughter loves raven queen and thinks she's so pretty!Her dress has pretty purple and gray details,and she has purple and black hair.She comes with a doll stand,hairbrush,handbag,and some of the chapters from here book that can be rolled back into a bookmark.After all we think she is great doll in our collection!!!
1 2 >>>