Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Disney Frozen Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll

In Disney's Frozen , Elsa of Arendelle must learn to control her icy powers before her kingdom is destroyed by eternal winter. Fans of the film will recognize Elsa's true-to-movie details, including her beautifully braided hair and her ethereal cape and gown with glittery, wintry details. Girls will love recreating favorite scenes with this enchanting character, all dressed up and ready to unleash her icy powers! Doll cannot stand alone.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Review 1 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helenet76
Location:Montreal, QC
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Good purchase
Date:October 4, 2014
The Elsa doll was nowhere to be found in my area so I ordered it from the Mattel store for Christmas. I wanted to make sure to get it! The price was excellent, even with delivery fees.
Review 2 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goldieloxs
super fancy lady!
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
love the item.... its so nice to have a elsa come alive
Review 3 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAL24
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Elsa Doll
Date:September 25, 2014
This is a Christmas present..have not open it but know my 3 yrd old will love it:)
Review 4 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OntarioMomOf2
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
My daughter was so happy!
Date:March 9, 2014
The price was great and she arrived quite quick considering it was being shipped to Canada. (Plus no extra fees or duties upon delivery!) Elsa is sold out everywhere and we were so happy to find her hear! She's everything we expected. My daughter was thrilled!
Review 5 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Claire10
Location:Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good Doll
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Durable
Wished they had full clothes instead of half painted
Review 6 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happiny25
Location:Colorado
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Nice doll
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: cannot remove whole dress
Doll is nice. The only negative about the doll is that the top of dress cannot be removed because it is painted.
Review 7 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eliot
Date:December 17, 2013
great product, and great company to deal with. I would highly recommend buying from mattel to anyone
Review 8 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheeeli2003
Location:Cincinnati, OHIO
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Elsa
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
Beautiful. My daughter is slightly obsessed with Frozen. She will love this doll.
Review 9 for Disney Frozen Elsa of Arendelle Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilyana
Location:Houston,TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
nice doll
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
my daughter loves it. pretty doll and well made...