Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress

Girls can pretend to be an award-winning movie actress with this glamorous, inspiring Barbie doll! She wears a stunning pink gown and comes with a clapboard, makeup, and trophy!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Review 1 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irenanik
Beautiful
Date:November 3, 2014
gift or who collect Barbie dolls. I will say this, for the price, she came with good accessories.Overall, very good buy.
Review 2 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pepper
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie I can be Actress
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Durable
beautiful doll, love the outfit, perfect for a child who loves Barbie dolls.
Review 3 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyV
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Recommended purchase
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My granddaughter loved this doll. She was very beautiful and had a pretty dress.
Review 4 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamelabunny
Location:MI
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I usually don't buy blonde Barbies, but this one has a pretty dress(not too short) and a lot of fun accessories!
Review 5 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helen84
Location:New Castle
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
a great gift!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
great doll for a little girl. Bright packaging. recommend everyone rodstvenniam- as an inexpensive gift!
Review 6 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mel25
Fabulous
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Great product so happy to be able to afford high quality products for our large family of 8.
Review 7 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Beautiful Dress!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
What caught my eyes the most was the pretty dress this Barbie came in. The light pink gown with the gold touch around waist is simply gorgeous and very true to real life "actress-style-fashion".
Review 8 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geeveee
Location:Honolulu, HI
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best doll
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: High quality
Best of the three dolls I purchased. Very high quality!
Review 9 for BARBIE® I CAN BE...™ Actress
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snow06
Location:Nikolaev
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
gorgeous doll
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very beautiful doll. Daughter delighted with it. She likes to play with her.