Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll

Ring in the festive season with Barbie® doll! Great for girls and collectors, this beautiful doll adds lots of sparkle and glamour to the season — and makes a wonderful keepsake!
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Review 1 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KM613
Location:Nashville, TN
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful dress
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
We bought this barbie because my daughter loved the dress!
Review 2 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
aiden
Location:albany, new york
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
terrible styling
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Durable, cheap
Cons: Low quality, style
Tacky dress. Matel needs to go back to the stylings & fashions they did in their prime years back in the 90s. Every doll from this modern era is very unispiring and so not interesting, Is that the best you can do? what happened?
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nata83
Location:Vancouver, BC
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Great Keepsake
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: great keepsake
Cons: mediocre quality
This is the year my daughter was born, so I purchased the doll as a keepsake.
The quality is not as good as I remember from when I was a kid.
Review 4 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlnetsel
Location:fairbanks Ak.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
excellent
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
very lovely, high quality arrived well packed and looking great
Review 5 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CTMP
Location:Manchester, NH
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Holiday Barbie
Date:December 20, 2013
I will never order another product from Mattel's website. The Barbie doll arrived, crammed and squished into a box. The box it was shipped in was in perfect condition, there was not damage to it. Yet when I opened the box, the Barbie's box was ripped and torn. I was able to tape the package up enough to make it somewhat presentable, but I am embarrassed to give it as a gift. Good thing my niece is only 5 and won't care too much about the box it comes in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elzab
holiday barbie
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
my niece loved this doll! reasonably priced and fast shipping!
Review 7 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jarg
Location:Galveston, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
HOLIDAY BARBIE
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, beautiful
I am so impressed with the overall look. The doll is beautiful. The dress is simply elegant. I can't wait to see my niece's face when she opens this on Christmas morning!
Review 8 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3girls
Location:atlanta, ga
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Barbie!
Date:December 9, 2013
This is a beautiful Barbie! My daughter loves fashion so she loves that this Barbie has a beautiful dress!
Review 9 for HOLIDAY BARBIE™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RichW
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: pricing could be better
Solid service especially on a first-time outing and I would highly recommend this store to others that might have the intention of wanting to purchase an item through this site.