Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory

The ghouls of Monster High® each have beautifying routines to ensure that they always look fierce!
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DocJ
Location:Panhandle, Florida
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Grandma needs this bed!
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
This MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST is something I need! Whoever created this bed has a creative mind!
Absolutely love it!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonny
Location:North Wales, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great bed,really beautiful for Monster High Dolls
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, extra accessories, sturdy, details are cute
My granddaughter loves this Monster High bed.
It is so cute and the doll fits in it perfectly. It is
also pretty sturdy and will hold up well.
The features and details go very well with the theme of
Monster High Dolls.Lots of accessories too.
She loves it.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kowboy2105
Location:NJ
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Ac
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Super toy! It is a lot of beautiful accessories. It is interesting to play. Excellent quality! The child is happy!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sumfun4us
Location:Warren, MI.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great addition to collection
Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter Loved it! It's a great addition to any Monster High Collection.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shany
Location:Alberta
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Bed
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Durable
This is a great bed for your little girls doll house I will be getting the Monster high lagoona shower for my step daughter for her birthday!!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynda
Location:modesto,ca
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
"my lovely bed "
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, packaged well, priced right
my granddaughter has been wanting this accessory for her monster high collection, so when I saw it on this site and the price was 2x less than our usual store I took a chance and got it! I noticed when it arrived how nicely and protected the item was. good quality, just what she wanted. I will shop again here!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gingabsadds
Location:Binghamton, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
great kids toy
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my niece for her birthday. After the party my daughters and nieces played so much that my girls came home and asked for this for Christmas. They love everything monster high!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VunderBomb
Location:Lexington, KY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
This is a beautiful playset that my daughter will absolutely love when she opens it on Christmas day.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aunt1234
Location:Chicago IL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
So cute!
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
Spectra and my niece are going to love this bed, it is so stylishly purple. It also comes with a bed for spectra's pet ferret Rhuen!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cozyfoot
Location:maine
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
what a bed
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
this is very detailed, love it, bought for a christmas gift, she,ll love it. will go great with her collection!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicii
Location:commonwealth
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
MH floating bed spectra vondergeist accessory
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Durable
This is a beautiful piece of furniture for the dollhouse!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josephine
Location:Prince Edward Island, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster high floating bed
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
What a deal I got, thank you.... my grand daughter has no idea about me getting this for her for xmas
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peakdoll
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Monster HIgh Accessory
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Ordered this for 6 year old granddaughter and she is so happy with it! Would recommend it for children and adult collectors.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Floating Bed SPECTRA VONDERGEIST® Accessory
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heftysmurf76
Location:NEW CASTLE, DE
Age:13+
Spectra's bed
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
Such amazing detail, its antique looking with modern accruterements, PERFECT for Spectrta, and the lil bed for Rhuen is so comfy cute