Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll

As seen in the spine-tingling movie Monster High 13™ Wishes , Howleen Wolf doll features a brand-new look with fierce fashions and clawesome accessories! This stylish daughter of the Werewolf wears an animal-print dress and leather-like jacket — and comes with her pet hedgehog, Cushion™!
Average Customer Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanavan1
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
monster dolls
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
grand kids loved them and your site! its easy to access the new dolls on line for their wish lists.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nunya
Location:Maryland
Punk-chic, at its best!
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: slight rip in the tights.
Love, love , love this doll. She is super cute and has the most put-together color combination for the 13 wishes line. Her cute pink hued pet, Cushion is a wonderful addition as well. Howleen Wolf has easily become my favorite Monster High doll, because of her edgy fashion sense. I suggest people go and get her while they can, because she has become hard to find (well for me anyway.) I am so happy to have found her on the Mattel site.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fionova
Location:NH
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Exellent Quality
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: High quality
Great doll. Lovely outfit and funny pet. Good for all little fans of MH.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeoW
Location:NY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Great item especially for Girl Collectors
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great item especially for Girl Collectors Highly recommend
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Best Value ever
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Best Value and really speedy shipping and reasonable shipping costs
A great site to find hard to get Monster High dolls
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynda
Location:modesto,ca
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
best monster high store ever!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, good price
I love the customer service here,fast shipping, everything always completely boxed , no missing parts. My granddaughters just love their last doll . The price was right for me so it looks like we will be back again and again. thank you for the easy shopping experience on line!. lynda
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbreadforest
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Straight Out of the 80's
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High quality
This Howleen is a neon dream, from her day-glo hot pink tresses to her outfit to her pet. It sounds like Howleen will be the star of the show in a quest for popularity for the upcoming new 13 Wishes Monster High tale – and her wish fulfillment makeover is a lot of fun. Howleen is the same size (smaller scale MH doll) and still has one floppy werewolf ear and clawed hands. As mentioned her hair is a couple of shades of neon and cotton candy pink, it is long and silky and she has bangs. Howleen has bright orange eyes, purple eye makeup and hot pink lips. She is wearing an 80’s flashback mini dress with bright patterns that include paw prints and the dress is trimmed in neon chartreuse. She has fluorescent pink tights, a deep plum colored leather jacket and high heeled black motorcycle boots that are trimmed with gold studs. Her blue belt has the same studs. Howleen is wearing one glove, some chunky bracelets and a knit cap. Her other accessory is a gold handbag.
If you missed out on the first version of Howleen – now is your chance to collect a super cute version of her with her pet hedgehog cushion. (Personally, I love the pets that come with some of the dolls.) This version of Cushion is neon pink to match Howleen’s hair. She also comes with a diary, hairbrush and doll stand. This is a punky fun little doll that I am sure collectors will love.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raylene
Location:CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High doll
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
My granddaughter loves these dolls. Great value here.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicat85
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Very cute!
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loved watching 13 Wishes. I am sure she will love having Howleen to play with. As wish all the Monster High dolls I've seen and purchased, this one is just as lovely.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jochouin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 9, 2013
Still in the box. My daughter thinks this Howleen is the beautifullest of all Monster High dolls. She will be trilled!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ange
Awesome doll
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Durable
Great value...excellent quality...great colour and accurate to movie
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Masha
Location:Portland
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful doll in our collection!
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter and I really love these dolls. How went on sale in this series Howleen immediately bought and are very happy. Very beautiful doll, durable and done with high quality. Thank you shop for fast delivery and a good assortment.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmypoo24
Location:Cambridge Ontario Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Excellent Doll
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I am trilled I that i was able to find this doll online because you can't find it the stores here in Canada or if you do they fly off the shelves and you cant purchase it on time..My daughter will love this for Xmas..Perfect for her collection..I love the detail and her look is so cool..13 wishes dolls are awesome..Easy shipping to Canada and got it in the mail in less than a week..Thank you Mattel !!!
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neiin
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful Doll
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter just loves these! This one's so pretty
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faith
Location:Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great purchase
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: great quality, unique
Cons: pet could have been made better
Another great doll from monster high. Although her pet could of been made a little nicer. Overall another great product though.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monie09
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great for the buck!
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: High quality
I was very happy to get this latest doll and for the great price that I paid. It was worth it even with the shipping charges. the dolls hair is bright and silky and her dress colours are very vibrant. Cannot wait to see the 13 Wishes movie that this doll is in. Excellent gift for a Birthday or Christmas gift.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny07
Location:Stayton, OR
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
"What a Treat"
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, great details
I bought this doll as a "treat" for my granddaughter for Halloween. I know that she will love it!
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catherine43
Location:quebec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Super
Date:September 27, 2013
Like all the monster high products, it makes my little girl very happy, good job Mattel!
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
My favourite Howleen
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is my favourite Howleen that MH has made so far, She's well detailed and and i love that they included Cushion.
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HOWLEEN WOLF™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly2012
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:September 20, 2013
It comes with her own pet. A hedge hog named cushion. And comes with a diary talking about her life story.
1 2 >>>