Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll

As seen in the spine-tingling new movie Monster High™ 13 Wishes , Gigi Grant — the daughter of a Genie — totally enchants in her bewitching fashions and accessories! She wears a monster-inspired genie outfit with gold detailing and comes with a lantern purse and fierce scorpion pet, Sultan Sting™!
Average Customer Rating:
4.932 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 44(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Svitlana
Location:New ark,
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
beautiful doll
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Durable
like blouse, but especially the skirt. beautiful hairstyle. very beautiful boots
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kowboy2105
Location:NJ
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Excellent quality! Super toy! It is interesting to play. It is a lot of game details. The child is happy!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyKo
Cute Doll!
Date:January 24, 2014
The monster high catty noir doll , will charm my daughter and me too, this super a fashion, I recommend 100%
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
monsterhigh13wishes
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Daughter Absolutely Loves It
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 7 year old daughter just received Gigi in the mail. She was so excited. She opened it and wasn't disappointed. She played with it all night. She absolutely loves it.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chrisjaye
Location:Bangor, ME
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Cool looking doll
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
Monster high dolls are really fun to play with and collect. Gigi Grant is no exception. She is a really neat doll.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingerbreadforest
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Gigi Grant - Daughter of the Genie
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High quality
Gigi Grant is a new MH character and is part of the 13 Wishes doll line. Gigi has a towering segmented ponytail that is dark pink on the top side and copper colored beneath. Gigi has pink skin with molded in segment lines on her body, arms and legs (to match her purple pet scorpion Sultan Sting). She has long fingers with very long fingernails and long elf pointed ears. Gigi has bright ice blue eyes, a scattering of freckles, a chin dimple and a quizzical facial expression similar to Rochelle Goyle. Her eye makeup is blue and shimmery gold and her lips are a dark pink berry color. Gigi also has a pink arabesque scorpion design tattoo on the upper part of her chest.
Her accessories include a gold genie lamp, gold bracelets and earrings and very cool pink curly toed platform shoes. Gig is wearing high waisted black harem pants that end at the knee featuring more arabesque scorpion designs in metallic gold. She wears a bi-colored metallic top that is half blue and half pink trimmed in black and gold. Gigi comes with her diary, her pet scorpion, a hairbrush and a doll stand.
According to her bio this new Monster High character is approximately 15 years old, is claustrophobic, and loves hummus. She doesn’t just grant one wish when released from her lamp – she grants 13 – that all come with a dark side. Gigi is a fun new addition to the monster high universe, the Daughter of the Genie is an interesting addition.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RottieLove
Lucky Find!!
Date:December 3, 2013
Our house is a Monster High House! So I know how hard it is to find certain ones this time of the year! Not only did I find the two that were on my daughters list, I got them on sale!! Thank-you Mattel ;0)
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jord
Location:Vancouver, BC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Friend
Awesome
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
These dolls always seem to make kids happy, and good price on sale
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
callaconnermomma
Location:Kansas City
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Gigi Doll
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
We have looked all over for this doll and she is not a let down. She has great colors!!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thor2213
Location:new york
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
great product holds up well .we have many monster high dolls.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmyrto
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
long-awaited purchase
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very waited this doll, she is amazing and very reminiscent of a scorpion in appearance, is not like the other dolls! Still very pleased that we were able to buy it at a discount!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gingabsadds
Location:Binghamton, NY
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Hard to find
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll has been so hard to find but I was able to order it here at Mattel, delivered quickly and in great condition. It hasn't been opened because it's for Christmas but I know it is going to get great reviews on Christmas day!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThePie
Location:Atlanta
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High Dolls
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: small parts easily lost
Very clever concept. Great story line and costumes.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessCanada
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Will Make My Daughters Christmas!
Date:November 17, 2013
Ordering was quick and easy... and it arrived so quickly to Canada (within a week from ordering)! Local stores have Monster High dolls, but never Gigi from the 13 Wishes movie. This was top of my daughter's Christmas list. She will be over the moon.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicat85
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Magical!
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
Gigi is much prettier in person! This will be a Christmas gift for my 7 y/o daughter - I am sure she will love playing with her as much as she enjoyed watching her in 13 Wishes.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubby
Location:Maine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Friend
New Addition!!
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
Another New addition to the Monster High Line. Perfect for play or Collectors alike. Don't miss this one!
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meme525
Location:Denver, CO
Age:13+
I Love Gigi!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: hair hard to brush straight
I received Gigi as a gift, and I love her. She is a great doll for children and adult collectors alike. Her details are great! She has an adorable chin dimple, awesome scorpion theme (down to her scorpion-like skin) and beautiful bright colors. I even like her pet scorpion, and I never thought I would say I like scorpions.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pawoycie
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Durable
Awesome like all monster high dolls
My 8 year old loves these dolls.
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beckadri
Location:ohio
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
christmas surpize
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High quality
this one is nowhere in the stores in Ohio. my daughter wanted it so bad. now I can give her this doll for christmas
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ GIGI GRANT™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disne
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
New character doll
Date:October 28, 2013
My daughter loves to get new characters of Monster High dolls. She was thrilled to get this one.
1 2 3 >>>