Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll

Clawdeen Wolf doll is decked out from ear to paw for a rockin' party! The fashionable daughter of the Werewolf wears a genie-inspired outfit, including a black mini-dress and jewelry with gold details throughout, and she comes with a purple lantern accessory — as seen in the movie!
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Someoneblack
Location:Moscow, Russia
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:June 26, 2014
Monster High dolls are my daughter's favorites! Now it is 10 days till her birthday, and I know, she would be the happiest girl in the world, getting four excellent not just plastic dolls, but real friends.)) Oh, I wish I was a child again!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toffy
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Cute and beautiful!
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
It was a gift for my niece for her birthday. She collects these dolls. She was very happy. Quality excellent.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysenko
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Cool doll!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cool doll! These are quality dolls that were my daughter! Child thrilled! Me too!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kollianna
Location:Pittsburgh
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Wonderful doll!
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Bought a doll for my daughter, she is 8 years.
She is happy! Plays a doll every day! She especially likes doll outfit.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monsterhigh13wishes
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Ecstatic Daughter
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 7 year Daughter couldn't wait for her purchase to arrive. She opened the box and was so happy. She absolutely loves it. We would recommend this to any monster high fan
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHUMAN
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
A child was in raptures
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very beautiful doll from series Monster High. My daughter very likes to play with it. Quality excellent.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janr
Location:Georgia
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Clawdeen Wolf
Date:December 28, 2013
Bought for a Christmas gift....well received... very good detail...well made
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raylene
Location:CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster high
Date:December 2, 2013
My granddaughter collects these dolls. So cool! Great value at Mattel internet shop.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksenia
Location:1.08.1987
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
she is beautiful
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
my daughter very much like a doll, she is unmatched, and her makeup odazhda awesome. Thank you for a festive mood!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txchris
Location:Dallas, TX
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
13 Wishes Clawdeen
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Well manufactored, good quality = granddaughter has fun
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jochouin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 9, 2013
Still in the box but must be like Frankie. My daughter plays a lot with Frankie's lamp.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Great Clawdeen!
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This Clawdeen is so pretty, her outfit is well designed and her make-up is fang-tastic!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loulou58
Location:Ca
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
This is a beautiful doll. It is one of my daughter's favorites. It has lots of pretty detail.