Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll

Frankie Stein doll is decked out from seam to seam for a rockin' party! The fashionable daughter of Frankenstein wears a genie-inspired outfit, including a layered dress and jewelry with gold details throughout, and she comes with a blue lantern accessory — as seen in the movie!
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faquin
Location:Miami, Fl
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
best doll
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves these dolls, excellent quality and very good price thanks mattel
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
NO WISHES NEEDED!!!
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
Frankie has all the electrifing currents flowing in this magnificent outfit! I love the lightning bolts on the top part of her dress. It brings just enough bling to complete the outfit. Frankie always brings out the right interpretation of style and courage no matter the situation.Don't shut the current off, complete your 13 Wishes collection now!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Gorgeous Frankie!
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I think many MH collector would agree that this is by far one of the if not the most beautiful Frankie Mattel has ever put out! Out of the three Haunt the Casbah dolls, this is the best executed one. I love how all the bolts on her this time are gold to match the theme. Also, love all the gold accessories. (especially the gold headband!!) Overall, this is one amazing Frankie and it's a must for any MH collector!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margot
Location:Québec City
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great buy!
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
The price on the site was amazing! My daughter wanted this doll for quite a while and she was able to buy 3 for the price of 1 in stores!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saramudo
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is very beautiful and good quality.
Highly recommended!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Someoneblack
Location:Moscow, Russia
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:June 26, 2014
Monster High dolls are my daughter's favorites! Now it is 10 days till her birthday, and I know, she would be the happiest girl in the world, getting four excellent not just plastic dolls, but real friends.)) Oh, I wish I was a child again!
P.S. Frankie is our absolute favorite.))
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xaphra
Location:Montréal, Québec, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Magnificent doll !
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll si absolutely magnificent ! All the details wich one find are there impressive. It was our first Monster High at home and since we have it, our daughters ask for more of it. I recommend it to all. You will not be disappointed.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nadia
Awesome! This is more beautiful than the picture.
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
Awesome! This is more beautiful than the picture.
Especially it has perfect parts that means delicate accessorries, dress, and make-up.
I think it is not for kids but maniac.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeoW
Location:NY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Same as my other purchase
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great for girls to collect and play with. Monster high is recommended
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMom
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll is absolutely gorgeous. My daughter loves it.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raylene
Location:CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
My granddaughter loves these dolls! Great value at Mattel
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy25
Location:Canada, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best purchase ever
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves the monster high and Mattel, we have the lowest prices guaranteed
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jochouin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 9, 2013
It was supposed to be for Christmas but she was too pretty i gave it to my daughter,
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsbaue
Date:November 9, 2013
Beautiful doll! Quality is excellent! I love the whole Monster High line.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kayan
Location:Anaheim, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Love it!!!
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
Got this for my daughters birthday, she loves it .. Frankie is very detailed, it's one of her favorite .. It's one of my favorite outfits for Frankie, the only thing is now were waiting for the movie to come out in Oct seems like it was taking forever Lol be careful though the arms and legs are easy to loose if you Let younger kids play with it, keep it with older kids =)