Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll

Frankie Stein doll is decked out from seam to seam for a rockin' party! The fashionable daughter of Frankenstein wears a genie-inspired outfit, including a layered dress and jewelry with gold details throughout, and she comes with a blue lantern accessory — as seen in the movie!
Average Customer Rating:
4.885 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BelgradeMom
Location:Belgrade, MT
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable
So pretty and I got it on sale and it arrived at my doorstep quickly.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ilysmom
Location:Goose Bay, Canada
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great price on a great doll
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: High quality
My daughter has wanted Frankie Stein for months and I was able to purchase one here for a great price. She will be very excited to receive!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoodleYess
Location:Los Angeles
Age:13+
Egyptian goddess
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: High quality
Love Frankie in this series. She looks absolutely gorgeous!!!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valerie26
Location:NJ
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
good
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: High quality, best price
I'm very happy about the price and quality. My doughter and niece loves it.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dalida
Location:Delaware
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
gorgeous Frankie
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: High quality
Bought this gorgeous doll for my eldest daughter. The doll is very beautiful. Her hair, eyes are gorgeous. We both loved her - me and daughter. Thanks Mattel!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chinee
Location:Las Vegas
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great price for your buck
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: High quality
My daughter, niece and friend's daughter loves monster high and I know who ever gets this for their birthday will enjoy it alot also. The price was fantastic from the time I saw the price I added it to cart immediately can't go wrong. The quality of the product is great I have no complaints thus far.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharecat
Location:NewJersey
Age:13+
Monster H. Frankie adds more beauty to the Casbah.
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, gorgeous!
This Frankie doll is one of the most beautiful Monster High dolls. She has so many sparkly accents to her outfit that she outshines the hot sun in the Casbah. The dark teal color of her dress is gorgeous and is the perfect color to go with her white and blue hair. I know you will love this doll so add her to your collection now!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thea
Location:California
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Good purchase
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: High quality
The bottom part of the box is torn but it is not a big deal. Doll is still perfect. My kids love it.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natalshennka
Location:Russia
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
bargain
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: High quality, Durable, stylish
Moroccan style associated with gold, and autfit Frankie replete with gold sequins. Even in the hair apparent unusual golden strands , not to mention the gilded accessories : bracelets , nuts , earrings , crown . And her dress - it's fantastic !
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momsangels060710
Location:Sandy Run, SC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Amazing Buy!
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Purchased this one with the Draculaura Cabash one for my 2 girls. They love the Monster High line of toys. These are by far the prettiest ones I have seen. Shipping was fast and the service has been great so far. Thanks!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catw07
Location:Moline, IL.
Age:13+
MH 13 Wishes Frankie Stein doll
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: High quality
Simply beautiful! I'm so happy to finally own her! :)
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
faquin
Location:Miami, Fl
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
best doll
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter loves these dolls, excellent quality and very good price thanks mattel
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
NO WISHES NEEDED!!!
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
Frankie has all the electrifing currents flowing in this magnificent outfit! I love the lightning bolts on the top part of her dress. It brings just enough bling to complete the outfit. Frankie always brings out the right interpretation of style and courage no matter the situation.Don't shut the current off, complete your 13 Wishes collection now!
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BarbzLuver07
Location:Canada
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Gorgeous Frankie!
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
I think many MH collector would agree that this is by far one of the if not the most beautiful Frankie Mattel has ever put out! Out of the three Haunt the Casbah dolls, this is the best executed one. I love how all the bolts on her this time are gold to match the theme. Also, love all the gold accessories. (especially the gold headband!!) Overall, this is one amazing Frankie and it's a must for any MH collector!
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margot
Location:Québec City
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great buy!
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
The price on the site was amazing! My daughter wanted this doll for quite a while and she was able to buy 3 for the price of 1 in stores!
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saramudo
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is very beautiful and good quality.
Highly recommended!
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Someoneblack
Location:Moscow, Russia
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:June 26, 2014
Monster High dolls are my daughter's favorites! Now it is 10 days till her birthday, and I know, she would be the happiest girl in the world, getting four excellent not just plastic dolls, but real friends.)) Oh, I wish I was a child again!
P.S. Frankie is our absolute favorite.))
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xaphra
Location:Montréal, Québec, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Magnificent doll !
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll si absolutely magnificent ! All the details wich one find are there impressive. It was our first Monster High at home and since we have it, our daughters ask for more of it. I recommend it to all. You will not be disappointed.
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nadia
Awesome! This is more beautiful than the picture.
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: High quality
Awesome! This is more beautiful than the picture.
Especially it has perfect parts that means delicate accessorries, dress, and make-up.
I think it is not for kids but maniac.
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 Wishes™ Haunt The Casbah™ Frankie Stein® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeoW
Location:NY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Same as my other purchase
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great for girls to collect and play with. Monster high is recommended
1 2 >>>