Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll

Draculaura doll is decked out from fang to toe for a rockin' party! The fashionable daughter of Dracula wears a genie-inspired outfit, including a pink-and-black dress and jewelry with gold details throughout, and she comes with a matching lantern accessory — as seen in the movie!
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotCatDelicious
Location:Frank, Alberta
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
IT ONLY TOOK ONE WISH!!!
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, great size
What can i say wishes do come true!
Draculaura never disappoints!
She always has a passion for fashion!!!
So if you like style and cuteness come on what are you waiting for!!!
Get her, you won't be disappointed!!!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emma1
Location:Sunbury, PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
13 Wishes Draculaura
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: she had stuff in her hair when received.
She looks perfect in pink. Looks almost identical to the movie. My daughter loves her.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margot
Location:Québec City
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Love it!
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
The price on the site was amazing! My daughter wanted this doll for quite a while and she was able to buy 3 for the price of 1 in stores!
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Someoneblack
Location:Moscow, Russia
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:June 26, 2014
Monster High dolls are my daughter's favorites! Now it is 10 days till her birthday, and I know, she would be the happiest girl in the world, getting four excellent not just plastic dolls, but real friends.)) Oh, I wish I was a child again!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Figrow
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Happy Girl w/Monster High Doll
Date:June 25, 2014
Bought this doll for my great niece and she absolutely loved it! Thank you for the very quick shipment...only three days between when I ordered and when it was received.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DocJ
Location:Panhandle, Florida
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
A Monster High Blast!
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
This MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll is beautiful! My granddaughter is greatly enjoying this doll and has the short movie that goes with it! We watched the movie several times and played, "Monster High," together this past weekend and had a blast!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jj225
Location:Illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best Birthday Present Ever!!!!
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter was sooo excited to receive this doll for her birthday. She loves Monster High dolls & this Draculaura doll is her new favorite doll. She gave me a big hug & said "this is the best birthday present ever!" I am super happy with this purchase!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Haunt the Casbah Draculaura
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
great doll it is far nicer than any of the pictures
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeoW
Location:NY
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Monster High Spectalur
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High quality
Mattel you are rising the Bar Keep making a doll that is becoming a great Collectible!!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimiali
Location:Toronto, canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
best toy ever
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
this is one of my daughter's favorite toy. She is pretty, lots of details, durable doll and clothes.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valeriya
Location:Ukraine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Excellent
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: High quality
Very beautiful doll. It has a smart dress!
Excellent quality!
It was the excellent gift for my daughter!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raylene
Location:CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster high
Date:December 2, 2013
This doll is super cute. Great value at Mattel's internet shop. Very convenient!!
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Play value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Remko
Location:'s-Hertogenbosch, the Netherlands
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Poor quality!
Date:October 12, 2013
Cons: Low quality
Yesterday my daugther bought this doll! Today one of the legs is broken. What a disaster!
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® 13 WISHES™ HAUNT THE CASBAH™ DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Great Draculaura!
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: hair is weird
This Draculaura is nice, Her dress is sweet and her make-up looks nice. Her hair is something else though, because of the tinsel it's difficult to brush and she still (after 2+months) has creases in her hair that I can't get out.