Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll

Ghouls will shriek for this spooktacular shoe collection! Cleo de Nile doll wears an exotic outfit in her signature royal colors — and comes with the trendiest heels and accessories for tons of monster fashion fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzanne
Location:SW Missouri
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good Price - Quality - Speedy arrival
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
it was perfect - great price and made a 6 yr old girl very happy for Christmas.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoonWarrior
Location:Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Very nice design
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, flexibility
The doll joints bend very well, making it easy for a child to put on clothes. I will make fancy long gowns for this doll in the future. Love the Egyptian look. 5 stars !
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muzzymae
Location:wisconsin
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
my daughter loved it
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this product to my friends and family
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moparmom
Date:December 6, 2013
LOVE these dolls for my kids! My main reason for approving of the Monster High dolls is that they are not "perfect" like Barbie, instead, they each have their own unique personality and character traits
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jord
Location:Vancouver, BC
Age:9-12
Relationship:Friend
Very cool
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
These dolls always seem to make kids happy, and good price on sale
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy25
Location:Canada, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best purchase ever
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves the monster high and Mattel, we have the lowest prices guaranteed
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmyrto
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Cleo De Nile Doll & Shoe Collection
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cleo loved this outfit and hairstyle she really is, the best of all collections! I recommend!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZR1Tom
Location:Rochester, Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Fun x 2
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: none that i can see
Purchased this doll for my neice, she is crazy about Monster High dolls and videos. She loves the doll and carries it with her all the time. It was worth the money, happy with purchased of it. Out of all these dolls this one seems to be the most "Normal" looking doll. But then I am sure in the near future I will buy her whatever one she wants, creepy looking or not.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizz0522
Location:Cape May Court House, NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Shoetacular Cleo
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Love the different styles of shoes to change Cleo in2. Cleo is shoetacular! Daughter absolutely luvd it!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boffa
Location:ma
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
very nice doll
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
my grandaughter loves monster high thi one is very special to her
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® CLEO DE NILE® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Not a bad Cleo
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: glue-y hair
She's not the best Cleo ever made, but she isn't bad. Her hair is super glue filled, but her outfit is cute. Its a great value for all those extra shoes!