Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll

Sweet nightmares! Robecca Steam doll will rest in peace in her comfy sleepover fashions, which include pajama shorts, matching tank top, and slippers — plus an eye-mask accessory for quality shut-eye time!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MonsterHighTweenMom
Location:Kentucky
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: High quality, unique
Excellent new doll! Hopefully she will also have a bedroom accessory.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB15
Location:E Stroudsburg,PA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
MONSTER HIGH DOLLS
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Durable
The dolls are pretty and upbeat with the outfits. All the dolls have such unique names that little girls will like.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
callaconnermomma
Location:Kansas City
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Robecca Steam Doll
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Was perfect!! She is much cuter in person!! Going to Love playing with her.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catty
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
great purchase
Date:December 1, 2013
g.daughter loves it we received the doll very fast!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy25
Location:Canada, Québec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Best purchase ever
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves the monster high and Mattel, we have the lowest prices guaranteed
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandylee
Location:pittsbrugh pa
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
haooy with order
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: High quality
I was very happy with the order I have bought from mattel many times and will continue
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leslieva
Location:virginia beach, va
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This is a great doll. My daughter loved it. Would recommend
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momm
Location:commonwealth
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
A++
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Durable
The kids are happy to add Robecca Steam to their collection of monster high dolls & love to show her off & share her with their friends!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monstergirl
Location:phoenix,AZ
Age:13+
love this doll
Date:September 8, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: dos not come with a stand
Robecca steam is one of the most detailed monster high dolls & to have her in a dead tired doll is just fang-tasic & her outfit & slippers are super cute!!! I also love her I coffin with her docking station so cute & fits her perfectly!!! Great quality!!!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nannyrow
Location:jacksonville, florida
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
made my granddaughter very happy
Date:September 8, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My granddaughter is collecting Monster High dolls, she has over a hundred now. She was so excited that I got these dolls for her, she thinks I'm the best nanny in the world. I have learned a lot about Monster High and we have very long conversations about them. that in itself is worth everything. The prices at Mattel are always better than the retail stores so I shall be coming back many times.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® DEAD TIRED™ ROBECCA STEAM® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nycbabybrat
Location:Tampa, FL
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Good choice to make
Date:September 8, 2013
Brought the set for the birthday girl and it was a big hit