Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls

Two times the monster-sized fun! With this spooktacular set, girls can help Abbey Bominable and Heath Burns create ghoulish goodies for their Home Ick class!
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
78 out of 81(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenny4166
Location:PA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great buy!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great deal for this set! My girls have been wanting this for a while and it was hard to find! Really excited to crab it before it sold out!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beccie
Location:Fenton MI
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Quick and Just what I wanted
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: High quality
Have been looking for a male monster high doll for awhile. This was quick and easy. Everything looked perfect.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alekssmoke
Age:13+
Cute couple
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I like this set very much! Another adorable MH boy doll - and Abbey's look here is pretty good. These miniature jars and things are lovely.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dandgtool
Location:Garden City, Mi.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Surprise from Santa
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Durable
This was a set my daughter saw and found everyone didn't have it in stock. We found it here and she will be surprised Christmas morning.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamCam
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Monster High Boy Doll
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: quick delivery
Cons: lack of availability
I was very excited to find one of the Monster High Boy Dolls online. The only thing better would be if some of the others were available as well.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momdru
Location:Montevallo, AL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My daughter flipped!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
My daughter has been wanting a male doll from Monster High! She flipped when I gave her this! Also included another doll (Abbey) and play accessories. This is perfect to play with the Monster High School that she already has from Mattel since the play set is for Home Ick class! She has played with it for hours and isn't tired of it yet!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bubby
Location:Maine
Age:9-12
Relationship:Friend
Great Addition!!
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
Perfect new addition to the Monster High Dolls. New Heath Burns brings more boy dolls to the table to make your collection complete!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snyderwifey
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Date:November 15, 2013
The item purchased is very difficult to find in stores. I got online and found it right away and in stock through Mattel. Shipping was great! It shipped the day after I purchased. I received it 3 days from the date of purchase. Great experience!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thehappyshopper
Location:No
Age:9-12
Relationship:Friend
Good find
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: High quality
The boys are back!, have been looking EVERYWHERE FOR TWO YEARS FOR THE BOYS. HAPPY TO FINALLY GET ONE.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathZ
Location:Pa
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
9 yo loves
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Durable
My 9yo dtr loves all these monster high dolls, keeps her busy
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jj225
Location:Illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Product, Great Price
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, great price
Great Product, Great Price. These are beautiful dolls with really cute accessories. I bought these dolls for my daughter's birthday. My Daughter loved it.... She said it was the best birthday present ever!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cozyfoot
Location:maine
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
cool dolls
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My grand-daughter loves these dolls and so do I, they are so neat looking and stylish.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MermaidInTheShade
Location:Henderson, NV
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Home Ick!
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, gorgeous, hysterical
How can you not laugh at "HOME ICK" and Abbey's "RECIPE FOR DISASTER". Abbey is gorgeous, as always, and Heath is his usual "LIKE BABY YAK, MUST SNIFF EVERYTHING" self. I have such admiration for the webisodes of MONSTER HIGH - look at how some TV shows fail to develop characters or advance a decent plot in 60 minutes weekly, but MONSTER HIGH does it in only 3 minutes! THAT is an amazing feat.
Great show, great dolls, even an awesome theme song - I hope this series goes on forever. If ABBEY were real, I'd definitely be proposing marriage - I just LOVE her accent and endless YAK references!
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamaw5
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I was pleasantly surprised by the look of the dolls. Granddaughter was very happy!
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Morena
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Durable
Very nice product, my daughter loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WWoftheWest
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Durable
Granddaughter has been wanting one of the boys from Monster High....this is great!!!
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knitting52
Location:Clermont FL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Cute set
Date:November 2, 2013
I bought this really for Heath Burns. The boy dolls have been so hard to find, so when I saw this I just had to get it for my 10 year old daughter for Christmas. I am sure she will be delighted!
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GrandmasKids
Location:Eads, TN
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Granddaughter will love it!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Missed out on all the other Monster High male characters & was happy to see this one come out..Hopefully there will be more.
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disne
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
My daughter loves Monster High dolls.
Date:October 28, 2013
She will be so excited to get this set of dolls especially because of the boy doll.
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® Lab Partners - ABBEY BOMINABLE® & HEATH BURNS™ Dolls
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KevK
Location:Wyandotte, MI
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Like most Monster High Dolls my daughter has she loves it.
1 2 3 4 5 >>>