Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll

The daughter of the Werewolf is ready to haunt the howlways of Monster High in her signature freaky-chic fashions! Clawdeen Wolf doll totally tears it up in a purple mini and short black jacket with faux fur!
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hudge97
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Perfect!
Date:March 29, 2014
My daughter loves Monster High and we came into buying them a little late in the collection. Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to get her one that she missed out on in the beginning. She is in LOVE!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jochouin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 9, 2013
Thank you for making the firs basic edition. These dolls ares gorgeous!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamiFMW
Love it
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I like her a lot. I collect Monster High dolls and she was the last one I needed.
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmi1031
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
She is gonna be exstatic
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, loving the cost
I purchased this Clawdeen original doll for my daughter for Christmas and while she has not seen it yet I know she is going to love it. The doll was shipped quickly, it came in perfect condition, and she looks great. I am so happy to see that Mattel is still selling some of the originals with their pets. Many a scalper is trying to rip these parents and children off with prices on hard to find toys and having the opportunity to still purchase at a normal price is great!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelbs
Location:SD
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Very impressed with this doll. My daughter loves it!
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clawdeen4202004
Location:Edwardsville,PA.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Durable
Love everything about Mattel from the ease of ordering to the fast shipping I have purchased many Monster High dolls and I have been pleased with every one I just wish they had a little bigger selection on the site there are so many dolls but only two pages on the site that would be the only bad thing I have to say about Mattel.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mocha
Location:Laredo, TX
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Very glad to finally get Clawdeen, Issue was Glue.
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: Low quality
Overall i was VERY happy to finally get my hands on Clawdeen, I've been looking for her everywhere till one day i checked here on Mattel. She arrived safe and not damaged, which made me happy, the only issue i had with the doll was the glue behind her hair, it was extremely sticky and felt weird. I was expecting her hair to be a bit puffed up, but with the glue it simply went flat. It makes me think if i should order another doll or not. Other then that, i'm still happy to finally reach out to get a Clawdeen, i just hope the glue issue could be fix very soon. I would gladly recommend anyone to get her if they don't have Wave 1 Clawdeen, but just to be careful on the glue.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jibjab
Location:michagan
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
purrfect Purrchase
Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, clawsome, the best, look what jesus did, fangtastic
i have wanted this doll forever and i have never seen her in stores
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BigMonster
Location:Englewood, CO
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
M.H. ALIVE Dolls are the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, interactive
These Ghouls Alive dolls are SOOOOO cool and I don't understand why they are not Mattel's BEST SELLER!!!! I love these dolls and there is nothing like them anywhere else!! As popular as Monster High Dolls are I am so surprised these are not the top seller...period!!! They have such cool features and I just don't think people really know what they can do. I REALLY hope Mattel makes more different character in this type of doll....a boy?? LOL LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCnorm
Location:Joplin, MO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Monsters For Everyone
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
One of our favorite Monster High dolls. Clawdeen looks very cool in her stylish outfit. The design and presentation of the Monster High collection has redefined how children perceive Monsters. Monsters are cool, fun, and friendly, Thank you Mattel.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lannie
Location:Washington
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Loving my doll
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
Super cute I love clawdeen wolf. I'm happy she is added to our collection of monster high dolls.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldmcdonald
Location:Tucson, AZ
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
Awesome price for great figure!
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Clawdeen in her original outfit is a must have. She comes with a pet cat and a purse. Loads of fun thanks to great articulation.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pres
Location:Patchogue, NY
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
website
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: High quality
My 8 yo granddaughter uses this site easily, picks out the gifts she wants and I order and have sent directly to her. She loves getting packages in the mail and she is totally happy with the product.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trinket
Location:Rochester, MN
Age:13+
Clawesome Ghoul
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: High quality, same doll and accessories as original, second chance for collectors
Cons: not built for rough play
So glad they decided to re-release this doll! She's almost exactly like the original and for anyone who missed out on the original you need to get this clawesome ghoul for your collection! Bonus is she also doesn't have the elastic legs like the originals so she'll hold up better for playtime with younger ghouls!
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cryptaknight
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Finally!
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: beautiful details
I was late to collecting Monster High, and missed the original releases of the main ghouls. Clawdeen is my favorite, and I was always sad not to have her signature version. Fortunately, Mattel released these Original Favorites again so fans like me could have a chance to have them! I'm so ridiculously happy to finally have my signature Clawdeen. She looks gorgeous; as far as I can tell, everything except the packaging is the same as her original release- still comes with her pet, Crescent. and her journal. Her face is lovely and all of her clothes and accessories look great. Thanks, Mattel, for giving us another chance at this clawsome creature!
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roseia
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Age:13+
So happy for the re release
Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: High quality, very detailed, easy to play with
Cons: Low quality
When i found out that Mattel was re-releasing the original Monster High dolls, I jumped at the chance. This Clawdeen is the best of all the dolls released. She has the nicest hair by far, very soft. I have atleast 60 Monster High dolls and I know they they are high quality and made to last.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites CLAWDEEN WOLF® Doll
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5