Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll

The daughter of Dracula is ready to haunt the howlways of Monster High in her signature freaky-chic fashions! Draculaura doll looks totally fangtastic in her white mini, pink top, and matching boots!
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SewingDaisies
Location:North Carolina
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My child loves this doll
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: adorable, price, in stock
Cons: Not durable
My child wanted the "Draculaura doll that looks like the cartoon one, not the movie ones." This version of the doll was hard to find in stores and other online sources. Thank you Mattel for keeping her in stock!! My only concern is that the removable parts are not easily reinserted and the small tips are weak and bend with little force. Overall, she is much nicer in person than in pictures.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darkwolf1939
Location:Soldotna, AK
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Daughter Loved It!
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
We bought this for our 9 year old daughter, as Draculara is her favorite of the Monster High Ghouls. She wasn't in to them when this figure was first released and she really wanted her for the pet and original outfit, but by the time she started collecting them she was hard to rare to find. So this re-release was perfect for her since she didn't care about packaging or collector's box, but wanted the feel and look of the original doll! Thanks!
As with all their figures of this line, they aren't for rugged play since their durability is lacking. but my daughter plays with and stores them carefully.
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spectra12
Location:Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Durable
Thank you Mattel I adore this doll it is one of my favorite
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZR1Tom
Location:Rochester, Indiana
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Fun
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: none thay i can see
Purchased this doll for my neice, she is crazy about Monster High dolls and videos. She loves the doll and carries it with her all the time. It was worth the money, happy with purchased of it.
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raden118
Location:Glastonbury, CT
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
So cute
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is completely adorable and fun. Love her little accessories and cute hair.
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chrisjaye
Location:Bangor, ME
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great Reproduction
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
This is a great reproduction of the original release doll.
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jochouin
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:November 9, 2013
Thank you for making the firs basic edition. These dolls ares gorgeous!
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelC
Location:Oakville, ON
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Beautiful Doll
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
I still have the original Draculaura and was super excited to see a rerelease of it on Mattel. Great doll at a great price!
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlatinumLala
Location:Columbus, OH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Loove it
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Made very well my daughter loved it and still sleeps with it!!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tatysmommy
Location:Chicago Il
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Great doll!!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality
Wonderful doll! My daughter is a huge collector, but she also loves to play with her dolls and she is only 4. This doll definitely holds up . Great look and the detail and outfit is wonderful!
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EmGC
Location:Raleigh, NC
Beautiful Doll!!!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Durable
As a collector this doll is amazing. I Would recommend this doll to anyone who wants a good toy or collectors piece.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
karbos
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
cute doll lots of fun!!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 5 year old really likes it a lot and plays with it quite a bit. The accessories a small and easy to loose, Overall I am happy with the item.
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monsterhighmom2008
Location:alabama
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
smile all around
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My daughter loves this doll because she's wearing the outfit she always sees her in. I'm glad they rereleased these.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sumni
Location:houston tx
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
I was satisfied with the producted. I was missing this original doll for my collection and is happy i found it here. shipping was fast and the doll was in great condition.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midnightrosenyau
Age:13+
Draculaura Re-release
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll is so pretty and she comes with everything the original release that Basic Draculaura came with. If you missed out on the original release please don't miss out on this re-release, it's so beautiful.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sher
Location:Atlanta
Age:9-12
Relationship:Family
Smiles!
Date:October 6, 2013
I bought this doll for a birthday gift for my niece. A "Monster High" doll was requested and I picked this particular doll because she did not appear as "ghoulish" as some of the other ones (my thoughts on the dolls in general). At any rate, Draculaura was a huge hit at the party! Seems to work for this age group!
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
champ99
Location:vancouver
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Draculaura
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Durable
Cons: great collector
Great the kids play for hours and great collector for the adults too
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
annlyrenee
Location:virginia
love MH
Date:October 1, 2013
i purchased this doll for me (age 44). i collect all things i feel are going to be conversation pieces for years to come. i was not able to find the original dolls anywhere and was excited to see them in stock at mattel.com.
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Livia
Location:Williston, Vermont
Age:13+
Great Draculaura!
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
These re-releases are great, they're of the same quality, if not better, than the original ones.
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® Original Favorites DRACULAURA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monsterhighdiva
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:September 11, 2013
my daughter loves these dolls. Mattel always seem to have the best selection.
1 2 >>>