Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hot Wheels 1022514 HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set

Put thrilling, car-powered action on your wall! The set features motorized arms that move Hot Wheels vehicles from the bottom to the top and launch them onto the track, past spinning claws — for continuous stunting fun!
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Review 1 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ringo
Location:Greater Chicago area
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Great choice
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Durable
Bought this for my 5 year old grandson for his birthday.
He and his brother have many, many small cars and "miles"
of tracks and racetracks. This idea is great! It easily adheres to the wall. There's no mess to try to walk around.
They can play with it anytime and it's there ready to go.
Why didn't I think of this!!!
Review 2 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lousreview
Location:utah
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot wheels wall tracks
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, kid appeal is high
This is a great toy - all the Hot Wheel Wall playsets. It takes the toy off the floor, leaving more room, and adds a new play style for children. The kids have LOVED these. This particular one is heavier and requires extra sticky strips which can be bought in many stores. This is a durable toy as well - all the neighbor kids have been playing with it - sometimes all of them at the same time!
Review 3 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunny11957
Location:Piedmont, OK
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
This is awesome!
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High quality
I ordered this for my 56 year old grandson for Christmas and it is an awesome toy. The mechanism works well on most of his hotwheels cars and he can get 6 or more moving through the track.. Very entertaining!
Review 4 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRYSTALPINK
Location:Spokane, Washington
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Hours of playing
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High quality
I bought this for my 6year old son and he has played with it non-stop. It has been the best hot wheels track I have bought so far, it was easy to install and well made so it can withstand a 6 year old. I just wish I could find the other 2 tracks that attach to it other then that it is well worth it. Definitely worth the price.
Review 5 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaCarolyn
Location:Wisconsin
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Alternative to Spreading.........
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great Alternative to spreading out all over the floor!
Review 6 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamabus512
Location:Perryville MD
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Hot Wheels Wall track is fantastic!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High quality
It is a great idea for saving floor space, and offering many different ways to play, all in one connectable set. It also can be adjusted for each growing year!!! fantastic set!!
Review 7 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CPMom
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
All wall mounted tracks
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, handicap accessable
These types of wall mounted tracks have opened a new world for my son who has CP and drives a wheelchair. WE can place the cars on the track, he can easily drive upto the same spot by the wall and reach the activation arms, and enjoys watching the cars and the tricks they do. The one track has been his favorite toy for this whole past year. Toy sets are hard to use and setup to get the right height and arm reach for him in his chair... This allows him once setup to easily and consistently pull up and enjoy his cars..
Review 8 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosiejane
Location:Livonia, Mi.
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
boys love this
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
all boys love these wall tracks. Easy to put up,take down. They play for hours with these.
Review 9 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOLO
Location:Los Angeles California
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
ROTO ARM REVOLUTION
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: you cant put all cars on it some are to big.
I ENJOY THIS IT RMINDS ME WHEN I WAS A KID I PLAY WITH IT ALL THE TIME AND YOU CAN ADD MORE TRACK TO IT LIKE I DID WHEN I WAS A KID BUT I DONT HAVE TO TAKE IT APART CAUSE IT'S ON THE WALL OUT THE WAY.I JUST LOVE IT
Review 10 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spaceroy
Location:unincorporated area in northern Illinois
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
works for me
Date:September 25, 2013
I purchased this to add to my wall tracks set for my two grandsons (ages 3 1/2 and 5) I installed it as per instructions, and when the grandkids came over, I let them have at it. Hours later, they were still playing. Not a problem at all! A great addition to my set (I have a total of seven sets connected together) Thank you HotWheels for making me the greatest grandpa ever!!
Review 11 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AttorneySwan
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Creative Toy
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: High quality
My son really like this toy. It gave him confidence because he was able to put it together himself and take it down. This toy puts a unique spin on the traditional race track. My son had so much fun with ths toy.
Review 12 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twoasmom
Location:Long Beach, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Impressive engineering
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: High quality
My kids were so excited when they saw this in the box, and even more so when they finally saw it on the wall!
They have played with it every day, still working like it should with an occasional car getting jammed. Only works with certain Hot Wheels, though the kids are all over that detail.
I think it will stay on the wall for quite some time. Don't know if there will be problems with repeated dismount and reassembly but I don't want to risk that.
New it works as designed, my only concern is if the arm that grabs the cars will wear out and no longer grab cars.
Review 13 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lerinca
Location:El Segundo, CA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
Wall track mishap
Date:August 9, 2013
This is the worst wall track. It does not stay on the wall, the batteries size D must be changed often. It is over 4 feet long, hard to find open space to set up track. Many of the race cars my son owns do not work on the track. What a disappointment. The directions were easy to follow on first side, second side was in black and white and was hard to follow. The pieces on the box are not all the same color track which made it even more difficult to put together.
Review 14 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rocka
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Great Idea, However...
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: great use of wall space
Cons: doesn't stay on the wall, some pieces stuck when taking toy apart
the strips can't hold the toy on the wall .
My son was very excited about this product & immediately started to put it together! We had to wait to put the 3M strips on the wall (1hour), before we got to play with it. The toy worked & it was cool, however, the weight of the batteries & the motor took over & continually took that part and then all the others off the wall! We are going to purchase the bigger strips to see if that works.
We both liked the toy, since we don't have a lot of floor space to play with.
Review 15 for HOT WHEELS® WALL TRACKS™ ROTO-ARM REVOLUTION™ Track Set
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kittykolina
Location:Los Angles, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Boys Love It!!!
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: kids really like it
Cons: Not durable, you have to reattach it to the wall constantly
When my son (age 6) first wanted this track I was worried about how big it was and how much use it would get but so far so good. My son waned to play with it right away but unfortunately it took a while to put up. Luckily I had the 10 year old down the street to help. So it safe to say it's somewhat simple to put up. The down side is that it keeps popping off the wall and we have to keep attaching it. My son has a problem getting the claw that pops off when the car goes though it back on and says that the car doesn't jump back on to the track like it suppose to but falls to the floor. Despite my issues with it getting set up and staying on the wall, my son LOVES IT!!! All the kids from our block come over and play with it everyday and my son is so happy with this buy. For that reason alone I would definitely recommend it to others. My husband thinks that when it works it's the coolest track that hot wheels has ever made.