Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll

Marisa doll looks fierce in her signature Baby Phat fashions! She wears a stylish dress with leggings and accessorizes her outfit with a necklace, earrings, shoes, and sunglasses!
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Review 1 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peakdoll
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Marisa Doll
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll is fantastic! She is articulated and has gorgeous face paint and hair. Clothes are truly trendy. I would recommend for children and adult collectors as the head size is just right.
Review 2 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kboogie
Location:California
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Great doll
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: High quality
Nice outfit and doll. Would recommend to others. It is appropriate for all age ranges. Clothes are interchangeable. Accessories are cute and can be used in different ways.
Review 3 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LILANGEL
Location:NEW YORK NY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
GREAT FOR POSING
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: articulated
CUTE DOLL BUT I REALLY WISH DOLLS WOULD BE PACKAGED BETTER EVERY ORDER I GET DAMAGED BOXES WHICH IS DISAPPOINTING IF COLLECTING TO KEEP IN BOX WHICH CAN'T BE DONE WHEN CRUSHED
Review 4 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raspberries
Location:California
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
SIS is soo appropriate and long overdue
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: not enough variety for asian type dolls
I would have bought my friends' little girls Barbies had I known about the Sisters in Style that is more appropriate for their kids. I got this as a gift and I am sure the recipient loves it too.
Review 5 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beccaatoo
Location:Johnson city, Tn
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Articulate Body Style
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: High quality
The body has bendable wrist, elbows, and knees! Excellent variety in skin tones in the So in Style line of dolls.
Review 6 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queen
Location:Ahoskie, NC
Marisa
Date:August 25, 2013
The doll is beautiful but the box was crushed. Needs better packing.
Review 7 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rencuzjr2013
Location:Manila Philippines
Age:Family
Relationship:Friend
Wonderful Doll
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is beautiful and very collectible. I am a fan of SIS barbie edition, and each doll they release is awesome!
from different hairstyles and fashions to the packaging as well. I highly recommend SIS barbie!
Review 8 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi76
Location:NY
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Beautiful doll
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Articulated doll with a beautiful face and nice hair. Great doll for that special little girl. She comes with a pretty outfit ( 2 separate pieces) and nice shoes that will not fall off with play.
Review 9 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solceleste
Age:13+
SIS Baby Phat Marisa Doll
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: High quality, fully posable
Very pleased with the new fully articulated doll.
Review 10 for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
241281
Location:Folcroft,PE
Age:0-2
Relationship:Parent
this is a wonderful doll
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: Low quality
this is a wonderful doll. I was with my 2 year old daughter playing with her. in my opinion so should strive to look like every woman. doll is very beautiful and stylish. Baby loves her hair, and my son said that the doll is as beautiful as a mom.
Ratings-Only Reviews for BARBIE® SO IN STYLE® BABY PHAT® MARISA® Doll
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Average Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5