Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll

Hours of glamorous dress-up fun! Girls can get Barbie doll ready for the ultimate stylish adventures with fabulous pink fashions and matching accessories!
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Review 1 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shebear4u
Location:California
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, fashionable
She will be the perfect addition to my grand daughters Barbie collection. Very Happy with the purchase.
Review 2 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ViraL
Location:New Castle, DE
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Excellent toy for my daughter
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
This doll is excellent. I like dresses and accessories, my daughter loves her. Thanks to Mattel for great price and fast shipping.
Review 3 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irenanik
Very pretty
Date:November 3, 2014
This doll set is great - doll plus multiple coordinating outfits and accessories. Lots of fun for a little girl.This doll is really cute. I love the accessories that it comes with, which seems like a lot for the price. I love this Barbie doll because it can actually hold the purse since her hand and arms bend. She can sit up strait in a chair, and her hair is perfectly workable.
Review 4 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ASWI
Location:Connecticut
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Christmas Gift
Date:October 30, 2014
Ordered as a Christmas Gift for my daughter. She is going to love all the clothes it comes with.
Review 5 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mygirlsmama
Lots of glam!
Date:October 27, 2014
My 7 yr old niece loved this! And my 10 year old was jealous she wasn't getting it. ;)
Review 6 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Werun4ik
Location:New Castle, DE
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
beautiful doll!
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
beautiful doll!
My daughter enjoys playing with the doll, especially like disguise doll in different dresses and outfits!
Review 7 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayKay95
Location:Baltimore, MD
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Very Fashionable Doll
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: High quality
This Barbie has lots of style and many options to choose from. This is a very nice doll.
Review 8 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeccaMarie
Location:Gallatin, TN
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fashion Barbie with earings!
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable, pierced ears
My daughter has to have earrings on her Barbie. She loves dress up and fashion shows. This set was a perfect addition.
Review 9 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rotem
Location:ann arbor, mi
Age:0-2
Relationship:Friend
nice barbie
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: High quality
nice Barbie infact like the color that believes has a good taste in them closet..
Review 10 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tanya71
Location:MA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Family
My girl is happy
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: High quality
I am very happy with this purchase. My little girl love it.
Review 11 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAVS817
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
LOVE THIS
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: High quality
My daughter really loved the set. We really liked how you got the extra clothes for the great value!
Review 12 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terciya
Location:New Castle, Delaware
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Best Purchase Ever
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: High quality
is a wonderful gift for my daughter! everything is done very efficiently. The doll is very strong. We are just delighted with the purchase. Anyone recommend Barbie
Review 13 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solitaire
Location:New Jersey
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Fashionistas Barbie
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High quality
Purchased for my Granddaughter in Iowa for Christmas. She loves Barbie and last year, my daughter another Barbie from you and she loved that one!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for BARBIE® Fashionistas Fashion Fabulous™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmommy
Location:monticello, ar.
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
great christmas gift
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
a lovely barbie set for a great grandchild.they never have enough and enjoy them for years.