Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™

Enjoy the ultimate camping adventures with this two-in-one RV set, featuring a vehicle and camper with multiple play areas! Girls can act out making meals, dining outdoors, soaking in the pool, sleeping in style, and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 out of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Review 1 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wesew4
Location:Illinois
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Fun Camper
Date:March 18, 2014
My daughter is going to have alot fun with this camper.
Review 2 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jnmsmom
Location:Amherst, OH
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Good Purchase
Date:March 17, 2014
Bought this for my six year old daughter. Minimal assembly was easy. Lots of fun pieces. Easy for her to transform. She spends a lot of time using her imagination. Just got it, so I can't speak to durability. Nothing has broken in a week with two six year old girls playing with it every day. I was comfortable with the sale price but probably wouldn't have paid full price.
Review 3 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma20
Location:Houston, TX
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Fun Camper
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: fun for barbie fans
Girls ages eight and ten are enjoying the Barbie camper.
Review 4 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mongoose
Location:New Hampshire
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Fun playtime
Date:February 13, 2014
My 6 year old daughter got the Barbie 3 Story Dream Townhouse for Christmas and loves it! Since then became aware of the Barbie Deluxe Camper and wouldn't stop talking about it. She got it as a Valentine's gift and loves it too! It's a real Barbie house here now!
Review 5 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laval
Location:CT
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
good
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: pricey
It is a very nice product my 8 year old loves it. I tis durable. Can be carried from room to room. The camper is totally fun with all our Barbie Dolls. It was easy to assemble my 8 years old did it. I recommend it to other parents. It would be a nice birthday gift as well.
It was a little pricey but worth it to see the smile child's face.
Review 6 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kmurph
Location:plainview
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
barbie camper
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Durable
Cons: Low quality
it is ok to slide the camper into the car is very hard it stiks and sometimes my 9 year old girl can not put it together that what stinks about it
Review 7 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlady12
Location:Indiana
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
barbie rv
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Durable
This is a real cute for little girls that love their Barbies. Got it for my grandkids 4 and 5 and they just loved playing with it.
Review 8 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWT8
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Great Camper!
Date:January 5, 2014
Arrived in record time, easy to put together and durable. The added bonus is that its also easy to take down and store as the actual camper! My 7 year old daughter LOVES it!
Review 9 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandy23
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Fantastic pricing and best ever
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Bought for my daughter for Christmas, she was excited to see it under the tree from Santa Clause
and WE saved money ordering online with Mattel.
I find most deal affordable, even with shipping added
Review 10 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dopey
Location:New Jersey
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Best purchase ever !
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Durable
I went online to try to get the Barbie camper for my Granddaughter - this toy was not available at ANY store in our area. This was her #1 requested gift and we didn't want to disappoint her. Her Mommy and Daddy had also looked EVERYWHERE for this. I contacted Mattel.com and had a WONDERFUL experience. The toy arrived sooner than expected and the price was Fantastic. Thank You Mattel.com
Review 11 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolinaGirl
Location:North Carolina
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
love shopping this site
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High quality
Great customer service, easy ordering, fast delivery. Love the deals, never been disappointed with their products!
Review 12 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mld23
Location:Oak Lawn, IL
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great product
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 10 year old daughter loves this item! She has been playing with it non-stop since Christmas. We love that it can be so many things-car, horse trailer, & camper.
Review 13 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlnetsel
Location:fairbanks Ak.
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
very, very nice
Date:December 26, 2013
a lot of toy for the money. makes possible to play differntly because it makes into small groups of tous
Review 14 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shandra
Location:Buffalo,ny
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Excellent!!
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
This was a must have on my daughter's list.Excellent price and shipping cost.
Review 15 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NumberOneNana
Location:Columbia, MO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Great Value Excellent Service
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: stickers had to be applied
Got a great discount, free shipping, package arrived ahead of schedule. My girls love it!
Review 16 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXgirl2013
Location:Pearland, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie Deluxe RV/Camper
Date:December 26, 2013
Awesome product and so cute and fun to play with. Given to my friend's granddaughter who is 5 years old.
Review 17 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slbruss2001
Location:MI
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Durable
This is great, my kid loves it. Shipped to my house very quickly thanks.
Review 18 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smtr38
Location:New Hampshire
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
One excited little girl!
Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Durable, very detailed
My five-year old daughter has just about every Barbie implement, accessory, and movie there is. That includes my Barbie toys from when I was a little girl. But she put this at the top of her Christmas list for Santa this year and I just know how much her eyes will light up when she opens it.
Review 19 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twogirlsgrandma
Location:Ohio
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
nice offers
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: High quality
My order shipped promptly, arrived in good condition and I will have one happy Granddaughter. Will shop here again.
Review 20 for BARBIE® SISTERS' DELUXE CAMPER™
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iamamom
Location:california
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
camper
Date:December 16, 2013
it was a good gift for my daughter. I would get it again because she loved it. she also got a barbie and horse so it all went together great.
1 2 >>>