Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Barbie 1022719 Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll

A vision of beauty, a tradition to treasure! In 2013's special occasion gown, Barbie has never looked more shimmery and radiant. An absolutely stunning gift for the young and young at heart, the Holiday Barbie Doll will only be available during the 2013 holiday season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.86 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 out of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Review 1 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamasha
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
Very Happy
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
I ordered the Holiday Barbie direct from Mattel since I could not find it in stores during Christmas. I ordered it in January and it arrived exactly when expected in beatiful condition. My grand daughter loved it and immediately added it to her collection which used to be her Mother's when she was growing up. We are all very pleased with this purchase and will order direct from now on each Christmas!
Review 2 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mullin
Location:Marion IN
Age:13+
Relationship:Friend
Beautiful Barbie
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: High quality, beautiful barbie
The Holiday Barbie is a very beautiful Barbie.
She has the special look for the Holidays. The price was
very good for the Barbie and she is for collectors.
Review 3 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProudRanger
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Yearly must have!
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
We have been collecting these gems every year since the beginning! Granted they are for looks only, each and every one is stunning and a joy to own. Thank you Mattel!
Review 4 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lar0514
Location:old bridge nj
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Great product
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
We've been colecting these Barbi holiday barbi's for the last 10 years for our daughter and they are all wonderful and unique in their own way. thank you Mattel and happy new year!
Review 5 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nani20
Location:Los Lunas, nm
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Holiday Barbie
Date:December 23, 2013
Holiday Barbie was not as pretty as previous years.
Review 6 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady5563
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Christmas Barbie 2013
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: High quality, very pretty too!
She is just as beautiful as I expected. I get her every year for my grand daughter.
Review 7 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cmb3678
Location:Ohio
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Barbie 2013
Date:December 23, 2013
I purchased this as a collectible for my 8 month old granddaughter. She is my princess & I hope this will become "our" thing.
Review 8 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VieraVarmint
Location:Viera, FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Ideal gift for a younf girl or a collector
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: High quality
Product is as advertised. Shipping was quick. Recipient will be thrilled since this was a requested item. These annual holiday dolls make a perfect gift for young girls and collectors.
Review 9 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danielle37
Location:hickory nc
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
wonderful purchase for my daughter
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
my child has wanted one but i have always gotten to put up this year i have gotten an extra for her to play with also
Review 10 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana2013
Age:0-2
Relationship:Grandparent
Start of a new collection
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
Received our 1st granddaughter this year. Starting her collection of barbies. It is a family tradition.
Review 11 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kayakgirl
Location:Maryland
Age:13+
Relationship:Parent
Collector Barbie
Date:December 21, 2013
The doll is pretty but I wish I could have gotten her with the auburn hair
Review 12 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fireeyes
Location:Ranger, GA
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful white Christmas Barbie!
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
My 9-year old daughter adores Barbie and she has at least 40 of them, along with the penthouse. She loves this special holiday Barbie.
Review 13 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QueenLucia
Location:ottawa Canada
Age:Family
Relationship:Family
Beautiful
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: none
Lovely holiday doll! Best one ever in a few years. Lovely facial screen.
Review 14 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trainz
Location:eastern pa
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
my daughter collects them
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable, beautiful
My daughter collects them , she has all of them since the early 90s they're really nice dolls...
Review 15 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yendis31
Age:9-12
Relationship:Grandparent
excellent doll
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High quality
this is a very nice doll and looks like a bride.I get this doll every year for my granddaughter.
Review 16 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geema
Location:The Woodlands, TX
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
Holiday Barbie
Date:December 19, 2013
My granddaughter wanted holiday Barbie so badly and it seemed everyone was sold out. Went to the Mattel website and ordered and she arrived in all her glory in only 3 days! Happy grandchild!
Review 17 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
joyrit
Location:Madison, NJ
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
joyrit
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High quality
Cons: will lose its value when played with ?
well my daughter thought it was a lot of money for a barbie, I know its a collector item, but my granddaughter will play with it so there goes its collectable value. but the best part of this story is she kept mentioning Holiday Barbie to me and never to her Mom. so one afternoon, she said it to me again and I thought thats it.. I am ordering this, so I did and now we have it for her for CHristmas.. She is going to be so excited. by the way, she is still mentioning it. glad I overruled my daughter this time.
Review 18 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
raiderjj
Location:Calif
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
great !
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High quality
the doll is beautiful and you had a very good price on her
Review 19 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
momtwo2
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 18, 2013
Very beautiful doll - I believe my daughter will enjoy for
years to come.
Review 20 for Barbie® Collector 2013 Holiday Barbie™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheeeli2003
Location:Cincinnati, OHIO
Age:3-5
Relationship:Parent
Holiday Barbie
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High quality
My daughter asked Santa for a barbie "you can take out of the box." We have a vintage "holiday barbie" that we set up high on a shelf and she looks at it every day with awww. I can't wait till Santa brings this Christmas morning and she can take it out of the box.
1 2 3 >>>