Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Mattel.

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll

Superstitious never looked so super-stylish! Catty Noir is a furociously fab werecat with the fiercest fashion sense. She tears up the scene in a pink, feline-inspired skirt with a silver bodice and matching knee-high boots!
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 out of 55(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUPERSTAR47
Location:Tualatin
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
the best doll
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: Not durable
wonderful doll, beautiful dress and fast shipping!
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MHmomma
Location:Kegaska Quebec
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
not impressed
Date:July 11, 2014
i am not at all impressed by this doll. my daughter loves monster high and i have bought her quite a few over the year and this one i've been wanting to buy for a wile so we were pretty excited to have her arrive in the mail. But i am not impressed by how cheaply made she is compared to all the other dolls! she is made of cheaper plastic and her joints are really loose, her hair is a mess when i got her i had to comb out a giant knot in the back of her head. now i have to keep her hair in a braid because it keeps getting matted up. very poor quality compared to the others. if i were to pay full price for her in the stores i would of been very disapointed that i spent the extra money on a doll that is cheaply made!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TROUBLE60
Location:SPRING HILL FLORIDA
Age:3-5
Relationship:Grandparent
MONSTER HIGH CATTY NOIR
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: High quality
MY GRANDAUGHTER IS 5 LOVES HER MONSTER HIGH DOLLS,
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mebyea
Location:Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
Catty Noir
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Durable
Beautiful Doll! Vibrant Colors and Glitter! Fancy!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maddysp
Location:Canada
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Gorgeous
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: High quality
She is so pretty. My daughter loves her. I couldn't not buy. The price was great
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Molly2
Fun
Date:June 8, 2014
Daughter was so happy!! Easy to display love the dress!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clarice
Location:augusta, ga
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Child loved the doll. The website has good prices, mails in a quick amount of time.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DocJ
Location:Panhandle, Florida
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Awesome Purchase
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: the tail falls off easily
The MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll is a must, especially for cat lovers! My granddaughter loves cats and she picked this doll out and is greatly enjoying it.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sycreast
Location:Quebec, Quebec, CA
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Really worth buying
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
Cons: extremely tricky to get the doll out of the box
Item was worth buying, my little sister was extremely happy with it and the smile on her face was priceless, thanks to that item.
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jroy56
Location:Canada
First Online Purchase From Mattel
Date:April 9, 2014
Monster High dolls showed up early and the kids were really excited to open their package. I would order online from Mattel again.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suziepotvin
Location:Chicoutimi, QC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
good product
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: High quality
wow! very beautiful monster high
my girl was so excited
Good price
Thank you!!!!
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucth
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
great quality and low price.
I will recommand to future buyers to buy directly on-line with Mattel
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebee
Location:Halifax, NS
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
She is so Boo-tiful!
Date:March 1, 2014
Catty is pretty. Her boots are really fancy and I like how they come off. I wish I had a dress as beautiful and as pink as hers. I like to wrap her hair around her tail!
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fedu
Location:DE
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
So fashion
Date:February 15, 2014
Catty is one of the most fashionable Monsters! Beautiful dress, stunning boots. Really chic! I'd like to see it in a new dresses. Catty is one of my daughter's favourite
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VladimirRubanov
Location:COLORADO, Denver
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
My good experience of buy
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: n/a
Hi,
In my opinion, buying Mattel, it's a safe place.
Quality products, quality packaging, timely shipping.
For me it is very important because I often send gifts to another country.
I will buy here again and again.
Good luck to everyone!
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
01mouse
Location:Tualatin, OR
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful doll
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
I bought a doll in January his daughter. She was so glad her. This is her favorite doll. We go with her to school. I recommend to everyone.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jj225
Location:Illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My Daughter Loves It!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is a super cute doll. My daughter was so excited to receive it. She says it is one of her new favorite Monster High dolls.
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paulette
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good purchase!,
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Durable
Monster High Dolls...I have been looking everywhere for this Catty Noir doll for my grand-daughter. I decided to order directly from mattel and I have received my doll right away!
Great Purchase for me and made my grand-daughter very, very happy! Thanks Mattel!!
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
timm123
Age:Family
Date:January 29, 2014
wonderful gift for my little daughters. Everybody were glad.
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
svetlana
Location:Ukrein
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent.
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
Excellent doll! My daughter very loves it! Thank you.
1 2 3 >>>