Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Monster High MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll

Superstitious never looked so super-stylish! Catty Noir is a furociously fab werecat with the fiercest fashion sense. She tears up the scene in a pink, feline-inspired skirt with a silver bodice and matching knee-high boots!
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 46(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Review 1 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jroy56
Location:Canada
First Online Purchase From Mattel
Date:April 9, 2014
Monster High dolls showed up early and the kids were really excited to open their package. I would order online from Mattel again.
Review 2 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suziepotvin
Location:Chicoutimi, QC
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
good product
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: High quality
wow! very beautiful monster high
my girl was so excited
Good price
Thank you!!!!
Review 3 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucth
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
great quality and low price.
I will recommand to future buyers to buy directly on-line with Mattel
Review 4 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebee
Location:Halifax, NS
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
She is so Boo-tiful!
Date:March 1, 2014
Catty is pretty. Her boots are really fancy and I like how they come off. I wish I had a dress as beautiful and as pink as hers. I like to wrap her hair around her tail!
Review 5 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fedu
Location:DE
Age:13+
Relationship:Family
So fashion
Date:February 15, 2014
Catty is one of the most fashionable Monsters! Beautiful dress, stunning boots. Really chic! I'd like to see it in a new dresses. Catty is one of my daughter's favourite
Review 6 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VladimirRubanov
Location:COLORADO, Denver
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
My good experience of buy
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Cons: n/a
Hi,
In my opinion, buying Mattel, it's a safe place.
Quality products, quality packaging, timely shipping.
For me it is very important because I often send gifts to another country.
I will buy here again and again.
Good luck to everyone!
Review 7 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
01mouse
Location:Tualatin, OR
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Beautiful doll
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: High quality
I bought a doll in January his daughter. She was so glad her. This is her favorite doll. We go with her to school. I recommend to everyone.
Review 8 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jj225
Location:Illinois
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
My Daughter Loves It!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: High quality
This is a super cute doll. My daughter was so excited to receive it. She says it is one of her new favorite Monster High dolls.
Review 9 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paulette
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Good purchase!,
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Durable
Monster High Dolls...I have been looking everywhere for this Catty Noir doll for my grand-daughter. I decided to order directly from mattel and I have received my doll right away!
Great Purchase for me and made my grand-daughter very, very happy! Thanks Mattel!!
Review 10 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
timm123
Age:Family
Date:January 29, 2014
wonderful gift for my little daughters. Everybody were glad.
Review 11 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
svetlana
Location:Ukrein
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Excellent.
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: High quality
Excellent doll! My daughter very loves it! Thank you.
Review 12 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RomanK
Location:NH
Age:Family
Relationship:Parent
Excellent purchase!
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: High quality, Durable
Wash children simply delighted! ! ! I will do in this shop orders and all rekomedy! ! !
Review 13 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blue
Age:13+
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Durable
Absolutely beautiful, just as I expected her to be.
Review 14 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
adoringmom
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Pretty but falls apart
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: pretty
Cons: Not durable
My daughter really wanted Catty Noir for Christmas. She is very pretty, however the first day my daughter played with her, the bottom of her leg came off below the knee. When we tried to put it back in the socket, part of her thigh came off. Now it comes apart easily. I offered to send it back but she does not want to part with the doll. We have every character offered but this is the one she adores the most. Most characters have hands or arms that come off but this is the first time we have had a leg come apart.
Review 15 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glenhynes
Location:Oromocto NB
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Catty noir
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
The doll is amazing it is crafted so nicely and with tuns of detail my daughter loves her.
My daughter do not play with her monster high dolls she has been collecting them from the first wave that came out. She has quite a lot of these dolls catty noir is now her favorite.
Review 16 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbncali
Location:Boise
Age:6-8
Relationship:Friend
Eight year old girls like it
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High quality
Quality good. Weird looking doll but super cool according to eight year olds.
Review 17 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darbuckle
Location:Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Age:6-8
Relationship:Family
Best Purchase ever
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High quality, Durable
this doll was impossible to find in my area and this site had it for less than half price too totally awesome
Review 18 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristieVoth76
Location:Westbank,BC, Canada
Age:6-8
Relationship:Parent
Date:December 10, 2013
It is a christmas present for my daughter so I have not opened it yet. I do think everything looks awsome and can't wait to get it out of the box :)
Review 19 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Play value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SioKyraMama
Location:Missouri
Age:9-12
Relationship:Parent
Cute Doll
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Durable
My 9yo daughter loves Monster High dolls. She has been asking for this one since she first saw it. I like the colors and the fancy dress. She will play with this for awhile!
Review 20 for MONSTER HIGH® CATTY NOIR™ Doll
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age appropriateness: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Play value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raylene
Location:CO
Age:6-8
Relationship:Grandparent
Monster High
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High quality
This doll is super cool! My granddaughter wanted her the minute she came out. Great value.
1 2 3 >>>